Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,515 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BB
Bill B.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Good job for over 30 years!
Local ownership that takes pride in the quality of their service!

JF
John F.
Solana Beach, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
excellant
very good across the board
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

GB
George B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Staff
Staff is always top notch.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

JF
Jen F.
Carlsbad, CA
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jen said she got a same day appointment with friendly staff who found coupons for her online.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

BB
Bruce B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Knowledge
Furgerson's has the best technicians. No matter what I bring in they can diagnose and estimate the job quickly and get me back on the road in the shortest amount of time. With the crazy collection of cars that I have, from classics to modern electric, Furgerson's is the only place I take my cars to. Keep up the good work!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's always a pleasure helping you when you come into the shop.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RH
Richard H.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
friendly smart performance
Per usual everything went well from check in ti check out. Thanks
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the good review! We appreciate it.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Service
This was my first visit...recommended by friends. Excellent knowledge and service.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Were glad you had a great first visit with us! Thanks for the review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

DS
Denise S.
Encinitas, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Honest and Transparent Service
I have trusted my 2006 Honda CRV to the Fergusons repair team for a while now. I am impressed with the integrity of the team. The manager Tom and his team make sure you are acknowledged and a straight forward with the work that may need to be done to your vehicle.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you Denise! It's always a pleasure when you come into the shop.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RS
Robert S.
Solana Beach, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Fantastic people
Huge thumbs up!!
Everybody professional, helpful, service oriented, friendly.
Ferguson's rocks it.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

LO
Liz O.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Always a good experience
Kind knowledgeable technicians. Timely service and trustworthy.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thanks for the 5-Star review. We appreciate your business.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

MP
Mike P.
Carlsbad, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Insta smog
Called Evan and got my new (to me) vehicle in for a smog as soon as I got there. They have worked on all my vehicles. Spot on.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate it...

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

DN
David N.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff did good work, they stand by their job and they keep his vehicle safe.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RR
Ron R.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great Service
Expert car repair at a reasonable price!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RD
Rick D.
San Diego, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Runs Great
My truck is a work horse, and has almost 300K miles. It still runs great thanks to the crew at Furgersons! Thx!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback!! We appreciate the business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

CH
Carolyn H.
Solana Beach, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
This company makes you feel u are part of their family
the service team is always friendly and courteous and explain things in everyday language so you know exactly what are doing and why. They make you feel comfortable and like you are family member maybe their favorite great Aunt!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Carolyn! Always a pleasure when you come in to the shop!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337