Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

401 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Best service
I’m always taken care of with the best customer service I’ve experienced ever. I will always come here and I recommend this place to everyone I know! Thank you!

MR
Mike R.
Lumberton, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business has a good quality of work. They are good and fairly priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BO
BROOK O.
Orange, TX
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Employees
Employees are the best and most helpful

Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
Great Service
Every time I have gone to Modica Brothers they are so friendly and they do great work.

KS
Kevin S.
Beaumont, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the customer service and work at this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
DOUG D.
Lumberton, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Oil change
The staff is very friendly. Quality service was prompt. Very fair price. Highly recommend Modica on Dowlen.

OW
Otis W.
Kountze, TX
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Otis said he has a classic vehicle he brought into the business to get the brakes done. He recently had his vehicle painted. He asked for them to be careful with the paint job and showed them where there were already two small chips. When he went to pick up his vehicle, the door had a chip. The rear view mirror was broken off and places on his dash board. He stated Junior was rude and did not believe him. He was making comments under his breath to another staff member. He did not offer to rectify the situation or apologize.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
ALETHA L.
Lumberton, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
Oil change
You couldn't ask for better service. Extremely friendly and they all go out of their way to make sure your vehicle is ready as soon as possible. Coffee is always on n waiting room comfortable!! Great store n Outstanding employees!!!!

Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Only place I go
Only place I go to get service for my cars!

JR
JAMES M R.
Beaumont, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Lift kit installed
The kit installation was fast, and I appreciated the extra time to do other things. Jason was courteous and knowledgeable, which encouraged me to choose Modica Bros.

BB
BRENDA B.
Lumberton, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
New tires purchased and installed
Jason was very helpful and honest about a set of new tires. As I was waiting on my tires being put on every customer that came in or called was helped with a sincere friendly service . I had a battery put in there about 6 months ago . The service was perfect then, too . I do need new front brakes and I will have them replace there in the next week . . I would highly recommend this location .

AK
Adelia K.
Beaumont, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Adelia said she didn't have any issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TD
TED D.
Beaumont, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Survey
Fast, and always friendly service!

DY
DIANNE Y.
Beaumont, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
JR Is always professional and helpful, all the staff is great. They are respectful and I always trust the work they do.. Don't take advantage because I'm a woman
Great service and professional. They talk directly to me. Always give a cost before doing any work on my vehicles.. Thanks for great service

MN
MONICA N.
Beaumont, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Customer Service
Excellent customer service. Timely. In and out within 45 minutes

EB
EDMOND B.
Beaumont, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Excellent service!
Professional staff and my car was serviced in a timely manner.

CG
Charlie G.
Village Mills, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Charlie said the staff do a good job servicing his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
George B.
Kountze, TX
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
George said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Rodney M.
Beaumont, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Traci. She said they were courteous, professional and there was no wait time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/10/2018
Rotating tires and resetting sensor data
I had my tires Balanced/rotated and was told one of my tire sensors was out, which I knew and so did they from the previous time. Well when they finished, the dashboard readout showed none of my tires pressures, where as when I went in only the bad one did not show. I asked them to reset them and one of the older guys said that if one does not work none work. I said that the three had worked thru the last rotation, why not now, so he came out with little machine and got the horn to honk on three of the tires and said there it is fixed. I looked at my display and it was still the same, no pressures reading on any tire. I said it did not work and he said it did. So I left. I don't know if it was an off day for the older guy or what, I usually have great service from them, but today was not one of them. I may go back in a day or two and see if they can get the three tires to reading again. I will continue to use them as they are really good, I won't let this one thing deter me from going back.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 401 in total