Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1105 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RK
Ramona K.
Tobyhanna, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Its Personal
We have been taking our vehicles to MotorWorld Hyundai since purchasing our first Hyundai there back in 2004. The service we have experienced has been something we have gotten used to. When we take our vehicle in for service we are comfortable waiting for it to be done. We do our best to get the first appointment in the morning so it gives us the day to finish our "to do" list. When the vehicles have ever had problems the specialist comes to meet with us and clearly explain what to expect. We discuss options and make our decisions. The last service was no different. I was expecting my husband to be there all afternoon since we were not able to get an early morning appointment but he was on his way in no time at all. We were both very pleased. It has become personal since we do not give our loyalty to commercial folks easily. They have to gain our trust and Motorworld Hyundai has done this year after year. Hopefully our relationship will continue for years to come. Thank you.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pittston, PA
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Top notch service with friendly staff.

TM
Thomas M.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Quick and cost effective
Thorough service done quickly

MW
Mark W.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy and professionalism
Knowledgeable and professional staff, very prompt service

DD
Darlene D.
Lake Ariel, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
clean and comfortable
waiting room is so nice. we travel 45 minutes to get to your location so we need to stay and wait for the car.

LS
Larry S.
Dallas, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Convenient.,courteous, and gets the job done in the time they tell you.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hanover, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
People were very friendly and service was completed quickly.

RR
Ronald R.
Luzerne, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always the best service. Cami was informative and had me out with a clear understanding of my service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kingston, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
The work is done in a timely way that is always convenient.

WC
William C.
Harveys Lake, PA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Sevice was prompt and efficient
My wife and i were very pleased with our service visit to Motorworld Hyundai. Bill Connolly

CG
Casey G.
Hanover, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
I didn’t even have an appointment and after getting a flat tire Friday on my way home from work they took my car right in on Saturday and had it fixed the same day!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Scranton, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Treated me well.
While waiting for a replacement engine, I was very well taken care of.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kingston, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Ugh
Took too long, quote price on tires and wipers ridiculous, customer service not great.
Dbbc77a85ea761a43be88987b0656c61?s=28
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

I apologize for the length of service.  As we discussed a State Inspection can take up to an hour.  If you pair that with the oil change service in which John had to call in to your extended service coverage that can take some time.  We will try to accommodate you better on the next visit.  

Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758


DG
Deborah G.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service.
Customer service is great. I love when they wash my car when they are done.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Swoyersville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and great employees.

EP
Edward P.
Shavertown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic workers !
The people working at the fast oil change were excellent employees.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Swoyersville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Inspection on Sonata
Inspection was done in a reasonable amount of time.
Dbbc77a85ea761a43be88987b0656c61?s=28
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

I am happy to hear that the inspection was complete in a reasonable amount of time, however I do wish to talk to see what we could have done better in order to make your next visit a better experience!  Thank you very much for your business!

Sincerely,

Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Scranton, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Service was outstanding
will be going back

NW
Nadine W.
Kingston, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Inspection
Fast service

AD
A D.
Kingston, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable people
great service