Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,243 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Hazardous Tire
I had an oil change and tire rotation done on my 2018 Tucson suv, and on the way home I notice that one of the tires was losing air. Stop at a service station to put air in it and notice a hairline cut in the tire. Took it back to the shop. They examined the tire and promptly gave me a new one. The service and the pleasantly knowledgeable advisors are what make the place so great to visit. Ask for Nick, he is The man!!!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the valauble feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


AC
Angela C.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Rock-star service department
Nick is the lead singer and Chadd is the lead guitar you have the best front manned band at Morrie's Hyundai Service Department, with Andrea adding in power female vocals. I have purchased both of Santa Fe's I have owned from other dealerships and ONLY have them serviced here. Nick's performance at the most recent Santa Fe 2015 Tour called "My Tailgate Won't Open, Fix it Now" with the hit song "I can't crawl through the crap to use the emergency release" was made even more impressive by Andrea's added harmonies of "let's see if we can get this under warranty". I was willing to pay the cost of scalpers prices out of desperation to be able to use my vehicle in the cold. It was my luck penny week, 3rd visit was the charm. Meet and greet with the band and I was out and on my way in less than an hour. The convenience of texting service information, scheduling and updates makes the whole situation much easier and less frustrating when you have an issue with your vehicle. Thank you so much for the rock-star service.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Not sure what u want
The service is excellent. I would appreciate it if u stoped sending surveys. If I am unhappy I will let u know.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


JE
Joe E.
Maple Plain, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
great service and communication
they always deliver on their commitments
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


LD
Ludmila D.
Chaska, MN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Professional, like family friendly, helpful
I love it: great people, great service.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minnetonka, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
60,000
Great communication and video showing what was going on. Loner car was a huge +
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Brooklyn Center, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
tire
bought a tire...I was a walk in, tech worked with me right away...in and out in one hour...thank you
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


MC
Marcia C.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
The place to go!
This isn't the closest Hyundai for me, but the service is so personal and efficient that l will continue to go here. There are snacks and drinks while you wait. You can easily identify when they are actively working on your vehicle on a good size monitor. They even offered to drive me to a local restaurant while l waited. My vehicle was pulling slightly, which they corrected, but the best part was the before and after diagram showing allignment! They know their business.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Respectful
Every time I bring my Sonata in for service, I'm always treated with respect.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

RS
Robert S.
Eden Prairie, MN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Did a competent job
Great
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


RR
Robert R.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Service of my SUV
Alway have given great service
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

WP
Wendie P.
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great service today. Above and beyond what I expected.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 12/21/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

JB
Jennifer B.
Hopkins, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service Lacking
Customer service agent not willing to show remote start features via app use.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 12/21/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
System check
All done in one hour. Thank you.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


CS
Conner S.
Minneapolis, MN
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Issue Not Yet Resolved
What has gone well; Morrie's was attentive in scheduling my service visit. They were gracious enough to give me a loaner car. They were professional in communicating when we spoke regarding the service.

What has not gone well; It took two days to reach out to me and provide an update on the service. The issue has not been fixed. They were unable to replicate the issue despite it having occurred again now three times in five+ days.

I am hopeful that Morrie's can identify the issue moving forward as I will be calling to schedule more service today.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com