Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,851 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (63)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


GM
Gemma M.
Harleigh, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Professional Care…Excellent Staff
My appointment was handled on time…the staff answered all my questions and concerns….
My car was WASHED….as a bonus I guess!🥰🌟

BK
Bradley K.
Sweet Valley, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
good
good

JG
James G.
Shavertown, PA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Service on Hyundia at Motor World
Personnel were professional, polite and accommodating

JF
John F.
Hazleton, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
motor world hyundai is the best!!!!
always the finest quality service. You can be assured that the best care will be provided.

Verified Customer
Nanticoke, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
got good service
everything that was explained before service began was performed as explained

TP
Tami P.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Difficult to schedule a service if needed quickly

Verified Customer
Scranton, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Inspection
Happy with my inspection and the repairs done

MY
Michael Y.
Mountain Top, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled routine service and state inspection
The customer rep explains everything / services that will be performed along with any costs. When you provide the dealership with your eMail, they will send you a discount coupon for the services. If you have any concerns or questions the customer rep will correct them at that time. Also, the customer rep does not try to "up-sale" you for unnecessary services or items. A customer waiting room is provided with free Wi-Fi and tv. Free shuttle service is provided to the surrounding area. Weather permitting your vehicle is washed free of charge. They treat you as a valued customer.

AG
Annalisa G.
PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
JJ Durr was an excellent service advisor! He made sure to fully explain in detail stuff about my car.

SC
Sharon C.
Scranton, PA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Motor world
We purchased two vehicles within 2 years and are very satisfied with each one. Would recommend them to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

CP
Carol P.
Beaver Meadows, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Service Visit
Enjoy dealing with professional and courteous service representative-JJ

RL
Robert L.
Clarks Summit, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
sales person Lisa Klimaitis
great deal , answers all concerns ,and gives good advise

Verified Customer
Scranton, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Not recommended for service
My vehicle was returned to me with additional problems.
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

I apologize for what occured during your recent service visit.  I attempted to call on Tuesday the 22nd about your visit.  Please feel free to reach me at 570-821-3758.

Thank you,

Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758

SZ
Shawn Z.
Scranton, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Outstanding Service from Motorworld Hyundai Wilkes Barre

TG
Terrance G.
Scranton, PA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
The people at MotorWorld in Wilkes-Barre, PA are tops in my book. They are the most caring and compassionate group of people. In particular, Shelley Puzzetti, Customer Relations Manager and and JJ Durr, of the service department.
go above and beyond to help everyone who comes in the MotorWorld Hyundai business. They always have a friendly smile when your greeted and trust me, this is very rare in today's world. It's an absolute pleasure to do business with people like Shelley and JJ!!