Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(5,283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (222)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Honesty
My service advisor Brandon is the only reason I keep going back to Hyundai for service work. Brandon is always honest with me. My most recent trip I asked the cost of the repairs needed and he honestly said it's better to buy a new car than to keep fixing this one especially with 220 thousand miles on it. The estimate came back at almost 5000 dollars so I will be getting a new Hyundai soon because these cars are reliable and the employees are very friendly and honest. This is a great dealership and I've been coming here for 11 years now with my car. Hyundai earned my business for life.

RS
Raj S.
Houston, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Brandon did a great job
Staff is great and had some recent issues with the car. Brandon went through and discussed the maintenance and what to expect going forward. Very pleased and the team redeemed themselves.

HR
Howard R.
Magnolia, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Good efficient service
North Freeway Hyundai consistently provides friendly and timely service. I have not complaints. They did an excellent job.

LL
Leandre L.
Spring, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
alternator
Dropped vehicle off due to bad alternator, it was ready by 5 the next day

AR
Angel R.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
With social distance
I was in for service with my sonata at the north freeway location and observed that all the protocol of social distancing are carried out in the whole area. But the service continues to be excellent if you need any repairs...this is the place. 😀😀😀

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good service

RC
Robert C.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
North Houston Hyundai has treated me very well the past 3 years. Scheduling is easy, facility is clean, personnel are pleasant. Thank you!!

JV
Jorge V.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Awesome service

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Overall
It was nice and fast. I do wish when they return your car not to mess with your car settings and wash their hands. I had my settings messed with and black hand prints on my beige seats and inside door. Was not so happy about that.

MA
Myrna A.
Spring, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly Staff. Great custome service. Reasonable waiting time. Excellent communication through the maintainance process via texts.

SL
Syreeta L.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
My experience
The service department they don't keep you waiting most of them are very detail about what's going on with your vehicle

NO
Nathaly O.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
North Freeway Hyundai has been the best dealership I’ve ever been to.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Scheduling
Scheduling is easy and they get you signed in quickly

TO
Tyler O.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
I enjoy taking my car here, I know its in good hands and I will get it back in better condition then it was when I brought it in.

LW
Lisa W.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Best Hyundai ever!!
Great service like always