Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,524 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LP
Larry P.
Encinitas, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Squeezed me in!
Two days before Thanksgiving and my power steering went out...even tho they were booked solid and said my best hope would be three days...I said, Do the best you can, it's my only car.....1 1/2 days later I got my car and am most grateful to Ferguson's for coming thru again!

NC
Nancy C.
Encinitas, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Quick
Pleasant,accommodating an gets the job done!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

BD
Bradley L. D.
Encinitas, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service!!
The guys at Furgersons service all of my family vehicles. It’s a one stop shop for almost everything automotive.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for the positive review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

SM
Sophia M.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Always excellent service
I am never disappointed when I bring my car to Furgerson’s. I am never over sold and I appreciate the advice about what my car needs.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you Sophia for the 5-star review! It's always a pleasure helping you when you come into the shop. 

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

MB
Megan B.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Efficient
They are friendly, efficient and honest. Highly recommend them.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback! 

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RB
Randy B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Get Service as usual
Mike is a great addition.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate it. 

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

KM
Kristie M.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
easy peasy as always!
Ferguson's never disappoints. Friendly, fast service over the phone and at check in... and car is always ready before the time estimate given. Thank you Fergusons!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you Kristie for the 5-star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

TP
Ted P.
Encinitas, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Character makes a difference.
I took my 1998 pickup truck in for a trip check. It has been parked near the beach for 17 years thereby subject to the moist salt air. Later in the day I received a call at which time they said we don't recommend driving this pickup any long distance as it is badly rusted and to bring it up to a fair condition would cost more than it is worth. This was news I didn't want to hear but I really appreciated the honest opinion. You can be sure I will continue to take my other vehicles to their shop!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! Its always a pleasure helping you when you come into the shop. 

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

BB
Bill B.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Good job for over 30 years!
Local ownership that takes pride in the quality of their service!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/13/2020

We appreciate the 5-star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

JF
John F.
Solana Beach, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
excellant
very good across the board
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

GB
George B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Staff
Staff is always top notch.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

JF
Jen F.
Carlsbad, CA
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jen said she got a same day appointment with friendly staff who found coupons for her online.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

BB
Bruce B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Knowledge
Furgerson's has the best technicians. No matter what I bring in they can diagnose and estimate the job quickly and get me back on the road in the shortest amount of time. With the crazy collection of cars that I have, from classics to modern electric, Furgerson's is the only place I take my cars to. Keep up the good work!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's always a pleasure helping you when you come into the shop.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RH
Richard H.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
friendly smart performance
Per usual everything went well from check in ti check out. Thanks
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the good review! We appreciate it.

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Service
This was my first visit...recommended by friends. Excellent knowledge and service.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 10/09/2020

Were glad you had a great first visit with us! Thanks for the review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337