Moonlight Motors Inc


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

82 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Brandon L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop, great people"
Efficient, reasonably priced, nice people. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:39 AM
Geof H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marty and Staff are great. "
Honest.....and work is done timely and well. What more could one ask
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:16 PM
Peggy P. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy - important to a single woman!!"
Have used Moonlight Motors for 15 years and have always found them to be a trustworthy company that completed work on my car as estimated and in a timely fashion. Further when they felt they were not the right repair company to do the work, they were quick to say so. The staff have given me helpful advice even when a fee was not charged. Moonlight Motors is definitely my go to for my car.
.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:55 PM
Jordan L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continues to be the best"
Once again, moonlight motors is the best! I took my car in for a standard oil change and they went above and beyond and fixed my front bumper. This would have been an expensive fix at a body shop, but they did it out of the kindness of their hearts. I will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for somewhere to take their vehicle. You guys ROCK!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:52 PM
Judy M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent, reliable, honest, family. "
Wouldn’t go any place else! They are the best!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:42 AM
Shari P. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family, integrity,good friends loving what they fo"
Send many over years.. we love your shop.. Thank you.. Just found my thank you car treats. Xx
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:16 PM
Annie P. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Great service. Adam took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions ( I had MANY), fast turnaround, great communication regarding all aspects of the service. He even looked up information online to help me purchase equipment I needed. I highly recommend Moonlight Motors.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:04 AM
Frank H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"After many years away they still have quality work"
I used Moonlight Motors for an air conditioner problem in the mid 1990's so when my current auto had a problem I immediately thought of them and was not disappointed. They were quick and thorough in their work and I am pleased.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:41 AM
Susan L. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Moonlight Motors is the place I take my car to as I trust them."
On Friday September 22nd I took my car in. I had some lights come on telling me it was important to take it in. They had to do some major work and on my Toyota and now my car is running so smoothly. Once again Moonlight Motors did an excellent job and I figured it was going to cost so much more but when the bill was presented I was so grateful.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:32 PM
Merry M. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marty Adam and crew for the best car maintenance"
Thanks again to Adam . He saved me when I couldn't get my car started in an ify place. He came got me started and showed me what to do if I couldn't start it. He ordered me a new starter and put it in the next day. Now that is what you call service. Also they are a great place to do business. PTl for people like him and Marty. I'm thankful for them and their crew. Thanks again for all your kindness. Merry
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 02:25 PM
Eric C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, expert, fair & reliable "
I've been taking my truck to Moonlight for four years and have always received excellent service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:23 AM
Terumi P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Friendly n honestly
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:06 AM
Lynn K. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & reliable"
Just great service for all car problems
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:03 AM
Veronica P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service, great work and done quickly! "
I will be returning with both of my cars for oil changes from now on! Huge difference compared to other places, in that the customer service is top notch and they are professional! Loved the experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:50 PM
Olivia N. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast service worth the slightly excessive pricing"
Here you pay for great, fast service and personal touch. I got my car completely tuned up and a few essential things replaced within 5 hours, and was able to be part of the process the entire time. They called to consult me on any service and explain what was being done.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:17 AM
Shivam K. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The awesome amount of knowledge regarding auto patrs and service."
My nephew had some money challenges with payment on his brake work for the Subaru. Marty and Adam presented some options that put him in his budget and back on the road. Thanks guys !
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:05 AM
Diane M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Moonlight Motors "
Marty and his staff always take good care of me. I totally trust them to keep my auto running smoothly! Friendly, local vibe....
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 01:39 PM
Lex A. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful and honest "
I have been taking my car to Moonlight motors for a couple years now, and there is a reason why. They are very knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend them!!
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 10:32 PM
Kathryn D. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest and caring. "
Moonlight Motors provides honest and caring service. They have competitive pricing and when I call they know who I am. Staff is fabulous! So is the owner!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 02:34 PM
David B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The detailed description of what my truck needed was amazing. "
The people working at moonlight motors were all amazing to work with. From the front desk to the mechanic. Very upfront about what my truck needed and my options. They actually listened to my questions and concerns ....Thanks... My truck is running perfect!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 82 in total