Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

3230 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6292133/5Overall Rating 4.6292133/5Overall Rating 4.6292133/5Overall Rating 4.6292133/5rating 4.6292133
Original
Overall Rating 2.51724/5Overall Rating 2.51724/5rating 2.51724rating 2.51724rating 2.51724
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RC
Ricardo C.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Easy, quick and convinient
Highly recommend.
Called and made appointment for next morning and just like that my car maintenance was taken care of.

Nice office people and professional technicians made it even better.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great
In and out pretty timely matter .

JS
Janice S.
Spring, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
i was well pleased with the exceptional customer service I received when I took my car in for service

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Mrs
No particular reason

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service...

SB
Stephen B.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
North Freeway Hyundai treats you like family and always goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied!

IA
Ian A.
Humble, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Genesis 4.8
Great and friendly customer service. The service was quick and easy to fit it my busy Saturday schedule.

KS
Katherine S.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
We have been doing business with NF Hyundai for about 7 years and have purchased / leased 7 cars
we have found a keeper. Jeff Bogle is our salesman and Brandon is our go to service guy. We have been doing business with Jeff and NF Hyundai for about 10 years
we know exactly what to expect there.
NO pressure GREAT service

HV
Horace V.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I had a great experience servicing my Sonata at North Freeway Hyundai. All staff were courteous and very helpful. The servicing was on time and the car was washed. Overall, it was an excellent experience. I recommend North Freeway Hyundai enthusiastically!

KM
Kimberly M.
Houston, TX
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
First time customer great service

JC
John C.
Humble, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
2013 elantra service
this was the 1st time at north freeway Hyundai and Brandon Burris took care of our car very courteously and professionally....we were impressed.....

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/04/2018 Category: Service
B O
While everything about my cars window tinting went flawless. The only bad part is who ever was in my car had horrible body odor that lingered in it
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

KT
Karla T.
Spring, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Oil Change and more
I went in for an oil change but as it turned out my car needed way more than that. The staff were so helpful to help me understand what my car needed.
TIM S., Fixed Ops Director from North Freeway Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Karla. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

GS
Gilda S.
Spring, TX
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
The professional employees makes the place so great, they smile even when they may not want to smile.
Once again North Freeway Hyundai Interstate 45 gets an Aplus, 10 stars, excellent rating from me. I'm always impressed with the service. I guess that's why I'm still a faithful customer. The employees are friendly and very professional. I'm also impressed that you really don't need to make an appointment for an oil change, just pull up and tell the service employee what you need. You will be greeted with a smile. This makes you feel wanted. While waiting on your vehicle, you have access to all the soft drinks and hot fresh coffee your stomach can hold. I'm also impressed with the Automobile Status Report, Service Commitment, Multi Point Inspection Form and Additional Service Recommendations. If you take care of your car, your car will take care of you. Learn to trust your Hyundai Dealership

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
First time Hyundai experience
first time and the experience was very professional and friendly.

SH
Sandra H.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great peoples and service

ER
Eran R.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic first car buying
I had a great first new car buying experience. I came in with a certain car in mind and I walked out with a car with more options. I was worried about the payments but they worked out exactly what I wanted to spend. Thanks Jason and Mike and North freeway.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Great service !

SW
Stanley W.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Brandon always take good care of my vehicles. Thanks

SJ
Sean J.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
My service at Hyundai
I had a great experience here short wait time got my trunk latch fixed under warranty no questions asked love the service wont go anywhere else