Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

3032 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (80)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5874975/5Overall Rating 4.5874975/5Overall Rating 4.5874975/5Overall Rating 4.5874975/5rating 4.5874975
Original
Overall Rating 2.575/5Overall Rating 2.575/5rating 2.575rating 2.575rating 2.575
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
Went to the Dealership for an Oil Change Service Scheduled Maintenance and the staff was friendly and courteous!

JW
Janet W.
Houston, TX
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service dept
The Service Dept at this dealership is exceptional.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
north freeway service
they offer best value for my money
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

VD
Victoria D.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
great fast and efficient customer service, was given an approximately an hour wait, turned out to be about 30 minutes. I'll be returning soon for my next tune up!!!
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Victoria. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

DD
Dylyn D.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I had a very good experience here.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

CB
Carl B.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
The staff & service exceeds all others.
Staff very professional.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Carl. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

AM
Angela M.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Timely Service
It is easy to make an appointment online. I received service in a timely manner, and my questions were answered. I appreciate great customer service and I receive it here at North Freeway Hyundai!
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Angela. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

AJ
Aeriel J.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Everyone was so nice and friendly!
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

RH
Royce H.
Tomball, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Being a Genesis owner, I only expect the best and that's exactly what I get. The facility is very top notch and the customer service is fantastic. Keep up the good work.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Royce. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
NOT JUST A CAR DEALER, HAVE A GREAT POST SERVICE ATTENDANCE
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

KO
Kevin O.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Staff
It's always great to show up there and know that my car will be done on time when they say it will be which I enjoy very much and will take my car no where else for service
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Kevin. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

NB
Nicholas B.
Tomball, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service as usual
North Freeway always takes care of my vehicle and gets me out of the dealership in a timely manner.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change Service
Service was quicker than what I was told it would be so that is a plus on a Saturday afternoon.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . 

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

PH
Patrick H.
Spring, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Good experience. Nice people.
Good wifi and was nice to have quiet place to work. Thanks.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Patrick. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

KJ
Kent J.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Always great service.
The team at North Freeway Hyundai are always friendly and efficient. Their service department is the best I've been to.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Kent. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

RN
Roger N.
Cypress, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Love Hyundai but room for improvement
I love Hyundai BUT have not had good experiences with their repair shops. The one closest to me (Hub Hyundai) is absolutely AWEFUL but this one, although 40 miles away, is by far the best in my area. Very professional and accommodating and the cashier ladies were the best. I didn't give them 5 stars however because my 4 month old car did get scratched while in the shop :( NOTE: You may want to initiate all the follow-up and you will need to actually ask a mechanic to explain what they actually did your car because after a week in the shop, no one called, no one explained anything.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback .

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

ME
Maria E.
Spring, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Location
The advisors are great people and work with you above and beyond.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback . Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

DA
Debbie A.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai services
I have been a customer of a lot of different on days over the last 10 years is one of the great places to buy a car in the best warranty I recommend a lot of people to go to Hyundai keep up the great job
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Debbie. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

SR
Span R.
Spring, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Genesis
I like this place a lot but when they service your car it would be nice to get a complimentary car wash or something, after all you are spending your hard earned money with them instead of some other shop. The Staff is very helpful
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback .

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

JM
John M.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The all around service I received
Great Service
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback JOhn. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021