Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

4799 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7317061/5Overall Rating 4.7317061/5Overall Rating 4.7317061/5Overall Rating 4.7317061/5rating 4.7317061
Original
Overall Rating 2.2716049/5Overall Rating 2.2716049/5rating 2.2716049rating 2.2716049rating 2.2716049
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Need bettet communication
Have to wait on one individual to talk to because i have a genesis. If he steps away everyone else is lost and cant any questions ot provide any assistance. Every answer is wait on so an so.

Verified Customer
Wellington, FL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
I recommend going to the North Palm location. Their customer service is much better & they communicate better with the customers
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

OUR APOLOGIES FOR THE MISUNDERSTANDING


Verified Customer
Wellington, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
N/a
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

THANK YOU 


MD
Michael D.
Wellington, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
My experience with the service dept
Fred is great working with my Genesis. The service he gives is excellent
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR A 5 STAR REVIEW


JH
Jason H.
Boynton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Wait
Waiting time for a service advisor was to long
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE


CJ
Chella J.
West Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Always goes ththe extra mile
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The staff at hyundai builds relationships with their customers. Bryant is an example of a great customer service representative.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS


JM
Juan M.
West Palm Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Ashley is very helpful very friendly great experience.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND  STARS


RB
Rosemarie B.
Lake Worth, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
No appointment
Fast efficient service even without an appointment. The issue with my sensors was diagnosed and repaired in. I time at all. Our service man was pleasant and explained every detail. Extremely pleased and will defiantly be taking my business here again
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR A 5 STAR REVIEW


AW
Aaron W.
Boynton Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Car Repairs
My service advisor, Bryan May, was simply the best. He went above and beyond to help ensure that all of my car issues were properly remedied.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS


BF
Barbara F.
Wellington, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Your service department is super.
Bryan May, service tech, is your shining star. I have owned 2 Santa Fe’s and love the model. Service is most important to everyone, especially me! Your meet my expectations.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPOND AND 5 STAR


Verified Customer
Palm Beach Shores, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyindai rating
Giovanni worked on my car and provided excellent service.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS


MU
Michelle U.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Associates here are really professional and make the process extremely easy!
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS


AH
Antoinette H.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice and friendly workers
Excellent treatment great customer service
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK  YOU FOR A  STAR REVIEW


JM
Joan M.
West Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Staff
My Service Advisor Bryan May is fantastic! My main vehicle problem isn’t fixed yet but it’s so nice to deal with employees who are understanding. He gets a gold star.
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU


LB
Leonard B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Armand
Armand did a great job Thank you
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR A 5 STAR REVIEW


SC
Scott C.
West Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Worst service ever
Where do I begin. My 2013 Elantra was bought in several times for what appeared to be a bad battery. Your service dept. replaced the battery once and told us that the batttery has a life time warrranty if anything happens. A year went by and battery indicator light starting coming on again, the battery was replaced again and we were told the problem was fixed. Not long after battery indicator light would come on and off intermediately and car would need to be jump started. Each time we took the vehicle to your service dept only to be told that everything was checking out fine. Most recently, we had the car looked at by a private mechanic and test the alternator as bad. However, when we returned the vehicle to your service dept that day the alternator tested fine so you say. Even though we gave you the print out showing the alternator was showing low voltage from the private mechanic who tested it. We were told that unless the alternator shows failure with your testing that you would not replace it due to the fact that if bench tested at cooperate your dealership would have to pay for the parts. Keep it mind the the vehicle is supposed to be covered with a bumper to bumper warranty for the first 5 years or 60K miles. The following morning after keeping the car you admitted that the alternator was bad and replaced per the warranty. At what point do you think you failed me the customer. I could go on about how no one answers your phone in the service dept. or how when you select the option to talk to someone immediately in your list of options at the beginning of the call that it simply hangs up on you. I did that 3 times before I gave up. The car was returned to us in dirty condition with oil marks left in multiple spots on the car. I have never deal with a dealership who was as terrible with customer service as your organization. You have totally turned me off from ever buying another Hyundai ever again. What good is a 5 year warranty if you have to be a raging madman to get your service dept
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

OUR APOLOGIES FOR THE INCONVENIENCE 


EZ
Ernest Z.
Wellington, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/14/2018 Category: Service
PRICE WAY TOO HIGH FOR AN OIL CHANGE
PRICE FOR OIL CHANGE WAY TOO HIGH
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


TL
Tanisha L.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service!
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS


JS
Jay S.
West Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Always fantastic service!
I had an appointment, and they saw me on time. The car had a minor issue but fortunately they found hoses that were about to burst, saving me from inconvenience and possibly damage to the car in the near future. .. They're great!
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS


MR
Marie R.
Lake Worth, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I don’t know what they changed but for the first time I did not have to wait two hours for a simple oil change. And they were not overwhelmed with cars coming in! Hope this continues! Better than they used to be!
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS