Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(6,611 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (158)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VI
Vincent I.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Armand handled the two issues we were having with our Hyundai and went above and beyond to deliver the vehicle after we returned from vacation. Thanks for your help!
AG
ARMAND G. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

THANK YOU 


MS
Marilyn S.
Riviera Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great employee attitudes. More than willing to help with any problem.
Best dealership in the area.
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR A 5 STAR REVIEW


JD
Jeannette D.
Delray Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Bryan Mays is the Best. He takes great care of my car & keeps me updated while I wait. Thank you Bryan
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

thank you


HD
Henry D.
Wellington, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service, very nice staff.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

THANK YOU


MG
Mario G.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Personal very friendly
Very satisfied with my vehicle
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Royal Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Napleton
Did not wash the car completely just outside not inside
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

THANK YOU


SK
Solomon K.
Lake Worth, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
nice to do business with
nice to do business with
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service delivered by Genesis representatives exceeds the quality you’d expect from a luxury brand and Bryan made it a stress free service.
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

thank you for a 5 star review


MD
Maria D.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Lost my car keys that the only problem for put 4 star
Good service
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

MY APLOLGIES , AND THANK YOU


MJ
Maxine J.
West Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Bryan May is the best. Never have a problem when he takes care of me. Been working with Bryan over 5 years
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

thank you


CJ
Carl J.
West Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
What makes this place so great
Great Customer service
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

THANK YOU FOR A 5STAR SURVEY


LD
Leah D.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Helpful & professional service
The service technicians and staff are always very knowledgeable, very helpful. They are mindful of your schedule and also always very professional
MC
Mike C., service mgr from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

THANK YOU


CD
Concetta D.
West Palm Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Napleton has an excellent service department....absolutely excellent.,
Your service is always available to me when I call or come there....thank you so much for your continued excellent service...to Mike and Armund.

Sincerely, Connie Deering
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

THANK YOU


RC
Ramon C.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Professionals
Good customer service...everything ok...
MC
MICHAEL C., Service manager from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

thank you

ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

THANK YOU


SM
Susan M.
Boynton Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
service
Have had Bryan as my service advisor for quite some time. He is GREAT> Handles my problems professionally. Service department is excellent.
ERNIE R. from Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

THANK YOU