2015
Kia
Sorento

Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

21 Reviews

Latest review 6 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DH
DESIREE H.
2015 Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018
2015 sorento SX/L
So far I love my new sorento! Rides smooth, has power, lots of convenient functions, great stereo system and remote start. Couldn’t be happier.

Pros
All the feature, comfort, safety and look.

Cons
No tire pressure monitor on the main computer.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
ANGELA F.
2015 Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018
Love my car!
After test driving approximately 6 cars I knew my Sorento was the one the minute I got in and started the test drive! Love the spacious interior and the smooth ride!

Pros
Smooth ride and drives very nice!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Betty B.
2015 Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017
Kia Sorento
I'd buy another one tomorrow!!! And highly recommend!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LISA S.
2015 Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
Love it! Our Sorento is fabulaous.
We have had great luck with our Sorento. We have not had any problems.

Pros
Love it!

Cons
There could be a little more leg room in the back.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
ATHAN P.
2015 Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
KIA Sorento
We own a SORENTO for 3 years now. We are very satisfied; reliable and low maintenance ...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DO
DONNA O.
2015 Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Great car
We have had no problems
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
BETTINA T.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2017
Couldn't be happier!
The fit and finish plus performance and amenities at this price point are unbeatable. This is my second Kia Sorrento and I would not hesitate to get a third. KIA has my full endorsement. They have never disappointed and I would recommend to anyone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
STEVEN H.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2017
Great Car!
LOVE IT!

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sarah W.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/06/2017
Reliable, quite, but a little cramped.
I do love having the Kia Sorento LX, it has all the features one could need. The only downside to this vehicle is its interior space. The back row tends to be a little cramped for adult passengers and doesn't have much cargo space in the very back. Other than that though we love our Kia.

Pros
Fun to drive. Runs quietly. Very reliable.

Cons
Not a lot of interior room. Sometimes window screens in the back row get stuck.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BL
BEN L.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2017
great vehicle
I have had my Sorento for two years, any problems were fixed quickly and only had to be done once. I have a friend with a Sorento and feels the same way about hers. great car, great in the snow, very comfortable to ride in.

Pros
all wheel drive , back up camera,

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
CAROLE V.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016
Outside Sales Rep review
I moved from a reliable Ford 500 Sedan and have not regretted my choice to move to a Sorrento. I feel safer sitting up higher and the backup options, folding rear view mirrors, the navigation and hands free options are just a few options that make my monthly travels of 2500 miles more comfortable. I feel so much safer in my KIA Sorrento.

Pros
The option to have the tailgate open "manually" versus "fully" helps when my vehicle is parked in the garage and I need to control the OPEN option. The ability to adjust the lower back option is key for my travels. I recommended the Sales Rep from my KIA Dealership and my friend purchased a car from my Sales Rep. We both have NO regrets.

Cons
After 15 months of owning this vehicle....I have no complaints.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KRISTIE S.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2016
2015 Kia Sorento
Love my Kia!

Pros
It's fun to drive!

Cons
Makes a weird noise when the rear windows are down.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PA
PAUL A.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2016
Fun car
Great vehicle ! Highly recommend this one !

Pros
Fun to drive ! Great car all around ! Power is plenty for passing

Cons
Nothing bad to say about this vehicle !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WK
WESTON K.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2016
Fun smaller SUV
This has been a good second vehicle and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was going to upgrade to the V6 but glad I passed. The money saved at the pump more than make up for less horse power. However if your family is active like mind and tend to eat on the go don't get the light interior. Go and test drive one then check out their competitors I thinks you'll be sold on KIA.

Pros
The I4 gets great gas milage. I could see the saving at the pump within the first month of ownership. The interior is well equipped the best value I could fine while looking for a new vehicle. You find this vehicle to be great for first time drivers and college students.

Cons
The I4 whines a when you have to push it to pass. I personally don't care for clothe seating the lighter seat cover need to replace with something that better resist stains.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LISA S.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2016
KIA Sorento
This car is great on rainy and snowy roads. I have no problems driving in any weather.

Pros
We were new to KIA. I have loved driving it every day.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PN
PATRICIA N.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2015
2015 Sorento
My Sorento fits my needs. Rear camera helps when backing out of spaces. The vehicle sits up higher so I can see traffic better, in town and out on the road. The dash has all the controls within reach, without distraction. AWD rides nicely.

Pros
I listed the pros under my reviewi

Cons
So far I have none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CLAY D.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/20/2015
KIA
PRETTY GOOD CAR IF THEY WOULD TAKE CARE OF FUEL AND TRANSMISSION SHIFTING PROBLEMS.

Pros
HANDLES WELL
SEMI COMFORTABLE

Cons
POOR GAS MILEAGE
GEARS DO NOT SHIFT PROPERLY
SALESMEN NOT KNOWLEDGEABLE OF GAS MILEAGE
HOMETOWN KIA VERY UNCOOPERATIVE WITH ME ON PROBLEMS WITH CAR

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
BETTINA T.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2015
2015 Kia Sorrento ❤️
I truly love my Sorrento - I consistently have people in my vehicle comment positively on the car - these are Land Rover, BMW, etc other high end vehicle owners - fit and finish, safety, styling, driving pleasure and reliability cannot be beat at his price point - 2nd Kia - considering a 3rd for another family member

Pros
Overall this is a great vehicle and very attractive

Cons
As a female driver - I would like somewhere in the front of the vehicle to place my handbag that does not impede my passengers
Two wish list items would be:
the ability to close the trunk easier when laden with packages
More trunk/cargo space when the third row seat is up [ref:new Tesla SUV]

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WW
WARREN W.
2015 Kia Sorento
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
05/14/2015
-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAMES K.
2015 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2015
-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total