Business Solutions

2009 Buick LaCrosse

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

LM
gravatar
LYNN M.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

I like!

I have always admired the classy look of a Buick. I like that it is American made. I’ve heard good reports about its performance from other Buick owners, also some orhers. I like the design of the 2007 model, even better than some of the newer models. I was lucky to have found the one that I now own. It is kind of a gem of a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBBIE D.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2019
Verified Review

Quality car

Well built ….. comfortable ….. easy to drive ….. plenty of room …. 4 door …. air conditioning …. power windows …. automatic transmission …. cruise control …. cd player …. a/m and f/m radio …. cloth interior
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALICE M.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019
Verified Review

2009 Buick LaCrosse. 206000 miles

The main drawback of this vehicle is an obstructed view when looking to your right. The area between the edge of the windshield and the window of the passenger side is very obstructing. That has also been mentioned in consumer reports. Hopefully the newer models give you a safer view when looking to your right. It had a very serious issue which was recalled. The engine power would drop down to 35% out of nowhere. It was extremely dangerous and you never knew when it was going to happen. Be sure this problem has been rectified with any Buick that you purchase especially if you are purchasing an older model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAMPBELL M.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Verified Review

I prefer Buicks !!

I have had many different cars over the years and now prefer Buick above all the rest. I am sure they are not considered a Luxury Car but to me they are of great quality for the money spent. I always buy used vehicles and when the time come I will look for a Buick first!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAMPBELL M.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2018
Verified Review

Buick is my favorite car.

I believe Buick is one of the best vehicles without spending a fortune. They have a feeling of luxury and the ride is very smooth. When the time comes to look for another Used Buick. I have never had any vehicles that enjoyed more!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sandy C.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2016

Buick lives up to its name.

My 2009 Buick Lacrosse was bought as a prior rental. Other than routine maintenace I have had no additional expenses with this car. It has over 93,000 miles and looks showroom perfect after each car washing. The interior has held up perfectly and this car has remained out doors 24/7 since I bought it. I would definitely buy another buick when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAMPBELL M.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016

It is a Buick!!!!!!

This is my second Buick Lacrosse. The first one was a 2005 and i drove it 148000 miles. I think the 2009 Buick Lacrosse is also a great vehicle and will get many years and miles of enjoyment'
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAMPBELL M.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2015

2009 Buick Lacrosse

This is my second Buick Lacrosse. They are the best cars I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAMPBELL M.
2009 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015

My second Buick Lacrosse and both have been great.

Buick have been the best vehicles I have ever owned. The ride is excellent and I do not know if Buick is considered a luxury car, but in my mind they are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)