Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(245 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JW
Jeff W.
Lewisburg, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great service
They do what you ask for. Plus they go out of their way to help customers in need.

HB
Heather B.
Brookville, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great service
There is really a great group of guys that work here. Kinda like family!

SB
Sean B.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent customer service
Fast, friendly, and dependable as always.

MW
Madison W.
Brookville, OH
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Madison said they were able to squeezed her in at the last minute and she didn't have any problems.

WA
Willy A.
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
I know the owner, he has always treated me well
I know the owner. He has always treated me with respect and has done a fantastic job, with any car he has worked on.

AB
Adam B.
Brookville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service and quality team
Music’s automotive has been a very easy to work with company. Anytime I take my vehicle there I get good service and always feel that I’m being treated fairly.

BC
Bud C.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Thank you
I trust you and your techs more than anyone else. I appreciate your integrity
This is why I feel confident about recommending you to my friends.
Thanks !!

KB
Kathy B.
Ohio
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said the vehicle is running great and she is going to return. The business did a great job.

CC
Cody C.
Brookville, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Cody said they did a fantastic job.

JW
Jodi W.
Ohio
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Jodi said they are really nice. They are good.

RB
Rion B.
Brookville, OH
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Rion said they are always on time and they call with their input. Whenever anything else needs changing, they will give him a call.

PC
Paul C.
Brookville, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Honest
Requested a front end alignment. They called back and informed me that it was not needed. Really appreciate their honesty.

SB
Sean B.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Another great experience
My entire family takes all of our vehicle to Zach and his team!

ED
Earl D.
Ohio
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Earl said the owner is a good guy.

JK
Jamie K.
Brookville, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
A pleasure to work with!
I took my truck in this morning to have new tires put on. I was running into a small issue on getting back home then back to them to get my truck when it was done. Without hesitation they brought me home and came back to get me after they were finished. Zach and his team are very professional and a pleasure to do business with!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 245 in total