Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(31 Reviews)

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

LOVE IT

We purchased this car new and haven't regretted it. We travel ALOT, over 200,000 miles on it now! Always do maintenance and is a pleasure to drive. Have had good service with dealerships nationwide. Have a fondness for the boys in Puyallup!! Thanks KIA for valuing you customers 🙂 The only reason we use 9 is the only thing perfect in this life is heaven, but you're up there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nan M.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Would purchase another

A minor recall or two fixed at dealership free of charge a few years ago. Rear passenger window motor needed replacing. Shocks on back hatch needed to be replaced. Rear view camera is not good in rainy weather and was replaced twice. 9 years and 75k miles later, no other concerns. I like the way this vehicle handles. Lots of pep!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RANDY P.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

One of the Best vehicles we’ve ever had. Fuel mileage is good, comfort is good, dependability is his. Driven nearly 180,000 miles and besides tires and brakes, I just replaced a starter at 179,000 miles. Pretty darn good if you ask me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LEEANNE K.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Verified Review

I love my Kia Sorento.

I love my Kia Sorento. It does everything I need it to do from going camping or the grocery store or a ride in the country and gets excellent gas mileage. Great for taking the grandkids because the room in the car and it having 3rd row seating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
sammy s.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

Like, but getting rid of mine.

After a year of driving, I have had a lot of fun with this vehicle, but the sales staff and service of Ed Voyles, left me with a sour taste. Immediately after purchasing the vehicle, I went to change my front break pads and found they used two used pads in my front-right inner break, instead of a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MICHAEL N.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

2013 Sorrento is going great

I love this car. I will be getting a new car in the next year or so and it will be a Sorrento. Comfortable ride and decent mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IONE C.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2020
Verified Review

Used

Not very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nan M.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

Lots of little things go wrong

Battery seems to die every two years. Tires need air several times a year. Rear passenger window wont stay up and cost several hundred dollars to replace motor. Back trunk shocks needed to be replaced. There are 55,000 miles on this vehicle and it is always garage kept. Last shop visit I was told I needed rear shocks. At 38 thousand dollars I think this vehicle was overpriced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nan M.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

Quality could be better

While I love the way my vehicle handles, some of the parts could be better made. At 51k the rear camera went bad and needed replacement. Soon after, the right rear passenger window needed a new regulator--I don't understand this as the window was rarely used. Parts for my vehicle are expensive--window regulator was over 300 dollars to install. Vehicle battery dies every 2 years on this garage kept vehicle.Warranty did not cover these items. Also, headlights have needed replacing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Julie G.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

I bought my new Kia Sorento 2013 brand new. It is now August 2019 and my car runs as though it were brand new. I did every dated oil change as recommended and every Service as recommended. All were covered under the 100000 mile warranty and a small additional warranty I purchased to cover olive oil changes. The Kia dealership in Clairemont Mesa kept my car in perfect condition. I have never had one single issue. Never. I would buy this car in a heartbeat again. The hundred thousand mile warranty is the best you could ever have. I see thousands of these on the road. You can't ask for a better safer more comfortable car. I purchased mine after speaking to four Engineers that I work with. All four investigated this car and I'll for engineers also purchased this car. So it was a no-brainer for me to purchase as well. Best purchase I've ever had in a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CRYSTAL D.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

Great car and great price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CRYSTAL D.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Verified Review

SUV amazing!

Never thought I’d own an SUV but it’s great! Ha does the road super well and the snow like a boss!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Katie M.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018
Verified Review

Love my Sorento

Very reliable and fun to drive. It handles extremely well in all weather conditions. Beside normal wear I have never had any issues. I feel very safe while driving and I would definitely recommend a Kia Sorento to a friend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DIANE M.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

Great SUV

I love my Kia Sorento. I have had this vehicle for 5 years and it's great. Plenty of room, love heated seats and steering wheel in the winter! Runs like a charm and the warranty is extra greatQ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
WENDELL N.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018
Verified Review

My KIA

I adore my Sorento & feel so comfortable & safe in it due partly to the service I get from the entire crew @ Puyallup Kia ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PHYLLIS S.
2013 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

Depreciation

Great vehicle. It has really depreciated fast. I owe more than it is worth according to Kelly blue book.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RETA B.
2013 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2017

Powerful smooth ride.

I am so pleased with all the features provided. Roomy and it has thec3rd row off seats so that I can travel with all 5 of my grandchildren. Never had a KIA before and am so glad we found the Sorento. Driving 54 miles rind trip to work is so much better and I feel really safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2013 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

kia sorento

very pleased with sorento
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Adrian N.
2013 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017

2013 Kia Sorento

We own two Sorentos: an '06 and a 2013. Both have been very comfortable and reliable vehicles. Would highly recommend a Sorento to anyone shopping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DOUGLAS N.
2013 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017

Love my Sorento

High Quality vehicle. I really appreciate the all wheel drive and the great gas mileage i get. When i trade it in it will be for another Sorento
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10409 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)