Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)

MO
gravatar
MIRIAM O.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Verified Review

Sorento! Sorento!! Sorento!!!

We hit the mother load as some people might put it when we purchased our Sorento!!!. It sits you up high so you can see more of what is going on around you. It's heavy enough where it makes you feel safe!. Sitting behind the wheels is a calming feeling. Most of all we really like the sound of "Engine." What Sound? So I see you heard me loud and clear. One day I was in a parking lot near my car. This guy had just gotten out of his car when I went to open my car door. Boy what a joy! He started talking about my Kia Sorento because he had one too. it seemed everything he liked about our Sorento I also liked. But listen when we mentioned the "Engine!" we both got excited talking about the Sorento's Engine! We were on the same page the whole time we talked about our Kia. It was such a joy meeting someone who felt the same way about their car as I did about ours. Oh by the way I never got his name nor he mines. But we both parted with a smile on our faces. As old as our Sorento is, It's Still Looking Goooooood!!! And Very Healthy!!!! Yes, You Heard Me!!! Healthy, Healthy, Healthy!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELINDA G.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Verified Review

Serving me well

I think the Kia brand makes excellent cars. Just about everybody in my circle has a Kia. My daughter has a Kia soul my son has a Kia forte and my best friend had a Kia Sorrento and now has a Kia Sportage along with my sister. And it was not planned. My Kia Sorrento has been driven everywhere on all types of road trips and I only just started to have major repairs like replacing struts and a couple other things I can’t remember. I’ve had this vehicle for nine years and it runs great and is still going. My next vehicle will probably be an electric car but not until this one stops moving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCIA S.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2006 Sorento

I am the only owner of this car, I've had it since 0 km, and after almost 10 years of use it started the normal problems of used car. I recommend this maker, and hope soon to be trading for a new one, at least a 2016/17 model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kerri F.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Good

Overall car runs good. Have had a few problems but nothing to terrible and my mechanic was able to fix everything. I looked the look of this car and it drives very smooth and it's very comfortable. Gas milage is really good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Verified Review

Kia Sorento

Very reliable vehicle. More than enough space on the inside. Has great gas milage. It is great for long distance travel. Great in city and on the road travel. The Sorento is a vehicle that I would definitely purchase again in the future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Rosanna/Tony C.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

Love my SUV!!! Is my second one the first one save my life! Really strong made well.Extremely happy but the overall performance of my SUV !!

Love it! This is my second one the first one save my life !!! Really strong made well! Extremely happy with the overall performing of my SUV!! First one purchased 2003! 2nd one 2007 Keep it just so!!! Love it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Verified Review

Kia

I love my Kia. I have 271,000 miles on her and I would love to buy one just like her. My Kia is four wheel drive and I kayak a lot. I depend on her constancely for my business taking customers to Barnes and airport. I love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MIRIAM O.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Verified Review

The Engine

Wow! Gee I do not remember where I was, but what I do remember is that I was in this parking lot when this guy walks up to me and asked me. How do you like your Kia Sorento? The first thing I mentioned was the engine. Boy! were we on a roll. The both of us were on the same page as we begain to talk about our Sorento's Engine!! You would have thought that we had known each other for years. He or I would start the sentence about our Sorento's Engine and the other would finish it. We laughed and laughed and laughed. It seemed that we could not brag enough about our Sorento's. And how much we are still enjoying our Kia Sorentos! This Car Is The Best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MIRIAM O.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Verified Review

Awesome Engine

I just recommended the "Sorento" to someone yesterday 9/30/18.Our Sorento is an 2006 and it is such a wonderful and safe vehicle. One day I met this stranger and he too had a "Sorento." Our whole conversation about the Sorento was about the engine. We were both pleased and on the same page about how we felt about our "SORENTO!"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Verified Review

The 2006 KIA pushing 235,000 miles

I love my Kia. It is so reliable and is my best friend. I want to go to the river to kayak and camp, I just put it in 4x4 and away I go on the river banks. I think it will go 300,000. I believe it will make it. I would buy another one just like it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARLENE M.
2006 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Verified Review

Kia sorento

Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jessica M.
2006 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2016

2006 KIA Sorento

The ride is very comfortable overall and I like the space inside the vehicle. We have to replace the headlights every six months unfortunately and there is a bit of leaking on the drivers side feet when it rains. The downfall is that is rear wheel drive and not front or four wheel. 150,000 miles on it and there is rust on the oil pan now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RAYMOND F.
2006 Kia Sorento
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2015

n/a

n/a
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)