Style image original

2015
Kia
Sorento

Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5rating 4.26

18 Reviews

Latest review 2 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia Sorento"

I'd buy another one tomorrow!!! And highly recommend!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it! Our Sorento is fabulaous."

We have had great luck with our Sorento. We have not had any problems.

Pros
Love it!

Cons
There could be a little more leg room in the back.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"KIA Sorento"

We own a SORENTO for 3 years now. We are very satisfied; reliable and low maintenance ...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

We have had no problems
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car! "

LOVE IT!

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable, quite, but a little cramped."

I do love having the Kia Sorento LX, it has all the features one could need. The only downside to this vehicle is its interior space. The back row tends to be a little cramped for adult passengers and doesn't have much cargo space in the very back. Other than that though we love our Kia.

Pros
Fun to drive. Runs quietly. Very reliable.

Cons
Not a lot of interior room. Sometimes window screens in the back row get stuck.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great vehicle"

I have had my Sorento for two years, any problems were fixed quickly and only had to be done once. I have a friend with a Sorento and feels the same way about hers. great car, great in the snow, very comfortable to ride in.

Pros
all wheel drive , back up camera,

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outside Sales Rep review"

I moved from a reliable Ford 500 Sedan and have not regretted my choice to move to a Sorrento. I feel safer sitting up higher and the backup options, folding rear view mirrors, the navigation and hands free options are just a few options that make my monthly travels of 2500 miles more comfortable. I feel so much safer in my KIA Sorrento.

Pros
The option to have the tailgate open "manually" versus "fully" helps when my vehicle is parked in the garage and I need to control the OPEN option. The ability to adjust the lower back option is key for my travels. I recommended the Sales Rep from my KIA Dealership and my friend purchased a car from my Sales Rep. We both have NO regrets.

Cons
After 15 months of owning this vehicle....I have no complaints.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Kia Sorento"

Love my Kia!

Pros
It's fun to drive!

Cons
Makes a weird noise when the rear windows are down.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fun car"

Great vehicle ! Highly recommend this one !

Pros
Fun to drive ! Great car all around ! Power is plenty for passing

Cons
Nothing bad to say about this vehicle !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fun smaller SUV"

This has been a good second vehicle and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was going to upgrade to the V6 but glad I passed. The money saved at the pump more than make up for less horse power. However if your family is active like mind and tend to eat on the go don't get the light interior. Go and test drive one then check out their competitors I thinks you'll be sold on KIA.

Pros
The I4 gets great gas milage. I could see the saving at the pump within the first month of ownership. The interior is well equipped the best value I could fine while looking for a new vehicle. You find this vehicle to be great for first time drivers and college students.

Cons
The I4 whines a when you have to push it to pass. I personally don't care for clothe seating the lighter seat cover need to replace with something that better resist stains.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"KIA Sorento"

This car is great on rainy and snowy roads. I have no problems driving in any weather.

Pros
We were new to KIA. I have loved driving it every day.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/12/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Sorento"

My Sorento fits my needs. Rear camera helps when backing out of spaces. The vehicle sits up higher so I can see traffic better, in town and out on the road. The dash has all the controls within reach, without distraction. AWD rides nicely.

Pros
I listed the pros under my reviewi

Cons
So far I have none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"KIA"

PRETTY GOOD CAR IF THEY WOULD TAKE CARE OF FUEL AND TRANSMISSION SHIFTING PROBLEMS.

Pros
HANDLES WELL SEMI COMFORTABLE

Cons
POOR GAS MILEAGE GEARS DO NOT SHIFT PROPERLY SALESMEN NOT KNOWLEDGEABLE OF GAS MILEAGE HOMETOWN KIA VERY UNCOOPERATIVE WITH ME ON PROBLEMS WITH CAR

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Kia Sorrento ❤️"

I truly love my Sorrento - I consistently have people in my vehicle comment positively on the car - these are Land Rover, BMW, etc other high end vehicle owners - fit and finish, safety, styling, driving pleasure and reliability cannot be beat at his price point - 2nd Kia - considering a 3rd for another family member

Pros
Overall this is a great vehicle and very attractive

Cons
As a female driver - I would like somewhere in the front of the vehicle to place my handbag that does not impede my passengers Two wish list items would be: the ability to close the trunk easier when laden with packages More trunk/cargo space when the third row seat is up [ref:new Tesla SUV]

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/14/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0

-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/06/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5

-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/17/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
"Best Car "

This is the most comfortable car that I've ever driven in so far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 18 Review