Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(543 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AJ
ANDREA J.
Rainier, OR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Consistently great service!
Consistently great service!

MW
Mark W.
Washington
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Mark said staff members know what they are doing and are very helpful.

BA
BILL A.
Kelso, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
What makes the place so great in just a few words.
Great local asset if you need auto repair work. Fast, quality service with a smile. I don't believe there is a better local auto repair shop - if there was, I'd be there. Imans and Terry have been delivering their great service for me for as long as I can remember. I recommend Northwest auto Specialists for all your automotive repair needs.

CP
CLYDE P.
Kalama, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Always and evermore
We have accessed NW Auto since before they began! Imants was a mechanic on staff and he bought the company when the previous owner retired. We have yet to be disappointed.

LD
Lorene D.
Washington
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Lorene said that in her experience, out of all her vehicle maintenance history, they've treated her the best..

GL
GREG L.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Another good job
Once again NWAS got me in quickly, communicated well, and finished quickly. I,ll be back!

ST
SUSAN T.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Excellent and quick !
Excellent, professional work and quick work.

CB
Connie B.
Longview, WA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Connie said they are really good with service, they have gone there for years and the staff is really honest and straight going. She has taken many of her vehicles there over the years.

AD
AL D.
Longview, WA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great Service!!
Great people, great service. You can be sure the job will be done right. Thank you so much!

MW
Mark W.
Washington
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Mark said that they do good work and he's been going there for awhile.

GH
Gerardo H.
Washington
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Gerardo said the business got his vehicle in very quickly and the work was done faster than he expected.

ST
Susan T.
Washington
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Susan said that her vehicle is working very well and she's very pleased. She has emailed many of her friends recommending this business to them. They're wonderful and do spectacular work.

CL
CAL L.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Very accommodating and friendly
They are always competent and accommodating, they respect your busy schedule.

DM
DAVE M.
Longview, WA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Fair pricing & timely results/or estimates!
I feel I can count on work well done!/Dave M.

DR
DOUG R.
Longview, WA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Best Auto Repair in town!!!
I've been taking my vehicles here for over 25 years and I won't go anywhere else. I value my vehicles and I value the heart and soul that NW Auto puts into repairing my vehicles. True and honest people. I HIGHLY recommend NW Auto.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 543 in total