Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(6,746 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (199)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
My Hundai
Great management and staff Very professional
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY


DS
David S.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change / tire rotation
I was in and out in about an hour. Friendly staff.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY


LG
Laura G.
Lake Worth, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/27/2020
I hate this place
I can NO longer deal with this place. I’m taking my crap to Delray Hyundai maybe I will get better service. Going to the dealership at least 3 times a month since May is Ridiculous. This car was nothing but the worst purchase ever made. Nothing but problems
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

THANKS


JR
Joan R.
Jupiter, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Outstanding service department.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY


BJ
Bonnie J.
Lake Worth, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Hyundai of WPB is the best!!
Always fast friendly service!! Everyone is out to please the Coustomer!! Best place to buy or service your car!
I LOVE my Hyundai 🚙
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REPLT


BJ
Bonnie J.
Lake Worth, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Love Hyundai WPB
Great people-
Always fast service and the cleanest place in town!!!!
Would definitely come back for my next car!!!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is always ready to serve!!
On time service & new wiper blades 🎉
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY


LC
Lester C.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly and nice
I will come here time after time to purchase a vehicle thank you
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REPLY


HB
Harold B.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Routine service
Caring staff. Quick service
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REPLY


JG
Javier G.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Not friendly
The staff tried to force me to do maintenance that I don't wanted and when I refused he Threatened me with remove the warranty of the system
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

THANK YOU


GR
Grace R.
West Palm Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY


WM
William M.
West Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Palisade service
Excellent overall experience
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY


JM
John M.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness of staff
Highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REPLY


AT
Amy T.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service team is great and very helpful.
Very helpful all the way around

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
.
.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

THANK YOU


AR
Afrina R.
Lake Worth, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
No masks in sight
There were so many employees not wearing masks in this dealership (despite there being signs on every door saying masks are required) The employees who were wearing masks were not wearing them properly and had them below their mouths and noses. I was there for 2 hours and saw the same people unmasked the entire time (so they didnt just temporarily remove it to eat or drink) This is dangerous for all customers and employees. (Valerie was great though)

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
No masks in sight
There were so many employees not wearing masks in this dealership (despite there being signs on every door saying masks are required) The employees who were wearing masks were not wearing them properly and had them below their mouths and noses. I was there for 2 hours and saw the same people unmasked the entire time (so they didnt just temporarily remove it to eat or drink) This is dangerous for all customers and employees.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

CUSTOMER ADVISED PHASE 3 MASK NOT NEEDED FOR THE OUTSIDE


AP
Alexander P.
Lake Worth, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful
Took in for maintenance check and tire rotation. Was a packed house in there but service was still attentive and helpful. Also fixed up the car way faster than anticipated
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY