Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(6,958 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (366)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SV
steve V.
Okeechobee, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/28/2021
Horrible, Horrible, Horrible
Dont waste your time unless you want to be screwed over. Loe Hanuka is the F& I directer, he should be fired for the way he treats people and for faud. Bought a car sticker price was 17,900 when we got done we finaced 24,000 with a trade in and a 3000 deposit. We told them no extras, they added everything but the kitchen sink. he yelled and cussed at me, very umprofessional. Left in the middle of the sale, he must be making the dealership tons of money the way he screws people over. Never turned in my tag from the trade in and my lincence got suspened. now they wont answer any calls or emails. The very worst is not even compare to how this dealership dioes buiness.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

NOT SERVICE CUSTOMER / SALE ONLY


JM
Jose M.
West Palm Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Nice people
People you can trust
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY


GC
Gerald C.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
The service personnel, the professionalism and performance on the vehicle are outstanding.
Napletons service center has always treated me with respect, how they greet you, listen and the service on you vehicle has always been excellent. I have my vehicles service by Napletons for several years and will continue to use them.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

THANK YOU

AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you for your reply 


MG
Melonie G.
West Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Melonie
Good customer service and they work hard to make sure you are pleased before you leave and your car is running well
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for your reply 


VG
Val G.
Lake Worth, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Car service.
Best service.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

THANK YOU VAL FOR YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY


TL
Tanisha L.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Very knowledgeable personnel
The overall atmosphere is very conducive to shopping and service.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY


MV
Maria .
Morris, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
The sales people are highly professional and friendly!
Met with Rocco, he really helped put me into a car that is just right for me with great monthly payments and the features I need. Highly recommend!”
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your for your 5 Star survey 


JB
Jane B.
West Palm Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Always eager to please
Service advisor Bryan is always eager to please and goes out of his way to make a pleasant and efficient experience at Hyundai. He is attentive, polite, professional and pleasant to deal with.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star survey 


Verified Customer
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was done on time
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOU REPLY


LB
Lorey B.
Lake Worth, FL
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service and selection
I’ve purchased / leased 2 cars from this dealership. The folks are knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone is very patient and helpful with all my questions. I trust this place when purchasing a vehicle and with the servicing of my vehicles.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REPLY


MR
Marlene R.
Lake Worth, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Great 👍
I will recommend Napleton and will continue to return
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for your reply 


Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic
Easy, good and on time
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

THANK YOU


LL
Laura L.
Lake Worth, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Thé employees are friendly and have a sense of professionalism !
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

THANKYOU 


MF
Matthew F.
Jupiter, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Happy
Giovanni was extremely pleasant. My car vehicle was serviced quickly
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for your reply 


HZ
Helene Z.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Love Hyundai Service
I’ve been getting my cars serviced here since 2012 and will continue to as long as I own a Hyundai, they take very good care of my car.
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Thank you for your reply