Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(652 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Auburn, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Always great and timely service
I have all of my family cars serviced at Nuts and Bolts. I have always been very happy with their service.

BB
BILL B.
Auburn, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Nuts and Bolts are more than just nuts
I bring all of my cars here. The office staff is great to work with and Rob is fantastic at diagnosing problems with my vehicles. Prices are more than fair and the service is great

KL
KELLY L.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Always Friendly
Even for simple oil change and windshield replacement these guys are great!

NG
Nicole G.
Auburn, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Nicole said everyone was kind, the service was quick and the prices good.

EL
Eric L.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the business is always on point and very formal. He does recommend them to others.

MM
MARTIN M.
Auburn, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Found noise issue and fixed it
Took my auto into their shop with a noise that could only be heard when engine was cold and auto was put into gear. They were able to diagnose the problem and fixed it in one visit. Auto is running and sounding just fine now.
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 01/17/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW MARTIN!

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

LS
LAVELLE S.
Auburn, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Mother and Daughter so wonderful to see the love between them!!
I felt they really checked out my car.
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the review Lavelle!

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

MD
Marisa D.
Foresthill, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Marisa she gives this facility very high marks and recommends them.
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the review Marisa!

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

AV
Andrew V.
Auburn, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
The owner and the staff are very friendly and honest
I was told from wfo a business where I take my Jeep at down the street from Nuts and Bolts they said you guys were honest and that would be a great place for me to start out so I took my Jeep in the owner is very friendly and honest the staff was honest and friendly don't try to sell you something you don't need but very helpful I will be bringing my business to you guys from now on thank you nuts and bolts
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW ANDREW! WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE.

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service!
Great service once again from Nuts and Bolts. Best shop in the Grass Valley and Auburn Area!

SV
SHAUNA V.
Auburn, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great service
This place was recommended by my mechanic of years who finally retired. I was very pleased with the service.
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW!

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

CO
CHET O.
Grass Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Vehicle work
This place is awesome I had a problem with overheating in my vehicle and they got me in the same day to look at it and take care of it I really appreciate you guys you guys are awesome
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU FOR SUCH A NICE REVIEW CHET! WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE.

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

Verified Customer
Auburn, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Completed work on time for quoted price
Bought a used car and needed repairs. They inspected and explained items to consider for other work besides original planned repair
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW!

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

BD
BILL D.
Auburn, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Oil change
Everybody was very nice and professional!
Rob and Danielle L. from Nuts & Bolts Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for the review Bill! We look forward to working with you in the future.

Danielle Lindley
530-268-2699

MO
michael o.
Auburn, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Friendly and responsive.
I appreciate unsolicited outlook and advice and suggestions for rr future maintenance.