Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(162 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
Darlene M.
Brookville, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great customer service
They get tou in quickly and do great work. And the price is reasonable.

SM
Stephen M.
Brookville, OH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said that the place's staff was very personable, did good work and their prices were affordable.

AB
Adam B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Always great service!
I always get great service at music’s Automotive. With everything happening in the last couple days it is nice to have a mechanic that you can trust to work on your vehicles. Small local business drives the economy more than anything and Music’s automotive is at the heartbeat of that. Also included with my service was a five dollar gift card to another local business for lunch. Zach keep up the great work Brookville is lucky to have you.

SS
Steve S.
West Alexandria, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Steve said that the place did just fine, Jack did the work in a hurry for him and they did what they were supposed to do.

KH
Kelly H.
Brookville, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said this business was very up-front with the cost and very informative. They explained the problem to her and she appreciated what they did.

SB
Sally B.
Brookville, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Friendly, always accommodating. Will give me a ride when needed
Music Automotive is always friendly and accommodating and you can get an appointment within a day or two. They give me a ride when I need. Zach is really wonderful and being honest and not charging for things that may not need to be done. I really enjoy having their personalize service and in our hometown.

SB
Sean B.
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always fast and great service!
I wouldn’t take any of my vehicles anywhere else. Zach and his team are second to none!

JC
Jody C.
Brookville, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Jody said this business took care of him.

MH
Martin H.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Music's
Trust! My car's transmission was slipping. Crew found a small leak in one of the transmission lines. COULD have taken me to the cleaners, but replaced lines and all's good.

TR
Tony R.
West Alexandria, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Tony said that they're a great business to work with.

BG
Ben G.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
You can trust that it is fixed right.
There is no taking it back. You are always informed of what the repair is and cost before they complete it. Ben G

EV
Ethan V.
Ohio
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Ethan said the service was good. He had no issues. The service was affordable and the staff are nice.

RW
Rick W.
Brookville, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Honest and trustworthy
They always go out of their way to make sure we are satisfied. They stand behind the work they do.

KD
Keri D.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Friendly
they are very accommodating with work schedules

BS
Brian S.
Brookville, OH
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Friendly prompt effective service.
Music’s service is what you want when your vehicle needs work. You can be sure they’ll do what you agree needs to be done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 162 in total