Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(234 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


PC
Paul C.
Brookville, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Honest
Requested a front end alignment. They called back and informed me that it was not needed. Really appreciate their honesty.

SB
Sean B.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Another great experience
My entire family takes all of our vehicle to Zach and his team!

ED
Earl D.
Ohio
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Earl said the owner is a good guy.

JK
Jamie K.
Brookville, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
A pleasure to work with!
I took my truck in this morning to have new tires put on. I was running into a small issue on getting back home then back to them to get my truck when it was done. Without hesitation they brought me home and came back to get me after they were finished. Zach and his team are very professional and a pleasure to do business with!

SM
Shelly M.
Brookville, OH
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Very prompt and efficient.
Very reasonable.

JD
Jenny D.
Ohio
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Jenny said they took care of her, got her in and out and she didn't have to worry about it.

RB
Roseann B.
Brookville, OH
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Roseann said the technicians explained what needed to be done to her vehicle. They did the oil change and set an appointment to follow up for the remaining service. This business accepted her credit card.

KC
Karen C.
Brookville, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great service
Fair prices and trustworthy service.

HB
Heather B.
Brookville, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great service
Very good work. Always have car back in a timely manner. Friendly workers.

AD
Angie D.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always fantastic
Gave her an oil change and now she smells like pumpkin spice heaven! Can't wait for strawberry season!

BW
Brad W.
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Service top notch
My wife had trouble either her new wiper blades
The guys went above and beyond to help her when she just dropped in.
I’d recommend Them as the go-to mechanics

NM
Nathen M.
Brookville, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Nathen said they had great customer service and did him right.

BB
Barry B.
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Excellent
Fast quick service, on time, calls giving updates

BB
Barry B.
Ohio
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Barry said he has known Zach at this business for 25 years. He trusts anything he says or does to his vehicles. He added he trusts anything the staff does here, they are quick and efficient. They are loyal and he would recommend them to anyone.

BA
Ben A.
Lewisburg, OH
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Ben said everybody is really nice and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 234 in total