Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,414 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (152)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DW
Diane W.
Spring, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Everyone was very nice from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked it up.

HM
Heather M.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
From the time I called dealership I was greeted by Vanessa. She told me over the phone to go ahead a bring car in as soon as I arrived she came outside and helped me with the servicing vehicle. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!@

RP
Richard P.
Spring, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Work performed on time and in a quality manner. Really like the detailed report at the conclusion of the service.

Verified Customer
Hockley, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service department along with customer service

MR
Miriam R.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
Brandon Burris was the most professional and helpful when my sunroof exploded. Helped me get my issue fixed and made sure I had transportation during the repair.

JA
Jahanzeb A.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great place

AB
Austin B.
Tomball, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always a pleasure to work with

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Went great i always comes here
A very smooth transaction when it came to my car fixes they provided me food and went fast so i can’t complain

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
They help you as soon as u walk through the door
It’s great place to go n they help you it don’t take long for them to know what’s going with your car

GH
Geraline H.
Houston, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and fast
I always get awesome service when I go to North Freeway Hyundai whether its for service on my vehicle or purchasing. Thanks North Freeway Hyundai Team!

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
I always get excellent customer service

SA
Samuel A.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Service is always great and facility is always very clean.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great
Took a it longer than expected, but all in all great service

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and polite staff
Great staff and very clean dealership.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service nice people
Great service and the employees were super nice people