Business Solutions

2013 Buick LaCrosse

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(17 Reviews)

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2013 Buick LaCross

I bought my 2013 LaCross as a certified used, and it was just like new. It had 40,000 miles when I bought it, now has 67,000 trouble free miles. It has all the features that make it a great highway cruiser, like heated seats, back up camera, good sound system. The V6 is surprisingly strong, passing is no problem. The only thing that bothers me a bit, is in the curves, this is no sports car, as the suspension is too soft.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOAN L.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2020
Verified Review

Buick LaCrosse

I purchased my 2013, Buick LaCrosse, brand new. It is a comfortable driving car, that handles well in all weather conditions. It gets decent gas mileage and has been a reliable vehicle for me as a Senior driver. I like the style of my vehicle and enjoy the leather interior. I would purchase another Lacrosse again if I were in the market for a new car. The only change I would like to see is a place, on the front doors, for bottles or cups. There are only two in the mid console. Also the side pockets are too narrow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TERRY D.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Verified Review

Great car. Comfortable. Good fuel mileage. Reliable.

The idiots at General Motors are no longer making/selling this model car. They are making and selling them in China. I guess Americans are not good enough to buy them. Very disappointing. I will be keeping my car for many more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAT & RAY C.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Verified Review

LOVE THE LUXURY

I LOVE THIS CAR, BUT I PURCHASED IT BECAUSE OF THE SIZE, LARGE AND ROOMY MY HUSBAND IS 6' 4" TALL. HE DOESN'T DRIVE ANYMORE AND I FEEL THAT IT IS NOW TOO BIG FOR ME TO DRIVE, I'M ONLY 5' 2" AND FEEL LIKE EDITH ANNE.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Karen C.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Verified Review

My dream car

This is my dream car. I figured if shaq could fit in this car and become tabell certainly I could. I love this dialing. When ever I see it I say as a nice looking car then I realized it's mine! I've had this car for 6 years and never had a major mechanical issue. It is smooth running and very reliable with great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TOM S.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

I drove 5 Bonnevilles and this is the closest to the Pontiac Bonneville ride I could find.

I drive 32K miles a year and comfort and ride is critical for me. The Bonneville Ride was King and this Buick is close. Only negative is the Lacrosse shifts funny. Sometimes it feels like there is a delay is shifting up, and from reverse to forward. Roomy, Sporty, Peppy, Business Like. ,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHIL L.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

2013 Buick

Our 2013 Bucik LaCrosse has provided excellent service, comfort and safety. The new safety features are very good and may have prevented us having an accident. I recommend the 2013 Buick LaCrosse as an excellent family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Karen C.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017
Verified Review

This is a GREAT car!

I have owned several cars in my lifetime, but I search for this car because it appeared to be a great value, and if if a 7' tall basketball player could sit in it and be comfortable, I knew I would be! This car is an excellent value. Repairs are normal and reasonable. Gas mileage is amazing and it is extremely comfortable to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WENDEL W.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2017
Verified Review

Buick LaCrosse

Comfortable interior, smooth ride, parts and labor are expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DANIEL G.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017

great car

I will be looking at the 2018 model lacrosse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAURENCE D.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2017

Lacrosse 2013

Best car I've ever owned smooth driving very responsive love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mahadev P.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017

Comfortable, Quiet and Reliable Luxury car

Excellent performance by 2013 LaCrosse for almost 4 years that we have enjoyed with complete satisfaction based upon overall feeling of the ride, comfort, reliability as well as Safety and strength.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Karen C.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016

Great Car...Excellent Gas Mileage and low service costs

This was my dream car! I wanted it from the first commercial I saw with that larger than life basketball player sitting in the drivers seat. I thought, if he can sit in this car and be comfortable, this is the car for me. Then I started reading the press on it, and discovered that it had a quality engine and craftsmanship. When I drove it for the first time, I fell in love. It has a smooth ride and so much leg room. I love that I can customize my seat settings, and the auto-start is a girl's best friend, especially on those cold winter morning! Every time I see it I imagine, this is a car I would love to own...then I realize - I'm looking at my car! Gotta love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEN C.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016

Great Car

All Good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHIL L.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015

Good vehicle

Easy to drive, smooth, comfortable, excellent handling and steering greatly improved. Safety features, warnings of obstacles or vehicles on the sides flash on the side mirrors, excellent for safe driving when changing lanes or passing other vehicles knowing when other vehicles are on the side or not.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAY L.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2015

Good solid vehicle

There's nothing about this car that I could complain about, good gas mileage, good ride and has the get up and go you need in every day driving. My only issue is getting in & out of the vehicle, its low to the ground and I have to fall into the seat. It does have a seat feature where it automatically moves back so you can get in a little easier. I have an issue with my knee and that's the only reason for my compliant. Overall, I believe this vehicle is trustworthy, comfortable and has all the features you would need for every day use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAY L.
2013 Buick LaCrosse
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015

Trustworthy

This is probably the best vehicle I've ever purchased. Its good on gas, has the pep I need, and solid & durable. It was a demo when I purchased it, driven by the dealers wife so it was treated right, under 15,000 miles old. I have spent just a little over $500 on repairs since I bought it and its still a good running & good looking vehicle. The only flaw, the drivers side window button doesn't last very long before replacing it. Did I say this is a 2003 Tahoe? Well it is!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(119 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)