Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,285 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Robbinsdale, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service, good people, I recommend this place for service.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


KQ
Kimberly Q.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Video of service went above and beyond!
Valet service was seamless, video showed me more than I’ve ever seen regarding my service appointments. My car was returned in a timely manner and spotless. Super happy with this service.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


KS
Krystal S.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Helpful service team
5 stars!!!
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


TR
Thomas R.
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Brenda
Everyone here is so professional and friendly! They make the entire process so easy! Very customer oriented!
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


GK
Georgayn K.
Wayzata, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Too many requests
I have already done this and have received 3 of these requests. One is enough. Go back and look at first one very good rating. But quire this.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


MR
Marya R.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Morries' Hyundai Maintenance Service
Clean waiting area, but I thought the service was a bit slow for an oil change and tire rotation.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

JM
James M.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
This is the first time my Hyundai wasn't fixed the first time.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Glencoe, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Easy to get in
Ok.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

BS
Bobbi S.
Braham, MN
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The people at this Hyundai dealership are wonderful, great service provided for my vehicle
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

KW
Kathleen W.
Eden Prairie, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service
over joyed with my vehicle and the service provided.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


JK
John K.
Minnetonka, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
close - good service
Satisfied
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

GM
Gaston M.
Minneapolis, MN
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Customers service.
Thank you for your service. I think I’m still in the right place for my Hyundai Azera.
I liked the video sent to me while they were doing service to show me what was going on in my car and give some suggestions to get the complete et best result.
I want you to do the same every time to your customers.
Thanks.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Awesome all around
Not much to say. Handled recall repair quick, explained the car wash was closed due to weather and answered all questions I had.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

PM
Paris M.
Minneapolis, MN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
great service and atmosphere and freindly people
Service has been good. I had very good experiences here and the service has been very helpful in taking care of my needs. I have felt comfortable in getting my car serviced knowing that if I have any problems afterward they will take care of it.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

MC
Melissa C.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Chadd Mareno is great at his job and provides outstanding customer service. He’s a team lead, that’s for sure.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com