Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

2204 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7368389/5Overall Rating 4.7368389/5Overall Rating 4.7368389/5Overall Rating 4.7368389/5rating 4.7368389
Original
Overall Rating 1.47368/5rating 1.47368rating 1.47368rating 1.47368rating 1.47368
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RC
Reginald C.
Hopkins, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Professionalism and Great Courtesy
Phil was a great help to me on Saturday. Initially I came in to get the software updated on my vehicle. He checked his computer and found I had already had that done back in December. He then proceeded to get me in for an oil change which was greatly appreciated. Phil always displays professionalism and great courtesy when helping me.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Robbinsdale, MN
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good attentive service
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle jubilation
Like the expertise of the service advisor and the attention of which I'm given. Like the cleanliness and relaxation of the waiting area. Like the car washing after each service. The visit at 394 Morrie's Hyundai was a rewarding, reassuring experience. Hats to, Phil Carlson, he's the best!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


JM
James M.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
satisfaction always
loaner car and fixed the next day!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

BN
Brian N.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
bulb replacement
Prompt
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


MF
Melva F.
Brooklyn Center, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


EE
Eric E.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Review
Service was good
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


BS
Barbara S.
Robbinsdale, MN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
1st oil change
Excellent service and it was quick.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

VM
Vicki M.
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service review
All was great already do a feedback
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


PP
Paula P.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
15,000 mile service appt.
I had a recent appt for the 15,000 mile oil change/check up for my Sonata. Very happy with this dealership.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great service friendly people
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


LS
Lois S.
Champlin, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Thank you Chadd for taking such great care of me and my Elantra! From the moment I drove into the Service area and was greeted by a young man and guided me to the Service Department where Chadd took wonderful care of me and kept me informed of the work that was being done until I checked out in a timely manner!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

JH
Janece H.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Nice
Always nice
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/29/2019 Category: Service
Communication needs to be improved
Communication from the time we made the appointment through check-out could be majorly improved. Almost everytime I come here, the notes left at the time the service is reserved are ignored and the work takes longer than originally promised. Will not be returning.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis 
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

KW
Karen W.
Minneapolis, MN
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
100,000 mile check up
I have always been pleased with the service I get. The only thing I dislike is when they tell me it will take an hour, it’s more like 2. This time they said 2 hours because of the 100,000 mile check up, but it took 3!!! hours.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Sevice
It's reassuring to take your car in for service and completely trust the Service Advisor who is helping you! That person for me is Nick G!! He has helped me out numerous times......I recently replaced my tires and also had an issue with my fan. Nick went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the recommended repairs and that everything was repaired to my satisfaction, which I really appreciated!! Morrie's has great, friendly staff and terrific technicians!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Hopkins, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Nice service
Got everything fixed same day.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

MA
Michael A.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Price gouging
Services were recommended that were not needed, like replace 8 lightbulbs, as opposed to one that was actually burned out, because I decided to change them myself, due to the high cost that was quoted.
The quote for replacing the spark plugs was ridiculously high too, both parts and labor because I did that myself and got the same spark plugs for $5 each that they quoted me $16 each. It took me 25 minutes. I saved a bundle.
You have actually done me a terrific favor, because now I know I will never go there again and I will tell others the same
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com

PM
Patrick M.
Brooklyn Center, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Deceitful
No stars. I would never recommend.
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to apologize for your service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse

Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050 
Andrew.parisse@morries.com


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Morries has done a wonderful job...yet again. Although, in this occasion, the help was much more serious. I was broadsided by a careless driver. She caused significant damage, but the repairs Morries made have made the car new again. Many, many thanks!
ANDREW P. from Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Thank you,
Andrew Parisse


Service Director
Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis
Direct: 952-449-2050
Andrew.parisse@morries.com