Business Solutions

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(21 Reviews)

CN
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER N.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Buick lacrosse

I looked at the 2010 Buick lacrosse and it had 53k miles on it. Great condition, leather and almost all the whistles and bells. It had the original tires on it, so i had new ones put on. Very quiet, very road worthy, comfortable. I can hardly wait to take a road trip in it. Love the handling of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
KEVIN B.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car.

I love the car, it is a great ride. The only thing that I don't like is the 3.6 litre engine, it runs great and has enough power, but the mechanic tells me that the engine that GM puts in the Buick Lacrosse uses and burns oil. Not just mine, but every one with the 3.6 in it. So keep an eye on the oil level, and check it often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAT F.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

I love my car.

Bought it 7 years ago as a used car. I still think it's the most beautiful car on the road. It has the best looking dashboard I've ever seen. Only major expenditures have been a new battery and four new tires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDWARD T.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Absolute Satisfaction

Spoiled like a baby. Very quiet and comfortable. The surround sound is awesome. Kicks like a while horse. Electronic package is superb. Leather seats are as soft and tough as a lady’s touch. Ambient lighting sets a romantic atmosphere. So, what else can I tell you besides the obvious?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OC
gravatar
OLEH C.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

A great family auto!

Any trip on the freeways or country roads always a smooth drive. Dependable, minimum service, great looking car. It will be with us for years to come. The only minuses that it is a gas guzzler and not simple to park into the small parking slots.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER N.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2021
Verified Review

Wouldn't you really rather have a Buick?

Still trying to figure out some of the whistles and bells on the Buick. I absolutely love it so far. Had to have new tires put on as they were the original ones. Very low miles (53k), but clean and well maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Very few problems. Mostly just normal maintenance,tires,brakes,oil changes.Replaced power steering pump at 79,000 miles.very few warranty problems.All taken by Scehpel buick in Merrelville IN. Great service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Daisy H.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

Most Beautiful Car

I cannot believe how blessed I am. I inherited this beautiful car. It is so easy and comfortable to drive! I constantly thank God for the car and the friend from whom I received it. Two blessings in one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD K.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2019
Verified Review

2010 LaCrosse

This was the first year for the new LaCrosse. Within the first 2 years and 50,000 miles the following issues were covered under warranty: 1) the ONSTAR system was replaced; 2) a sensor in the automatic transmission was replaced 3) the battery was replaced 4) the water pump was replaced 5) immediately after the upper cylinder cleaning both catalytic converters were replaced and there are a couple other things that I cannot recall at this time. The car now has 111,000 miles on it and has been flawless since all the initial problems were fixed by the dealership. We got 86,000 miles out of the Michelin Pilot tires. The car rides nice and still looks great! It's a nice luxury sedan!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORI G.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Verified Review

8 years old still in great shape not many problems

My Dad bought this Buick for me 2 years ago replacing a 1999 Cadillac eldorado that I had which was my moms. I love my Buick LaCrosse very similar to the caddy. Would buy another one with a sunroof next time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JIM J.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2017
Verified Review

Ok vehicle

If I knew it was 4 cilider and did not have leather seats I would have gotten another car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Margaret G.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017
Verified Review

Amazing Buick

Buick has come a long way and the Buick Lacrosse is a good example what I like in this travel worthy car. The Lacrosse is a great traveling car that hugs the road. Very comfortable with easy to read dials. You can check your tire pressure with a turn of a knob or get a turn by turn direction. This is my freedom car because I don't have to depend on anyone to take me places or give me directions. Your speed can be seen o the wind shield as well as the outside temperature and which direction you're headed in. There are so many great features in this car, it would take me a couple hours to really go into depth about the Lacrosse Buick. All I can say is wow and 5 stars for this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RAY J.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017

Buick La Crosse 2010

Ride is comfortable and smooth; can't tell the difference from the Cadillac ATS. Performance and handling also quite responsive; no decline in riding comfort, after 62,000 miles, still has the same great ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2017

Mechanical

About 60,000 miles it started falling apart, A mechanical disaster. Very dissatisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Anthony H.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016

Buick Lacrosse CX L

Buick Lacrosse CX L this vehicle save me money on my insurance it is the best vehicle that I've ever driven in my life Buick makes a great product
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GARY A.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016

customer

everything was great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Leria M.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2016

Nice car

I'd give this vehicle an 8 out of 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
stanley g.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016

2010 buick lacross

very satisfied with both vehicle & service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
deland c.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016

very happy!

I bought my 2010 Buick Lacross one month ago and have already put 1000 Miles on it. I'm loving it!! Great for long trips and sitting in traffic. So far so good, visibility is poor but the back up camera really helps. I wish I had a little more storage for my phone and sunglassess. The gas milage did well on our long trip, it averages 19 MPG but for a big car with a smooth ride it is worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAT H.
2010 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016

Buick LaCrosse

I love my Buick LaCrosse. We have always had buicks and been very satisfied. Tha Lacrosse is my favorite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)