100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


VS
Vera S.
San Diego, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
They are the best!
Oswaldo and his guys have been taking care of my vehicles for years. Always honest, never take advantage of people. And they always try to explain the problem and solution so that I can understand. I recommend these guys to everybody!

LM
Luis M.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Luis said this business has provided very good service.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 09/02/2017

THANK YOU MR MOTTA FOR YOUR BUSINESS. WE'LL SEE YOU ON YOUR NEXT CAR SERVICE.. THANK YOU FOR COMING...

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

PM
Princesa M.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Princesa said the staff was busy, but it was really great service. They are the most honest mechanics she has ever met.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 09/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT TO NTIONAL MOTOR WORKS.  WE'LL SEE YOU ON YOUR NEXT CAR  SERVICE.. THANK YOU 

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

AC
ALEJANDRO C.
National City, CA
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
Service
Exelent service
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 08/14/2017

THANK YOU MR CASTILLO FOR YOUR VISIT AT NATIONAL MOTOR WORKS. WE'LL SEE YOU ON YOUR NEXT CAR SERVICE.

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

JI
JOSE I.
National City, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Pleasant experience
Quality work fast , knowledge and friendly staff
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 08/09/2017


THANK YOU MR: JOSE IBARRA FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

HO
Herchel O.
National City, CA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Herchel said this business was good and they have good people working there.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 08/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONEST REVIEW, WE ARE HAPPY TO PROVIDE YOU WITH OUR SERVICES. WE'LL SEE YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT .. :)

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

JP
Jennifer P.
San Diego, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Arvin. He said this business was timely and efficient.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS..

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

MJ
Marion J.
San Diego, CA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Marion said this business did great work.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 07/26/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT TO NATIONAL MOTOR WORKS MR. MARION, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS..:)

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

JD
Jenel D.
California
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Jenel said this business did a pretty good job. Their service was pretty good and it was done in 2 hours.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mr Jenel..we appreciate your business..?

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

LM
Liliana M.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Liliana said the service was good, but she thought it could be a little better.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 07/07/2017

THANK YOU LILIANA FOR YOUR BUSINESS. AND PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW CAN WE PROVIDE YOU WITH A BETTER SERVICE?

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

RY
Rita Y.
National City, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Rita said this business does a really good job.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 07/07/2017

THANK YOU RITA FOR YOUR BUSINESS.:)

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

RN
Reggie N.
California
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Reggie said he has not had any problems with his vehicle since they repaired it.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 06/30/2017

THANK YOU REGGIE WE ARE HAPPY  TO  KNOW  THAT YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR WORK.. WE LOOK FOWARD ON SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VEHICLE SERVICE... 

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

MC
Matthew C.
Poway, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said this business provided him with excellent service and they got a complicated repair done quickly.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 06/30/2017

THANK YOU MATTHEW  FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW, WE ARE HAPPY TO PROVIDE YOU WITH A  GOOD SERVICE. WE LOOK FOWARD ON SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VEHICLE SERVICE ...

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

AH
Alex H.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Alex said the staff was helpful.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 06/30/2017

THANK YOU ALEX  HARRIS. WE LOOK FOWARD ON SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT CAR SERVICE ..

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151

PM
Patrick M.
San Diego, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Patrick said this business has been nothing but fair and honest with him.
Oswaldo R. from National Motorworks responded on 06/30/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS PATRICK MCCLURE..

OSWALDO ROLDAN
OWNER
619-474-7151