Moberg's Automotive Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(630 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


MS
Maggie S.
Lake Forest, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Amazing!
Moberg has taken care of my family’s vehicles for years and we have had nothing but amazing experiences with them. They are the most trustworthy, honest and best work around! I one hundred percent recommend!!!

Thanks Pete, Mike and all the staff! You are a blessing to the community!

MP
Maggie P.
Lake Villa, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
I feel so well taken care of, all the way around!
I have had my car for 11 years and I attribute that to the fine work that Moberg's does, every time. They always go above and beyond, taking care of things I wouldn't have known about, and they're always honest in what needs attention now as to what can wait. This helps me tremendously to budget and plan how I maintain my vehicle - that's service beyond compare! They're an absolute blessing!

DF
Doug F.
Grayslake, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017
Quality work, excellent customer service, honest friendly, people
Thank you Pete and Mike
Highly recommended!

DO
David O.
Gurnee, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016
Safety is more than a mission to Pete
Keeping you safe in a vehicle that Pete's shop works on is more than a mission, it is simply personal.

EB
Earl B.
Northbrook, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016
Honest, customer oriented approach.
Make my appointment, drop off my car, get a return phone call to discuss the diagnostics, approve what work the I want done, get a phone call that the work I approved has been completed, I pick up the car, pay the bill and offwe go for another 10000 miles of trouble free driving. What more could you ask, nothing. .
Have already recommended another person to "try" Moberg Automotive Repair.

KL
Karen L.
Libertyville, IL
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016
Awesome service
Moberg's analyzed the issue, called me with details, then called me to tell it was complete and ready for pickup. Totally trust this shop to do the right think for both my vehicle and me.

AS
Al S.
Gurnee, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
Congenial, but professnal approach to business.
See above.

DM
Dan M.
Grayslake, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
Honesty
Friendly and honest

KK
Ken K.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Ken said this business provided him with great communication.

EM
Eric M.
Libertyville, IL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Lena. She said the business was honest and dependable.

GV
Guy V.
Highland Park, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Excellent, trustworthy service
I have always received quality and top notch service at Mobergs. And they are not price gougers as we sadly see happening in many places of business.

EC
Erin C.
Grayslake, IL
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Great people
Pete is very easy to talk to about what is going on. He explains the problem well and lets you know what needs to happen immediately and what can wait or might be expected down the road.

AC
Art C.
Lindenhurst, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
The "Best" of the best!
I've known Pete for close to twenty years, he and his crew are the best. Always friendly and knowledgeable and on time. One thing disturbs me, everytime I"ve asked Pete for a quote and this is the honest truth, his quote has always been within ten dollars of the actual bill.This is off the top of his head, without using a calculator.You are a great brother to all. Thanks, Pete.

JS
James S.
Gurnee, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
Another great visit
Pete, the owner, was great as usual.

CB
Chris B.
Gurnee, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Shawna. She said the staff is always very friendly at the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 630 in total