Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,461 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great Service
Great service. Great people! Thx!

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Makes Recommendations only on what needs to be done
We love you guys for both of our cars. Service is excellent and quick

IA
Isabella A.
Oceanside, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Kind staff
Friendly staff and efficient service. Thank you!

JM
Jan M.
Encinitas, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Smog Check
Great job, in and out about 1/2 hr.

GB
George B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Ferguson's is the best.
Always very courteous & professional.

Verified Customer
Oceanside, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Awesome service
Furgersons’s fit my car in on a very busy day. Evan listened to my concerns and told me all that would be done to address the problems. He assured me that my car would be taken care of. Within hours my car was completely serviced and running like new! Everyone at Furgersons’s is polite, friendly and courteous. I appreciate that they have all covid precautions in place and can still work on my car.

DS
Derek S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Friendly, good, fast, affordable work!
They showed me what was wrong with my car, and fixed it very quickly. They did the work at an affordable price, and did not try to hustle me to get more work done like I’ve had done at other places!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

TS
Tiffany S.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Awesome Garage!
Every time I bring my car to Fergusons I’m just blown away at the level of care! Regardless of who I speak with, I am blown away by the courtesy, caring and ultimately car care! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ever!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you so much for the continued business and loyalty...we truly appreciate it!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

DM
Doug M.
Carlsbad, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Honest and courteous
Explained the problems very thoroughly. Gave updates as promised. Reasonable prices charged for work performed.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/25/2020

Thanks for the positive feedbck, we truly appreciate it!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Friendly Service
Got a smog check. Good service and good price.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you...we appreciate the business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

BG
Barbara G.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Friendly, efficient service.
Even though they were very busy, my car was serviced promptly, and the staff was very friendly.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for the great review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

LS
Linda S.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Honest and professional
Furgerson's Garage is consistently an honest and professional repair shop that makes efforts to complete the work in a timely manner and to do things right the first time. They go the extra mile to meet the needs of its customers' vehicles. Their prices are fair and reasonable. I've tried other repair shops in the area and always come back to Furgerson's.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate your business.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

EG
Erika G.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Erika said they are good and she has been there several times before.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks for the great review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

DC
Donna C.
Encinitas, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Good service, great prices
Have had smog check done here for several cars, quick, on time, good price, nice guys.
Appreciated the virus procedures in place!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the great review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

MP
Mike P.
Carlsbad, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Revamp Gunnar
I only know Justin and Evans names but everyone there is cool and helpful. Gunnar runs like a champ.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 06/18/2020

That's great to hear, thank you!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337