Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(54 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(54 Reviews)

Jamal
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Profesional work

Ver satisfied etc etc etc etc etc etc etc erc etc …………………,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
Chip M.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Replaced a Nissan car

Not too big not too small just right, this vehicle is just right for a mid sized SUV, it just keeps going!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👍😁
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
LOIS MARGARET D.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Great little SUV

I feel safe, and comfortable in this car. I only have 58,000 miles on her and I hope to keep her for another 150,000. Repairs have been struts, brakes, and air conditioning. With no car payment price if repairs ha e been great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

This was our first used car. We loved it the first time we saw it and took a demo ride. We got the car with 24k miles, it now has 97k. We have had no major maintenance problems only oil changes and a change of tires and batteries. We plan on driving it another 100k miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VZ
gravatar
Vincent Z.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Verified Review

2014 KIA SORENTO

My 2014 KIA SORENTO has 6 years and 115,000 miles and no issues. My previous 2004 SORENTO did 208,000 miles in 10 years and was still in great shape when I gave it to my grandson who drove it another 2 years. These cars have great quality and will last for 10+ years as long as scheduled maintenance is done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Wanda S.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020
Verified Review

Thoughts

I love my car I try to do my best when taking care of it if I could change anything it would be maybe one or two things. It would be nice if they made the engine a little bigger it would be able to stand more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PHYLLIS S.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Verified Review

Love my kia

This car is always been reliable and I've always felt safe in it. The only thing that I do not care about is that they use a water-based paint on their cars and my paint is peeling and they won't do anything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rick G.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Verified Review

The best of the year

We have been extremely pleased with this vehicle. It has given us fabulous service and continues to do so We had considered a new vehicle but do not feel we would be as pleased as we are with this one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Verified Review

Dependable, comfortable, fits my needs perfectly!

I bought my 2014 Kia Sorento new in 2013 and have run her around. She is my commuter car, mini-farm car, pulls my utility trailer car, trips to the dump car and trips to the symphony/ballet car. Cleans up nicely! Recently hit 100K miles and she's still going strong!!! So dependable I bought another Kia last year and my next car will almost certainly be a Kia as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jim B.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/16/2020
Verified Review

2014 KIA Sorento

Be careful of the 2013-2014 model. I have owned this vehicle for 3 years. So far master door actuator has gone out $950 (required control panel replacement in drivers door). The only door which unlocks with the key FOB is the drivers door. One of my LED headlamp eyebrow lights has gone out another $950 to repair. I cannot afford to repair all of this. At 92000 miles I was left stranded due to complete engine failure. Engine seized up. My maintenance on my vehicles is impeccable. This is unacceptable. Luckily KIA chose due extend the warranty to 100,000 miles because they identified an issue in house with this particular motor. I will receive a new short block. Never again! I will go with Nissan from this point forward as soon as I can afford another damn car payment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BURTON S.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Verified Review

2014 KIA Review

I love this little suv! Been a great car & gets around well in all road conditions. I have not had any issues with it at all. The sound system is weak & definitely could use a little upgrade. But overall, a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ADAM G.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Verified Review

Kia Sorento SXL

What isn’t there to love about it! Nice touch screen, amazing view looking out through the roof, heated and cooled steering wheel, heated and cooled front seats, leather sets through out the vehicle. Auto Start for those hot summer days and cold winter mornings. Sun shades for the back windows to keep the sun out of the kiddies eyes while cruising down the road, oh ever third road seating. Nice premium rims. Pretty sure I’m missing a few things but love this SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GARY F.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Verified Review

Gary.

Very impressed with my sorento. Rides well handles great. Good gas mileage. I have hauled 800LBS of feed and handled great. 70 MPH. down 77 rode like it was empty. I have driven in snow mud and dry pavement AWD. works great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sandra S.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Verified Review

Engine that could

Have it since 2014 with hardly any complains but the Motor recall and BSD acting up. It's comfy for long trips and survived many Military moves from Fayetteville, NC to El Paso, TX, GA trips as well as our last move from TX to Charlotte, NC
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHLEEN S.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2018
Verified Review

Been a good vehicle

This Kia Sorrento has been a very good car for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACQUELYN M.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Verified Review

Kia sorento

Love my new sorento!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GARY T.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Great car, comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HOWARD G.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2018
Verified Review

2014 KIA Sorento

Our family really likes our 2014 KIA Sorento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
Wendell K.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This SUV performs all tasks well. It gives a smooth ride and excellent power (2.4 L four cylinder). I added a tow package to it and it handles my trailer very well. Mileage is excellent. Heating and air conditioning perform superbablly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHARON J.
2014 Kia Sorento
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018
Verified Review

I love my Kia Sorento

I would buy another Kia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 54 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10397 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)