Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)

DK
gravatar
David K.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Verified Review

One of the best cars I've ever owned

The Sorrento has a solid feel, comfortable, steers easily, has many personal features, and is an excellent value for the money. The 10 year warranty is a plus, and it's one of few remaining cars to include a spare tire. Considering its size and V6 engine, the car is economical to operate. I would buy it again. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
Bryan E.
2018 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/21/2020

Read the fine print on the warranty

I like my car and it has been trouble free to this point. I started having an issue with the brakes and the dealer said the front rotors were warped. I thought that the 5 yr 60k bumper to bumper "Best in the business" warranty would cover it, but no. Read the fine print. Brake rotors are considered a wear item and only covered for 12,000 miles!! This is my 3rd Kia and I assumed they would want to keep a loyal customer happy. The dealer refused to do anything so I called Kia and they wouldnt budge. I guess there is no loyalty, so there will be no loyalty from me going forward. This will be my last Kia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

Sorento review

Nice vehicle but I am used to Japanese cars and the quality of worksmanship is not as good in the sorento Thee is not much positive to say it is just an everyday non detailed oriented built up car would not buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DEBRA N.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

Roomy and comfort

I really like the Sorento. It has the room I need and the comfort I and my passengers deserve. All the seats are easy to operate , the screen is large enough to see. Perfect for my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TOM T.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2018
Verified Review

We love our Kia Sorento!

We love our 2018 Kia Sorento. We have had 3 Sorentos so far, and we have enjoyed all 3! We have looked at other vehicles that are about the same size, and we always seem to come back to the Kia. It is much more reasonable than many vehicles that are the same size, and the ride and the gas mileage are a lot better than similar vehicles. We also like the color choices that are offered......the colors are very nice. Overall, we like everything about the Kia Sorento, and we will probably purchase another one when we are ready to trade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JACOB B.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
Verified Review

2018 SORENTO AWD V6

LOVING IT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRYON M.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Verified Review

Nice ride

Pleasure to drive rides very nice I am very happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHANIE J.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018
Verified Review

Love my 2018 Kia Sorento

Love the new features my 2018 Kia Sorento has that I didn't have in my 2016 Kia Sorento. Especially love that there are sensors that slow you down if you are too close to the car in front of you when driving with the cruise on. I also love how it notifies you if you are going into another lane without your blinker on. Great new safety features. My last one was a turbo and this one is a V6. Love how much smoother the ride is. And my kids are loving have a 3rd row of seats.....more room for their friends. Great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

2018 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2018

My new 2018 Kia Sorrento

This is our second Kia bought through Kia. I've found that I get better gas mileage than advertised. The comfort is amazing and the price and warranty is unbeatable! I'm beyond happy with with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOLINN F.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2018
Verified Review

My awesome 2018 Sorrento

The new Kia Sorrento's are the best way to go if you're looking for a great family car. Not only because its beautiful, but the warranty is amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROGER C.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Verified Review

Like my Sorento

I've been very happy with my Sorento. It's my third one. Seems to me I get better mileage than the rating listed on the window. No complaints. Only had one minor warranty issue that was taken care of promptly. I like all the safety features the vehicle has. Had considered buying a pickup but this is more practical for me and gets better mileage. Glad I stuck with the Sorento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018
Verified Review

Outstanding value

Bought the LX trim level which seems to offer the best features for the price. Have only had the car for a short time but so far lives up to its reviews in major websites and publications that emphasized it's quiet ride and its quality interior. It has three rows and is very versatile with positioning of seats and cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JEFFREY J.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Verified Review

Best SUV on the market!

Best ride, comfort,value, performance, style, and resale SUV on the market by far!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TERRY P.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018
Verified Review

2018 Sorento

Only driven it 100 miles still have a lot to learn. So far seams to have lots of power and very sensitive brakes, takes getting use to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILMA M.
2018 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2017
Verified Review

Serento sx v6

Was very suprised and impressed in all the opion this SUV has to offer. It is very nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10406 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)