Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,807 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BZ
Barbara Z.
Scranton, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
From the time I decided to get a new vehicle everyone I have dealt with from the sales person to the service department. I have had nothing but great experiences. Employees all treat you like you really matter, very professional and well organized. I have had my Tucson almost a year and a half and I Love it!

LM
Lisa M.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
The service staff are friendly and professional.

ER
Ellen R.
Scranton, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service for my car. I definitely would recommend motorworld to anyone.

RJ
Robert J.
Dallas, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Repair on Hyundai
I presented an issue that was not readily seen while operating but it was serious enough that it needed to be fixed. Mike the service manager went over the top to take care of me. Got me a loaner while in service and got the issue taken care of under warranty. Mike us an asset to your firm and Hyundai is an exceptional car.

KR
Kowalczyk R.
Hazleton, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Fast, reliable service
Fast and reliable service.

JE
James E.
Lake Ariel, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Attention to the invoice
Pricing problem
MG
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk about your recent visit this morning.  We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Thank you,

Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758

RY
Raymond Y.
PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Ease of making your appointments
Not a bad place to have your car serviced. Would recommend it to all of my friends.

Verified Customer
Hazleton, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly, clean and quick. Not like other dealerships you wait hours at for service. I got an oil change, tire rotation and my ion recall fixed in an hour. The staff is very friendly.

JS
Joseph S.
Port Griffith, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Courteous fast service

Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Mike has been really helpful trying to work with me and the dealership.
Although I am unhappy with the car, Mike has been doing all he can to help resolve e the issue and problems. Excellent customer service from Mike.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Motorworld
I will never buy a car there ever again.
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk this afternoon.  I will keep you updated on how we are progressing with the vehicle.

Thank you!

Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758

MC
Miguel C.
Wilkes Barre, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
First Service Appointment
I received excellent service from the time I pulled up to the time I left. I had computer software upgrade and rotors fixed.

JB
James B.
Plymouth, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Was contacted about previous scores
I was contacted about prices and my concerns from last visit. Was told that I would be able to get my complete Work done on Friday. Maybe will even have better review after the work is done.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Poor service
Services are to high priced.
Didn’t do work asked to fix.
MG
MICHAEL J G., Service Manager from MotorWorld Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk this afternoon,  we look forward to seeing you for your follow up appointment on Friday at 10am.


Michael Gyory
Motorworld Hyundai Service Manager
mgyory@motorworldgroup.com
570-821-3758

LM
Lester M.
Wyalusing, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Sante Fe service
Exceptional from start to finish. Just drive
In they are there ready for you and text
Or call when ready. Go over all items
And then walk you to check out and vehicle.
Waiting area and outside waiting very
Nice.

Verified Customer
Wyoming, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
JJ is awesome

SU
Steve U.
Mcadoo, PA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Overall very good
Courteous, friendly no pressure sales
Nice shuttle service but probably needs more drivers. They are very kind and knowledgeable !