Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(109 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hyattsville, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
They are excellent
They are quick and kind and get the job done really nice .

AA
ADEBA A.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service

AP
Ana P.
Silver Spring, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Excellent attention to the customer.
Very nice work in my car

KD
KEVIN D.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Very professional
Great service

RB
RICHARD B.
Silver Spring, MD
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Clean, efficient, friendly, and organized
Love these folks and this business!

MH
MARITZA H.
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Excellence
As always, outstanding service!

MA
MARVIN A.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Everything blaze looks clean play attention to the client they are really professionals And I recommend it to anyone to bring their cars they won regrets
I advise anyone to take their cars over and they will see yeah they’re really responsible they did care of the damage on my car and it looks like if nothing happened to it thank you very much

SS
SSALVATORE S.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Prompt, Friendly, and Transparent
Car had stalled out the night before and needed it repaired quickly. New Again Auto Repair was able to slot me in (which, actually had me apprehensive at first). I'm glad I went with them. They were very friendly, and didn't try to hoodwink me or overinflate what was wrong with my vehicle. When something came up, they updated me in real time (rather than surprising me with a list of work they did -- with all the associated charges). The cost for service (ended up being a battery insecurely fastened and an overdue oil change) was very reasonable. Again, the service was friendly, the repair was timely (less than an hour), and the charges clear and reasonably priced. Pretty much all you can ask for from an auto repair shop.

IV
Isabel V.
Silver Spring, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2021
The kind of attention to clients
After I picked up my car I felt satisfied with the way it looks. Thank you NEW AGAIN AUTO REPAIR .

NR
NELSON R.
Silver Spring, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Excellent work
Quality work! Great customer service!

Verified Customer
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Always great service
Julio does a excellent job any time I need the service. Great prices and honest service.

HV
HEYSON V.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
La experiencia y lo profesional
Buena atención, muy profesionales, son rápidos, y excelente precio

NB
Nathanael B.
Langley City, BC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
They pretty fast ☺️
I wanna say thank you cause I had just bought new car for my mother and long story short some one hit the car and was pretty bad and new again auto repair was recommended to me and wow I must say the car looks the same as when I bought it ☺️ THANK U

JR
Juan R.
Montgomery Village, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Encuesta
Excelente compañía, muy profesional, responsable, honestidad, etc

GR
Gregory R.
Washington, DC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Makes Sure Ins. Co. Gets It Right!
New Again was suggested by a neighbor of mine and I'm so glad I decided to go to them with some hit and run parking lot damage. Hector continuously kept me updated on the progress of my car and sent me photos from time to time saving me from having to go to the shop. New Again also submitted several supplemental claims on my behalf including when the insurance company ordered the incorrect headlamp. The work they performed on my car was perfect!! I highly recommend them, they will insure your car will look NEW AGAIN when they are done!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 109 in total