Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(480 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
They are always so helpful and knowledgeable!
I have many cars, and they are knowledgeable about all. Terri is so friendly and welcoming when you are making appointments it have questions.

PR
PAT R.
Longview, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Thanks
Thank you

DR
DOUG R.
Longview, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Excellence at its best.
We've been taking our vehicles for almost 30 years now and we wouldn't go anywhere else.

JP
JUAN P.
Kalama, WA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
great place
They do great work

Verified Customer
Kelso, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent Service
Always get top quality service, both regarding car service as well as customer service!

TS
Theresa S.
Washington
Mercedes-Benz Metris Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they are very informative, call her with a very patient price before doing any work, work hard, work fast to get it done in a timely manner. They are willing to explain things and go above and beyond for quality, but low cost parts to save her money. She loves that they are willing to work on foreign vehicles and if they don't have the knowledge, they will seek it out.

MS
Monica S.
Washington
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Monica said the staff tried to do their best for her vehicle but there are no more parts available to fix it. She said it cannot go anymore on long distances but can go to and from her place to work. She also added that the staff are very nice people.

GD
Garrett D.
Washington
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Garrett said they've been very helpful, they explained to him what was wrong with his vehicle, and he finds them trustworthy.

DA
DEBORAH A.
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Excellent service
This is hands down the best place in NW Oregon and SW Washington to have your vehicle worked on. They are more than a great repair shop, you will also get to meet the famous Kevin.

CK
CATHY K.
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Professional, Reasonable & Trustworthy
We've taken our cars to Northwest Auto Specialist ever since we moved to Longview 4 years ago. They do our regular maintenance and have diagnosed and fixed problems that have come up, too. They're efficient and responsive. We're very happy with their service and as a bonus, they're super nice. Highly recommend.

DM
DAVE M.
Kelso, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service
They promptly helped me out mounting my new Jeep bumper. Gas tank had to be dropped to install some bolts.

CE
Clara E.
Washington
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Clara said they're always there and she trusts them.

HN
Holly N.
Washington
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Holly said she had a good experience.

Verified Customer
Rainier, OR
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Honest quality work
They thoroughly examine our vehicles to determine problem(s) & contact us with estimate of scope of work & cost. When surprises occur, they contact us for our go-ahead, or not.

DA
DEBORAH A.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Excellent service
This is a really great place to have work done on your vehicle. Very nice people and a great dog!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 480 in total