Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(951 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


BI
bob i.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
service
In this day and age its nice to have some one you can count on. This bunch are Top Shelf

MM
Marty M.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
These folks are the best - especially if you know nothing about cars...
We have gone to Norm's for at least 2 decades. We've had new vehicles and used. Our daughters' pre-purchase used cars were checked out by Norm's and they gave great advice.
We don't even think about going anywhere else. Why would you when you have total confidence in their work?

SN
Samantha N.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Fabulous Experience on brake repair
Very quick to find and fix the problem. Extremely courteous and very fair pricing.

SN
Samantha N.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Fabulous Experoenmce
Very enjoyabnle experience. Fabously fast to find problem and fix it, excetptional customer care and great prices.

DB
Dwight B.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Fair and Honest Auto Care
Very thankful for Norms. Amazing care and customer service. I feel like they always offer fair prices. I love the location. Hours for drop off and pickup are perfect for me.

TB
Tim B.
Lincoln, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Tim said they responded quickly and did a good job.

TK
Thomas K.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he implicitly trusts the staff and they are the best.

JH
Joel H.
Lincoln, NE
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
makes my cars happy
They help me keep my family's cars running. Glad to have them in the neighborhood.

SW
Sarah W.
Lincoln, NE
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
We love Norms!!!!
We are so so thankful for their amazing care and their customer service. I feel like they always offer such fair prices on the tune ups and fixes. And they take amazing care to detail and quality service!!

KS
Karen S.
Lincoln, NE
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2018
Winterize car
The brakes squeal periodically not just when it’s humid. The guys didn’t winterize the windshield washer liquid which can be dangerous. Just an FYI.

CS
Casey S.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Casey said they were quick and did everything well.

MY
Muayad Y.
Nebraska
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Muayad said they did a great job. It did take a little longer then expected. Also they are doing a very good job.

SW
Seth W.
Lincoln, NE
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Seth said that they are fast and did what they said they would do.

DH
Dan H.
Lincoln, NE
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Personal service
Personal service.

MH
Mary H.
Lincoln, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Best Service!
Quick reliable service, great price and drop off service.