Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,377 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JG
James G.
Encinitas, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
James said he is quite happy with this business and he is happy with their service. He got a discount for his smog check and his daughter uses them too.

JD
John C D.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020
It's all about communications.
Remember when garages were called service stations? Well that is because you took the car there for service. When you did the owner, mechanic and others would actually deliver what you needed.

Tom and Rich actually listen to you, understand your needs and provide excellent service! Hey, what's old is new again. You need service?

You get it at Fergusons!

BD
Bradley L. D.
Encinitas, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Mercedes Service!
Thanks Furgersons for taking care of my wife’s Mercedes since it was brand new! Always great service at a reasonable price.

MT
Mary T.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Ferguson's is the BEST!
We have taken our cars there for almost 20 years now. They do it right. I highly recommend them.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/19/2020

Thanks Mary!!  We truly have appreciated your friendship and business over the years : )

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

DZ
Dolores Z.
Vista, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Delores said she was referred by Triple A and was able to use her Triple A card for service.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

JF
John F.
Solana Beach, CA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
great place
Smart mechanics, clean shop, friendly service reps,
Very professional overall.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/14/2020

Thanks for the 5-star review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

BD
Bradley L. D.
Encinitas, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great quick service!
My sunroof was leaking with the recent rains. The technicians at Furgersons figured it out quickly and had the repair done within a couple hours. Thanks guys!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/14/2020

Glad we were able to help! Thanks for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

JD
Jen D.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Emergency appointment needed & granted
Furgensons were not only fast, reliable & honest but able to deliver my car back to me faster than expected and under budget estimated. I would recommend them over & over. We will be back ! Thank you! Jen & family 😊👌
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/14/2020

That's great news! So glad we exceeded your expectations...Thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

KE
Kim E.
Carlsbad, CA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Unicorns of the mechanic world!
These guys are a rarity... friendly, honest and trustworthy. So happy to have them nearby!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

WOW, thank you for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

SM
Shirleyanne M.
Encinitas, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Best smog check place around
Best smog check place around. Staff is very friendly and very efficient. Each time I have to do a smog test or oil change I’m in and out.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

That's great news, thank you for the positive feedback!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

JB
Jennifer B.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service that works
The team at Fergersons was fast efficient and able to work with me at every turn. They we are professional and I look forward to doing business with them again.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank for the amazing review!!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Really nice work
Very nice work, and they take time to explain everything. I really appreciate.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

DJ
Debbie J.
Encinitas, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Service
Friendly, fast and honest work
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

That's so great to hear, thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

CE
Carrie E.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Awesome
Easy to make a next day appointment. I showed up, they took care of me right away, next thing I knew they were done. good affordable, friendly, and overall great experience. I’ve been going to Fergusons for my smog checks for years now, you just can’t beat it!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank for for the awesome review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Personalized, friendly, efficient service.
I have brought 4 cars over 13 years to Furgerson'sand wouldn't take my car anywhere else. From oil changes to moderate repairs to trip checks, I have never been disappointed in their service.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337