Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,362 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Otsego, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
I love my Santa fe
K
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

RC
Richard C.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
They keep in running well.
The staff at Morrie's takes excellent care of my vehicle. They do what is needed on time and go the extra mile to wash and keep the appearance of my new vehicle.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

RC
Reginald C.
Hopkins, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Service Team
The service staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. They work to insure that your vehicle is fixed right, and they will update a person on any issues which may come up.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Hopkins, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Get service
Everything from making my appointment to getting my car back was very professional.Thank you!
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


VR
Valerian R.
Hopkins, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
clean respectful employees
all good
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


SD
Shannan D.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly staffs and the service is amazing
The staffs at Morrie’s Hyundai are the best. They took care of my car as if it is their own. The mechanics do great job.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


RF
Roger F.
Montrose, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Every Service contact excellent
On-time, as promised.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Hopkins, MN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Good people, good communication
I have been impressed with the thorough service walkthroughs.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Fast and efficient
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Great!
Easy online schedule. Friendly staff that directed me on where to go/do. Clean and comfortable waiting area with beverages. Text option to receive an update video from the technician as they are working. Honest about work that needs to be done or not done. Accommodating and timely.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Professional people
Professional staff with friendly attitude
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

GS
Greg S.
Cedar Rapids, IA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Owner
Our situation was somewhat more challenging as we lived 250 miles away in Iowa. Our vehicle had a serious malfunction so it was a huge job for the mechanics at the dealership to address. Hyundai loaned a car to our daughter so this took much stress off all of us.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


KT
Katelyn T.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Quick oil change
Got an oil change within 45 minutes and it was reasonably priced. Friendly staff.
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


MM
Mark M.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and courteous treatment of customers
I always receive courteous and professional service at Morrie's 394. My questions are always answered, the need for the work is always explained, and the service department keeps my 2012 Accent running in great shape! Thank you for the exceptional service!
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


TP
Theresa P.
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Air filter install cost $30 for labor
$30 for labor to install a 30 second air filter install. Highway robbery. I could’ve done that myself for $8 instead I was charged $66
ANDREW P., Service Director from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com