Business Solutions

2007 Buick LaCrosse

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)

RW
gravatar
Ron W.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Love our Buick

Our Buick LaCrosse was 4 years old when we bought it. It ran great, and was a nice smooth ride. Ten years later, and it is still both! Over the 10 years, we replaced the brakes and tires once, and recently replaced the muffler system and power steering line. Not bad for a 14 year old car. Very happy with Buick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TED C.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Verified Review

Best Value

I'll keep it forever. CX, 3.8L V-6 Series III engine. Easy to maintain. 3.8L V-6 Series III engine. 2007 was the last year that GM used this engine. Next to the Northstar, it may be the best engine ever designed by GM. Itis a Buick. I bought it used from the original owner. You can be sure, based on the Buick owners demographics, they take care of their cars and probably was kept in a garage. Easy to maintain. Reliable and dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jean S.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Verified Review

Love It! Beautiful! Comfortable!

Great to drive and ride in. Smooth ride and comfortable. I get compliments how nice it looks. Proud to own it! I drive it every day, everywhere I go. I will probably buy another lacrosse in the future. I just love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

It’s a great car

Going on 13 years with this car and I really am happy with it. I have pretty low miles 78k and not as much repair and upkeep as I would have expected. I’d like to have a new one but this one is paid for?!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jean W.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

Comfort, classy design & excellent ride

It may even be smarter than me! While not "Newest of the new" I'm enjoying this car very much. I am short & had concerns about visibility, control access & adjustability but have little or no difficulties. I enjoy the clean simple style & amazing interior space for such a reasonably-sized sedan. Now I only need to read my Owner's Manual to discover all the Electronic Extras that will make having this LaCrosse a great pleasure!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
JANE U.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

1907 Buick LaCross

Have always driven GM cars. This car is my best. It is an 07 with 27,000 miles. I plan on keeping it until it falls apart. LOVE THIS CAR. Have had several people tell me what a nice looking car it is. Am proud to drive a Buick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Judy C.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017
Verified Review

Buick Lacrosse CX

Great all around vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARGRET J.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017

Old charm – solid build

Old charm – solid build is the way I would describe my car. There are luxury components about it yet it is a well-built vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MAYO S.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2016

Buick Lacross

This car is very comfortable and handles well on the road at any speed. I am very happy with it and would buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Mark F.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016

2007 Buick Lacrosse - Purchased used with ~ 50,000 miles at CARMAX - San Diego Kearney Mesa

I purchased my 2007 Buick Lacrosse - Purchased used with ~ 50,000 miles at CARMAX - San Diego Kearney Mesa in about April of 2012 and got the 3 year extended warranty on it which found a good value on a older fleet car with low mileage, it paid for itself.When I purchase it I had my mechanic at Ray Frey Auto Service Center give it Center give the automobile a complete check out during the 5 day rescission period. They found a couple thing and Carmax address some of them I addressed some of them. I have been driving Buick s (1967 Buick Skylark, 1998 Buick Park Avenue - Turbo) for many many years and getting this car was like getting this car was like getting a new car. I few things have gone wrong but nothing serious and they have been largely cover with the extended warranty which expired a year ago> It car with a trial of OnStar which I have continued and find beneficial for hands-fee calling nativigavtion and help with locating businesses ( restaurants)etc. The car is comfortable and easy to drive for this 6'6" 300 # man
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JACKIE-BILL T.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2016

2007 Lacrosse

a decent car but poor gas mileage (21 mpg at best around town). I haven't taken it on a trip yet. Bought the vehicle in 2015.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LYNETTE G.
2007 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016

L. Green

I love my Buick Lacrosse CXL. It has almost made me forget about my first love. Which was an Oldsmobile I once had. It has served me well for the six years. Tyne engine is very strong. I like that in a car. GM you've done quite well on this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)