Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

602 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4399968/5Overall Rating 4.4399968/5Overall Rating 4.4399968/5Overall Rating 4.4399968/5rating 4.4399968
Original
Overall Rating 2.16/5Overall Rating 2.16/5rating 2.16rating 2.16rating 2.16
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NN
Nathan N.
Emporia, KS
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Incomplete Service... after Extra Time
Was kept longer and not all service agreed upon was done. I was informed after 4.5 hours that it would be 3 more hours. I was informed at noon and at 3:00 that my transmission fluid couldn't be changed, but for two different reasons. I took a 2014 Hyundai vehicle to a Hyundai Service Dept. for routine maintenance. If they can't do it, where else should I take it?!
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Nathan

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are very sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience at our dealership this week. I left a voicemail message on the number we have on file and would appreciate if you could contact me at your convienience to resolve the situation.


Thank you

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


JW
Joanne W.
Topeka, KS
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service efficient.
The service was done in a reasonable time. The service man was cordial and explained what was done and needed to be done at a later date.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Joanne

We appreciate the review and the feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


TR
Trudy R.
Madison, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service.
Always friendly and provides a comfortable place to wait for service to be completed.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Trudy

We appreciate the five star review and the kind words!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


AH
Alice H.
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
The car dealership was helpful and assisted with me getting a new car. I also take it in for oil changes and get a free one 1st and then 5th free one. I am usually happy because they can get me in and out quickly.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Alice

We appreciate the review and your feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
We always get get service on our Hyundai
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

 We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


CW
Carla W.
Topeka, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Great services. Listen to my concern about a tire problem. Thank you.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Carla

We appreciate the five star review and the feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
10/24
happy
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


EM
Elizabeth M.
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
My review
Professional and timely service by all employees that I dealt with.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

Elizabeth

We appreciate the five star review and your feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


PF
Paula F.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
I can't drive 55!!!!
Great Products, & Positive People!
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Paula

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


DR
Dan R.
Maple Hill, KS
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Jon Frederick is a reliable and trustworthy guy.
See Above
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Dan

Thanks for the feedback and the five star review! We appreciate your business!!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Meriden, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
A+
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

We appreciate the five star review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


KP
Kevin P.
Topeka, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
Service was timely and excellent. Service adviser went over everything in detail with me. The work was done quickly.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Kevin

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Sabetha, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Repeat customer
Comes back as required due to warranty and car needs
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

We appreciate the feedback and your continued business! I will visit with technician to make sure he is getting tire pressure set correctly.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


SL
Steve L.
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Fixed problem. Got me in and out in a hurry.
Suggestion for survey change: make it so people can rate you without writing a review. Sometimes people are in a hurry and don't mind helping with a rating but don't have time to write a review. Next time, I may be inclined to skip the survey / review altogether. Just saying.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Steve

We appreciate the five star review and your time in completing the review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


BH
Bruce H.
Topeka, KS
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly staff, in and out quickly.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Bruce

We appreciate the five star review and the business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


SD
Stephen D.
Maple Hill, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
oil change and check
I was actually there on Oct. 1st. Service was very fast and efficient.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Stephen

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


JR
Joyce R.
Topeka, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Very pleased with my experience
Great service from John and Raymond at Noller. Raymond was friendly which I know I have not always experienced this with mechanics or service departments. My dealing with Raymond was via telephone i had my car towed in. He explained what was going on. When I asked about warranty coverage he did not hesitate or act annoyed, he submitted it to Hyundai and they toook care of the repair under warranty. My only wish would be that I wouldn’t have to ask if it would be covered. It should automatically be submitted for warranty coverage. I am so very pleased that Hyundai has stood behind their product and warranty.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Joyce

We appreciate the feedback and the five star review.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Good, but Pricey
The communication was great, timely service, but outrageously priced. The labor cost almost double what any other body shop would’ve cost me.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

I looked into your concern of pricing. The vehicle came in for a no start concern due to a previous remote start install that went wrong requiring hours (5 hours) to get repaired as it had wires clipped at the connectors and required replacing pins inside the connectors. I will be reaching out to visit more about your concern in the next few days.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


AC
Amy C.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff was friendly and always do a great job on any service needs I have with my vehicle. The prices are affordable as well. The shuttle service is great for me too. The driver is always pleasant to talk to.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Amy

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


CM
Christopher M.
Holton, KS
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Owner
None
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Christopher

We appreciate the feedback. I will look into the repair and visit with tech to see what we can do to improve the repair process so we can fix it the first time.

Thank you

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800