Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(51 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(51 Reviews)

FD
gravatar
FAYE D.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

I love my Kia Sorento

Fell in love with this vehicle when I drove it the first time. This is my second Kia Sorento. The first one was horrible on gas but this one is great on the open road and not bad in-town driving. I was asked once if I won the lottery what vehicle would I go and buy and my response was a brand new Kia Sorento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRISH M.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

I love my Sorento. Have over 136,000 miles on it . I haven’t had any major issues. Alternator went out and had to take in for a recall for my locks . Drives great in snow. I plan on buying another one .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAY M.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

Solid Auto Inspection

Showed me the details of the inspection and the car parts that were bad and nneded repaired. Saved me from a potential auto accident by performing the needed auto repair. I give them a wonderful rating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
HOPE E.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

Great dependable vehicle

I was not sure I wanted this car. But it grew on me. It's fun to drive, ready to maintain. As long as you take care and keep up with regular maintenance, this car is so dependable. Great family vehicle, I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARLYS W.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

Perfect size for me.

My 2011Sorento has been everything I needed in a vehicle. Plenty room for picking up supplies from groceries to gardening items. Good service. Has over 100,00 miles to date. Repairs have been minimal in addition to maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
larry l.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Verified Review

2011 Kia Sorento ex6

My best bought vehicle in 50 years. Purchased in February 2012 with 5k miles on it. Too small for previous owner! No major problems since. Recommend Sorento or any Kia model for the money. Certainly put Honda on the spot when it was introduced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICK B.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Verified Review

Kia

Purchased this car new Has performed very well with no major repairs in these 11 years . The newer ones have improved very well. I would purchased another one However I go to the 6 cylinder with turbo.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jim N.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

2010 Kia Sorrento

I love my Sorrento. It is comfortable, sits four golfing buddies, and takes all the golf clubs and bags! Is trustworthy - in ten years, it has never let me down. It is fairly fuel efficient, and uses regular gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROXANNE H.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/30/2019
Verified Review

Kia’s vehicles

Always replacing parts that are very expensive!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

Quality car

Very impressed with my Sorento. The quality of the vehicle is well worth the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

I do NOT recommend

I had to replace the transfer case, many recalls and does NOT have a smooth ride. Do not purchase. Do not purchase. Do not purchase. Warning, poorly build vehicle. Do not purchase , many recalls. Warning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
Tammy F.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Under powered

This vehicle has no get up and go. It is roomy, gas mileage is ok, and like the look of it. Needed a sensor replacement but had to buy a hub just to replace sensor. Repair was expensive. Interior is hard to clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I drive a lot and my Kia sorento aka, Lola is a great car. My hubby is a big guy and he doesn't feel cramped when we take long trips. Also Lots of room with 3rd seat. I take care of her and she has taken care of me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DESREEIA T.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I love my Kia Sorento it's the perfect fit for me and my family. It's roomy & comfy enough for five people including for my son who's 6ft tall. For the amount of driving that I do the gas milledge is pretty good. When that time comes to replace my current vehicle I would definitely look at getting another Kia Sorento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELLY S.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Verified Review

Great car and mileage

Great car with enough room for family or friends, outings. Great gas mileage. Fun to drive (manual shift). Sporty design. Smooth ride. Extra large cargo area with hidden compartment to help keep valuables out of sight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAN D.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/13/2019
Verified Review

My 2011 Sorento is a piece of crap

I have 102,000 miles on mine and it is falling apart quickly.I had to replace a broken coil spring and strut,a right front ball joint and tie rod end, An intake manifold,and the whole cluster in the dash had to be replaced,$900 because my engine light bulb burned out Great design!!! NOT!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAMBIZ K.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Verified Review

KIA Sorento 2011 SX

I purchased a KIA Sorento 2011 SX with leather seats and Navigation form York Toyota recently. This car rides very nicely and already past MY mechanics inspection with flying colors. This is MY first KIA. I chose this car because of the recommendation from Consumers report Magazine and love the ride, reliability and the features that include leather seats, Navigation, large trunk, 7 seats and panoramic roof. Since we keep the cars for 10+ years, it is important that we get to have all the amenities that are available at REASONABLE cost. KIA Sorento SX delivered that to us and then some.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROY C.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2018
Verified Review

Mini service

Overall a very job... very prompt and professional
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Verified Review

It's the best SUV on the road!

The vehicle is easy to repair very economical yet very responsive when power is needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2011 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Verified Review

2011 Kia Sorento

Very good vehicle plus service has been excellent. Would recommend the vehicle for purchane
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 51 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)