100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


SP
STEVIE P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016
Exceptional, caring, prompt, polite, fair, efficient, and welcoming.
Exceptional, caring, prompt, polite, fair, efficient and welcoming staff.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Chicago, IL
Porsche 968
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016
1993 Porshe drives like new
These guys have worked miracles on my 1993 car. A real pleasure to use their services. MT

JG
Jon G.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Jon said there were some scheduling issues at this business. He was told his vehicle would be ready before promised but it was not. However, they provide good service.

RS
RICHARD S.
Chicago, IL
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2016
Always top-quality work
Jimmy and his staff are always first-rate. I'm still just a bit put off by $140/hr, but I guess that's where we're at these days.

JO
JOHN O.
Chicago, IL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016
Great place that will work on any car, old or new, and fix it right.
My old Mercury was fixed quickly and correctly. Jimmy, the boss, took the car in and told me what they were going to do. He called me as soon as they figured out the problem and get the go-ahead to fix it. The car was fixed professionally and correctly shortly afterwards. Mike, the mechanic, did a superb job.

BF
Brian F.
Chicago, IL
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the service is always good. He would recommend them to others.

GC
GREG C.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016
Great....as always.
Jimmy and his crew are always 100% reliable.

KA
Kwame A.
Chicago, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Kwame said he liked the business because their customer service is always great.

SK
Sawyer K.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Sawyer said she liked the business because they were simple to work with and they provided quick service.

SP
STEVIE P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016
Employees
Excellent quick polite service

BS
BRAD S.
Chicago, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016
friendly efficient & reasonable cost
Your work and reliability is wonderful, as usual

DD
DOMENICO D.
Bartlett, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016
great customer service, reasonable price
I found the owner really knowledgeable. Great service and they took care of me as soon I walked into the shop. The price was great, I will surely go back.

RB
RANDAL B.
Cincinnati, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016
the nicest and best service
We pulled off the highway after getting the alarm on the car and found Nortown. All the service people were kind, considerate and did the job quickly and professionally. They were a delight. Plus, the Blues brothers are there!

JL
Joe L.
Illinois
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
Joe said he went into this business for an alignment on his vehicle and after he got it back, he started hearing a clunking sound. He is satisfied with the business other than the previous problem noted.

CG
Courtney G.
Evanston, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said she and her husband have been married for 50 years. Her husband was a customer of this business 10 years before they were married. That says it all about this business. They have been very satisfied with this business. Jimmy the owner is great. They have recommended this business many times.

Displaying 1 Review