100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


MW
Mark W.
Chicago, IL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Mark said this business did good work and was easy to deal with.

AG
AMANDA G.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
Great customer service!
Nortown never lets me down! They have great customer service and they always let me know exactly what they are going to do with my car through a step-by- step process. It's a great place to go!

RS
Randolph S.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Randolph said this business is great at providing service and they get him in and out on time. They do a great job and they have never ripped him off. He is really happy with them and he does not want them to change a thing.

SH
Susan H.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Susan said the business was efficient, nice and they finished on time.

RS
Richard S.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Peggy. She said her experience with this business was fine and she always recommends them for service.

KB
KEITH B.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016
Nortown has it covered
I have a classic car and it can have a variety of problems. Nortown can solve any problem I throw at them and warn me about what to watch out for next. Great work!

CL
Chris L.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Chris said he was happy with the service.

FW
Fran W.
Chicago, IL
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Fran said she likes Jimmy the owner and has been going to this facility for a long time.

TH
Tyrone H.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Tyrone said after the service, his vehicle has been pretty good.

CD
Chris D.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the business did a good job. They were very helpful, informative and quick. They were excellent.

JD
Joe D.
Chicago, IL
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He said the business is the best. The staff is great and they finished quickly.

PC
PATRICK C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016
Staff was nice. Mike drove me to the hospital so I could be on time for my appointment. Everyone was attentive to my service.
Good job guys. You said my car would handle better after the tire service. You're right. The car runs smoother that it has in the past.

ML
Martin L.
Illinois
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Martin said his experience at this business was good. He said they worked with him and they were helpful.

KT
Kevin T.
Chicago, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said he is satisfied with this business. They did a good job and treated him fairly.

ER
ERIKA R.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
Tires
Very quick, reliable and trustworthy.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 92 in total