Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,826 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JF
John F.
Hazleton, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Motor World Hyundai - Great Service
Great service - always treated very courteous. The group does excellent work.

Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great service

RR
Ronald R.
Luzerne, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
MotorWorld Hyundai
Always have a comfortable experience with the team. Cami makes things very smooth from arrival to delivery.

LP
Lena P.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Service
JJ was great

Verified Customer
Wilkes Barre, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent warranty service
The engine block had to be replaced on my Elantra 2015. It was still under the 100,00 mile warranty at 71,000. I was given a 2020 Elentra to use while repair was being done which I was told would be for at least 2 months. It was almost 2 months(shy 2 days) The loaner car was great(wish I could have purchased it) and it was great to have a car to use while mine was being repaired. It didn't matter to me how long it took since I had the loaner car. I appreciate the excellent service.

WO
Wade O.
Throop, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
MG
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to talk this afternoon, I will reach out again once we get direction from our prior approval center on the appropriate corrective action.  

Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758

RL
Robert L.
Plains, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Everything in one place
Everything in one place. Friendly service. Explains so I understand it.

Verified Customer
Shickshinny, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Work in a timely fashion.
I’ve now purchased two vehicles from Motorworld. If I have any problems I call and speak with service. From the service manager Mike to the service advisors JJ and Cami, the work is always done in the time quoted or less.. JJ has gone above and beyond from keeping me informed as to what is going on with my vehicle to calling and letting me know I can return to have my car ran through the car wash... Thank you JJ, Mike, and Cami you guys are truly an asset to the company.

JY
John Y.
Luzerne, PA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
.
.

CP
Carol P.
Beaver Meadows, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Service Visit
Great customer service with JJ

SK
Stephen K.
Dallas, PA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Had my 2021 Tucson serviced. Very good and polite people.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2021 Category: Service
Service/recall
Wasn’t pleased that I had a recall 3 days after I bought my new Tucson. Had to wait two weeks for service. You think someone would have looked at the VIN and fixed the problem before selling it to me.
MG
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 02/02/2021

We apologize for the inconvience of having to return to have your recall performed after just purchasing the vheicle.  I hope you are enjoying the new Tuscon!  We will see you at your first service visit!

Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758

Verified Customer
Archbald, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
The MotorWorld team did an amazing job on our Santa Fe. Their service advisors are top notch and are there for their customers. JJ and Cami rock!!!

Verified Customer
PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
5 stars
It’s an added white glove feature to return the car washed.
I will continue to be a motorworld client because of the integrity and kindness of the people that I deal with.

NH
Nadine H.
Dallas, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service advisor

Verified Customer
Wilkes Barre, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Service department, as always, was exceptional!