Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(36 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(36 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
CARLOS S.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

In general so far, Good car.

I bought it used with 38k. To be fair, it is not Toyota in reliability, the AC compressor broke before the 60k miles. Thanks God for the manufacture warranty it was covered, but so far it has been a good car. Since I got it, I have had taking the car 3 times back to Kia for recall issues. "All covered by Kia"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GQ
gravatar
Geneloe Q.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

My Kia drives really comfortable. Smooth on the highway. Larger engine makes it very quick, plenty of power on the expressway. Plenty of carry room in the back. I would have liked a different color...black is hard to keep clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DAWN A.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Verified Review

My 2015 Kia sorento

I love it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SAL,KATHY C.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Verified Review

2015 Kia Sorento

Can't say enough about this car, always handles well on the road. User friendly hand controls and signals. Steering wheel has solid feel, Comfortable positionable seats in front. Ample leg room in back. Fold down back seats offer plenty of room for hauling. Sun roof a plus when weather calls for open windows. Heated seats are an extra cost but so worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LAIRD L.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

Very good car

This car was the top of the line model in 2015. Therefore there are certain options which are included that are not on the standard models. Some features such as the ability to make call by voice commands are very useful but can be gimmicky at times. In general most features works extremely well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARLOS S.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020
Verified Review

Its not as good as a Toyota, but is good.

I bought my kia sorento 2015 with 38k, and now its almost 75k. No issues. I think that if take care of the car, the car will take care of you. Just do the maintenance when needed " oil change every 5k miles, check the brakes, and check the tire pressure every 2 or 3 weeks, specialy during the summer months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LOUIS H.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

KIA Sorento is a great vehicle

Love my 2015 Kia Sorento, bought it brand new in Alcoa at their dealership. My previous KIA Sorento 2012 was bought brand new in Nacogdoches, TX. They are very comfortable, easy to drive and get great gas mileage. I did not buy another new Kia because of the ugly changes they made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LOUIS H.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

KIA Sorento 2015

Love my Kia Sorento 2015. This is my second KIA. We bought both of them brand new and so far are satisfied with its performance and comfort. Sadly they revised the new models and we probably will no longer buy them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SABINE L.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Verified Review

Love my Kia!

Dependable, comfortable, practical! Affordable, has power on the Turnpike to keep me safe from 18 wheelers. Can hold up to 7 passengers. Drives well in tough weather, even with bad road conditions like snow...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Ronald W.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Great car

One of best cars I’ve ever owned. Bought it with 10K miles. Tested most other smaller SUVs and none compared to the drive of the Sorento. Mileage is very good - even better than they advertise. Quality throughout compared to some that obviously cut corners. And a great value compared to the premium prices of the named brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Ronald W.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Verified Review

Great car

We have been extremely pleased with our car. Bought it used with 10k on it. Drove lots of others (including Honda, Toyota, Subaru) and the Kia was far superior in driving smoothness and overall comfort. Also roomier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Verified Review

My 1022 kia sorento has been great - its great in snow i can get around Duluth year round

So good I now have 2 Sorento a 2001 and a 2015
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GINI B.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Verified Review

2015 Kia Sorento

I bought this car used with 75k miles. I love love love this car. Turns on a dime, feels solid, good gas mileage, roomy, and stores a lot! I’m so happy with this car! I would definitely buy another Kia Sorento!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Verified Review

Great medium SUV

Dont overlook the Kia Sorento. A great medium SUV, that comes nicely equipped and is affordable. Good abilities and capable. AWD works well. Cargo area is very generous and is easy to fold down. The 40,20,40 split rear seat is convenient. Rear seats also recline! Very pleased. A pleasant surprise in an ever growing sea of SUVs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jamee L.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Love this car! Very reliable, stylish and comfortable. The seat needs more adjustability. The bluetooth and in car phone calls volume is unable to adjust. Gas milage could be a little better. But overall very nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DESIREE H.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

2015 sorento SX/L

So far I love my new sorento! Rides smooth, has power, lots of convenient functions, great stereo system and remote start. Couldn’t be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANGELA F.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Verified Review

Love my car!

After test driving approximately 6 cars I knew my Sorento was the one the minute I got in and started the test drive! Love the spacious interior and the smooth ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Betty B.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

Kia Sorento

I'd buy another one tomorrow!!! And highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LISA S.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

Love it! Our Sorento is fabulaous.

We have had great luck with our Sorento. We have not had any problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ATHAN P.
2015 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Verified Review

KIA Sorento

We own a SORENTO for 3 years now. We are very satisfied; reliable and low maintenance ...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 36 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10397 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)