Motor Brake & Wheel Service

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


JW
JOAN W.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
Barry always goes above and beyond the scope of duty in c identifying and fixing the problem. Thank you.
Good.

RM
ROBERTA M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2015
Dale's car with multiple repair needs.
Thank you Barry for the great job done. All seems to be running well. Roberta Myers

JZ
JAMES Z.
Santa Barbara, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015
Great place and people!
Love these guys!

SO
SALINA O.
Santa Barbara, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015
The friendly and honest service!
My recent visit was perfect! Barry and his staff are great! I appreciate how they educate me on my truck and are accommodating to my requests. I absolutely recommend Motor Brake & Wheel to others for thier vehicle repair needs. This place is a 5 Star!

WL
WALTER L.
Goleta, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015
Professional service.
Good professional service

SK
SUE K.
Santa Barbara, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2015
Trustworthy service
I waited longer than I wanted to for an oil change but Motor, Brake, and Wheel is worth the wait because I'll be informed honestly about what the car needs or doesn't need.

AM
AMY M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2015
Excellence
After many years of service from Barry, I drive my car with complete confidence that any and all maintenance issues have been completed.

MB
MONTAG B.
Santa Barbara, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2015
great service and price!
great!

CH
Chris H.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business does a good job providing service.

AT
APRIL T.
Santa Barbara, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015
after 55 some years we must like something.
Ditto

MO
Morgan O.
Santa Barbara, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Morgan said this business provided a great experience. The service was done in a timely manner.

BP
Brian P.
Goleta, CA
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Brian said they are good and honest. They finish in a timely manner and they have a nice staff. He enjoys going to them.

AB
Alan B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Alan said he was referred to the business by a friend. They have done good work at a good price, they are honest and truthful, and it is a perfect place to have his vehicle worked on.

AK
Amy K.
Goleta, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Amy said the business provided excellent service and she has recommended the business for service.

SD
Simon D.
Santa Barbara, CA
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Simon said they were very easy to deal with and he appreciated how clean and tidy they kept the shop. His vehicle was ready when they said it would be and the work was done well.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 82 in total