Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

575 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4399968/5Overall Rating 4.4399968/5Overall Rating 4.4399968/5Overall Rating 4.4399968/5rating 4.4399968
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Garden City, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
I called in before I had to stop by for an emergency battery replacement. The staff were able to fit me into to their schedule and replace my car’s battery, and I was still on time for everything that day.

JM
Jerry M.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
great service and great people
GOT CAR SERVICED ON TIME. DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Jerry

Thanks for the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


TS
Thereasa S.
Wamego, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Service appt.
Knowledgeable, prompt and courteous service. Kept me in the loop during the whole diagnostic process.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thereasa

We appreciate the five star review and the feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


AH
Alice H.
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Grand service
They fixed my issue on short notice and wasn't too expensive. Great place.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Alice

We appeciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
A friendly and very professional personal to attend!
They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers!
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


WG
Wanda G.
Mayetta, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional attitude and sharing of knowledge.
All the employees behave very professionally and always take time to answer questions.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Wanda

We appreciate the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


TR
Trent R.
Downs, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Great crew
Do a great job. Wanted especially show appreciation to Raymond Wockenfuss, he really went the extra mile to deal with an issue I came upon. Promptly dealt with it. Do care if everything isn’t always perfect. It is the attitude to have quality service performed that is appreciated.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Trent

We appreciate the feedback! I will be sure to let Raymond know he did a good job.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


BM
Belinda M.
Topeka, KS
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Helpful
All went well and quickly
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

Belinda

We appreciate the five star review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


LP
Laura P.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic service team
Great people! Fast friendly service.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Laura

Thanks for the five star review! We appreciate your feedback and business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


SL
Steve L.
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Making an appointment apparently doesn't speed your place in line.
Disappointed in the time it took to get my car in and out. Even though I had an appointment, I seemed to have to get in line behind others. Not sure making an appointment helps.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Steve

Due to the nature of the automotive repair business it's nearly impossible to know how long repairs on vehicles will take until they are diagnosed and even then you may run into unforeseen issues that delay getting the vehicle repaired in the anticipated time.  The time you schedule for a repair like this is a appointment time to check in your vehicle with the service advisor not a time it goes in the bay. We do offer a shuttle service and we have a limited number of loaner vehicles that if available could put you in for the day while your vehicle is getting repaired. As far as the parts we do stock a lot of parts but we can't stock every part for every model of Hyundai. I will be reaching out to you later today to visit more about your visit. Thank you!  

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


CM
Cindy M.
Overland Park, KS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Have always recieved excellent service that's why I've continued to get service here. I have now moved out of town but you have given me an alternate place to continue service.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Cindy

We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


GH
Galan H.
Topeka, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2018 Category: Service
What can I say!
Noller fixed my car.....and fixed my attitude
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Galan

We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


JR
Joan R.
Topeka, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Fast in and out for scheduled oil change.
Jon Frederick was very accommodating with me.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Joan


Thanks for the feedback and the five star review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


DK
Dusty K.
Topeka, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Changed our opinion
Jon made our last service visit so much better. Thank you so much for your treatment of my wife and I.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Dusty

Thanks for the feedback and the re score! We appreciate your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


SK
Sandra K.
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Thorough and friendly
I was able to get in and the work was great
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Sandra

Thanks for the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


JC
Jacqueline C.
Meriden, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Everyone from the person checking in my car to the shuttle driver.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Jacqueline

We appreciate the feedback and the five star review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


PP
Patti P.
Topeka, KS
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
Like being able to schedule online. All the staff were friendly and kept you informed. Very nice waiting area.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Patti

We appreciate the feedback and the business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/12/2018 Category: Service
First visit to this service center
Just another dealership service center. My first visit not enough to time to judge.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the review and your business! I will be contacting you to see what we can do during your next visit to earn a five star review.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Xxxc
Xxx
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the business and review!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800


JB
James B.
Hernando, MS
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
From the office staff to James my experience was great. They were courteous and professional and understood what I needed to be done to car.
Jon F., Service Manager from Noller Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

James

Thanks for the five star review and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800