Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

507 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5rating 4.399998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MS
Muriel S.
Topeka, KS
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Spark plugs replaced.
I appreciate there being a shuttle to take me home and again pick me up. I had spark plugs replaced, didn't realize how expensive that is now-a-days. But the car is running much better.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Muriel

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


KG
Kay G.
Topeka, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Good Service and Great Service Writers
Excellent Service Provider and Service Staff.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Kay

Thanks for the five star review we appreciate the feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sabetha, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service and warranty work
I had my oil change and and a blower fan motor replaced and it was completed as promised.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

We appreciate the review and your business!Jon FrederickService Manager785-267-2800


WG
Wanda G.
Mayetta, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Every time I have taken my Hyundai in for service I have been very pleased. The employees are friendly and efficient. All service is completed on time and any questions are answered.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Wanda

We appreciate the five star review and your continued business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


RB
Richard B.
Topeka, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change was done within the time promised.
Oil change was done within the time promised.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Richard

Thanks for the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
....
....
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

We appreciate the five star review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


SH
Steve H.
Topeka, KS
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. I really appreciated it.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Steve

We appreciate the five star review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


TR
Thomas R.
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
ezcellent service
great service
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thomas

Thanks for the five star review! We appreciate your continued business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


AT
Anica T.
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Topeka Noller Hyundai is the best!
Chris James made the car buying process extremely stess-free. I took my car in for scheduled maintenance and the shop was fast and provided great customer service.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Anica

Thanks for the five star review! We appreciate your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


WK
Wolfgang K.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Repair was done in a timely manner
Was able at an appointment promptly!
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Oskaloosa, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient service
I like this place because they are fast! And the waiting area is clean and comfortable
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thanks for the five star review we appreciate the feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Crazy Fees and Add-On Charges
I was charged for a walk around inspection of my car,$40, which is normally free at other dealerships and the customer is present during the inspection. Basically I was charged for something I didn’t ask for nor was I present to make the inspection mean anything. Communication on costs should be much better, felt like they were trying to hide things from me in the bill.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Looking at your invoice I see you had a Right sun visor replaced and a wiper switch replaced due to damage and a recall completed. I also see the multi point inspection line but no charge on you invoice we do state that the multi point inspection is a $39.95 value but no charge to you for the inspection.

Thank you

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


SW
Sean W.
Topeka, KS
2007 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Thank You!
I appreciate all of the help that I receive whenever I am able to come in.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Sean

Thanks for the five star review! We appreciate the feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


BH
Blake H.
Wamego, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Service Hyundai
Clean, prompt service
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Blake

Thanks for the five star review we appreciate your time in completing review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


RD
Robert D.
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
X
X
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Robert

We appreciate the five star review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


JU
Joyce U.
Topeka, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Trust your dealer
Wonderful service. Get full report ONLY on what your car needs. No sales tactics. Very honest and knowledgeable.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Joyce

Thanks for the five star review and the feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Oil change issues.
Oil dripping issue as stated earlier. Tried to charge for oil change as the person didn’t realize we had purchased the service contract with vehicle and service person didn’t reset oil change indicator on the vehicle. Will still recommend service dept based on previous service work preformed there. We do realize that mistakes do happen.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

We apologize about the concerns you experienced during your recent visit. I will visit with the parties involved so we can improve. We appreciate your feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Manhattan, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Fine
It was fine.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

We appreciate the review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


VC
Vicki C.
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
I LOVE MY HYUNDAI TUSCON. I HAVE HAD TWO RECALLS SINCE BUYING IT LAST MAY. I CALLED SERVICE DEPT. RIGHT AWAY THEY HAD ME IN AND HAD IT TAKEN CARE OF WITHIN A FEW DAYS. QUICK, FAST RELIABLE AND AS I SAID GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Vicki

We appreciate the five star review and your feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Service people are friendly, fast, and helpful. The waiting lounge is well appointed. Sales people are amazing.
NA
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800