Morrison Automotive


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

307 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

STEVE T. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found problem that even the dealership overlooked, saving me from replacing a good automatic transmission."
They did a complete inspection of the car and found several small problems that together made a bigger problem.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:21 PM
ALBERT and MARGARET E. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service as always"
I have been a customer for over 15 years and have always been well pleased with the service and care given by Morrison's to the needs that my vehicles have had throughout the years.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:12 AM
CHARLOTTE R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous"
They are fantastic. Even gave me suggestions for some items I need to replace in the very near future (without me asking) . I knew I needed them, but wanted to see if anyone noticed. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:07 AM
DAVID S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake noise."
Love the thoroughness and integrity of Morrison Automotive. They diagnosed and repaired my brake noise as quickly as possible as well as made sure the other systems were functioning properly.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:26 AM
JOANNE K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1999 diesel ram"
They have been helpful, found parts for my old Cummings diesel, thorough and problem solving
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:16 AM
RHONDA and DAVID B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safer & More Comfortable on the Road!"
Needed new tires, brakes and rotors for my Acadia. I do a lot of driving and use my SUV to transport my family. Morrison gave great advice and service and now my ride is not only more comfortable (great Cooper tires) but a whole lot safer, too! Another great job and much appreciated!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:54 AM
Ray K. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ray said they are good so far.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business did a good job for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Loretta V. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loretta said the employees were courteous and they provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
EMMETT M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The techs know what they're doing and the owner Kenny Morrison is matter-of-fact straight-up person characteristics which I like."
Great job!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:12 PM
ALBERT and MARGARET E. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Estimate and Service on Target"
An estimate was given prior to the service which turned out to be accurate once the service was completed. The service was also performed and completed in the time frame that was agreed upon. At this point, it appears that everything connected to this repair and replacement is going well.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:49 AM
Joel B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joel said the staff fixed his vehicle, and they kept him informed. They communicated the cost up front.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLES F. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful "
I have always had a pleasant experience with them. There were never a surprise. All the work done here is of high quality and will use then again next week for something else.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:53 AM
JAMES C J. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
excellent service but a little pricey.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:52 AM
Sarah G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said this business got the service done quickly and his vehicle was clean.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wilfred C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wilfred said he had good service. He was very happy with this facility. The staff is very reputable and service oriented.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Isidro V. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Isidro said that when he received his vehicle it still leaned to the left as he drove it.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KENNY M., MANAGER at Morrison Automotive responded on 09/13/2017

Mr Valdez, we performed an alignment exactly as you requested. We informed you the the new front tire you purchased in Mexico was faulty. You never mentioned it was pulling prior to the alignment. You mentioned it only after the alignment that you were having a pull to one side. I assume you expected the alignment to correct that issue. We informed you that the tire is faulty and we did everything we could to help you. Unfortunately we do not speak Spanish so perhaps there was a break down in communication. We set up the truck on the alignment machine a second time to verify the alignment. We even adjusted the alignment additionally to help with the pull. With a faulty tire, it will continue to pull. 

KENNY MORRISON
MORRISON AUTOMOTIVE
Jerome M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerome said he did not have any problems with this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RHONDA and DAVID B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Job!"
Kenny Morrison's entire crew did anot her great job on my vehicle, providing much-appreciated safety related advice (needed new tires as they were dry rotting) as well as excellent workmanship for my 67.5K scheduled maintenance visit. If you're looking for excellent work, honest advice and business integrity, you should give Tammy a call at Morrison Automotive.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:18 AM
EDDIE K. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very friendly and great at their work"
They have reasonable prices and they get your vehicle back to working just like new again
Vehicle: HUMMER H2
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 307 in total