Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,773 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CS
Charles S.
PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
great service
my car had water on flooring and issue was resolved quickly

BZ
Barbara Z.
Scranton, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Inspection
I bought my Tucson in July 2019. I Love it! I had to get my inspection done I made the appointment. It was my first time coming in for service. I want to the wrong service department first, but the gentleman was nice enough to show me where I needed to go. I checked in sat in the lounge and I was pleasantly surprised when everything was done ....They even washed my car! Everyone was so nice to me. From the purchase to the service if. I definitely would recommend Motorworld to family and friends.

Verified Customer
Harveys Lake, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Scheduling
Ease scheduling appointment. Friendly, quick service.

CP
Constant P.
Wlks Barr Township, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor
Good

JF
John F.
Hazleton, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service - very personable - JJ at your Wilkes-Barre, PA facility is great
JJ at your Wilkes-Barre facility is very efficient and customer-service oriented.

Verified Customer
Hazle Township, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Customer Friendly with one exception
Had my Tuscon serviced on Friday and got my State Inspection and Emissions test done. What do you know, today Tuesday I get an email saying I could get a free State Inspection with the purchase of an Emissions Inspection. Shouldln't I have received that discount for my car??? What's up with that??? I paid full price for both. Not a happy camper about that.

AP
Alfred P.
Tobyhanna, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service always I enjoy coming here

JK
Joseph K.
Kingston, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
service as expected.
Neither good or bad. Had the car service and it was ok.

DM
Diane M.
Wyoming, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Didn’t know what to expect because of the pandemic but I felt very safe.

MC
Mary C.
Pittston, PA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service at Motor World as always!

MW
Margaret W.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Great work!
Customer service and the work done on my car are always the best! Love Motorworld Hyundai!!!

SG
Sharon G.
Mountain Top, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS
timely service, friendly and accommodating

Verified Customer
Archbald, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Way to go MotorWorld
Thanks JJ and Cami for all your hard work. Go to MotorWorld Hyundai you’ll love it.

Verified Customer
Jermyn, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Service on 2018 Hyundai
Service was done in a timely manner. JJ is very professional and curtious.

HS
Helen S.
Scranton, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
service
service