Oceanside Tire and Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(932 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


DW
Dawn W.
San Luis Rey, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/08/2020
FRAID! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD!
FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!

My vehicle needed front brakes only! 1 week later my vehicle broke down and would not move. Tires were just spinning. Had my vehicle towed to another car service center and was told my rear brakes had been adjusted for failure! Truth! Just had an entire rear brake job done in July 2019 . ONLY 6 months ago! Still have the receipt you FRAUDULENT IDIOTS! Of course the manager denied the assertion claimed they never touched my rear brakes although Oceanside Tire and Service Center Tire Pros receipt states THEY DID! Contacted the previous service car center and that mechanic additionally was FLOORED! HE JUST KEPT SAYING "THERE IS NO FREAKIN WAY!"

FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!

I WILL SUE!

DW
Dawn W.
San Luis Rey, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/05/2020
FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD!
My vehicle needed front brakes only! 1 week later my vehicle broke down and would not move. Tires were just spinning. Had my vehicle towed to another car service center and was told my rear brakes had been adjusted for failure! Truth! Just had an entire rear brake job done in July 2019 . ONLY 6 months ago! Still have the receipt you FRAUDULENT IDIOTS! Of course the manager denied the assertion claimed they never touched my rear brakes although Oceanside Tire and Service Center Tire Pros receipt states THEY DID! Contacted the previous service car center and that mechanic additionally was FLOORED! HE JUST KEPT SAYING "THERE IS NO FREAKIN WAY!"

FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!FRAUD!

I WILL SUE!

Verified Customer
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
great customer service
The team is always friendly and honest. I have been taking both of my vehicles to this location for years. Was referred by a friend and been going ever since. I have recommended this place to other friends and family as well.

SH
Samantha H.
Vista, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Samantha said the staff at this business were super honest. The service was quick, and the price was right.

AF
ADINA F.
Oceanside, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
great service
Ken was great and very helpful and friendly. On time and easy experience. Even helped with my windshield.

TG
Terry G.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Terry said they did a good job and did what he asked them to do.

RC
Rogelio C.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Rogelio said they took care of him completely.

SD
SONIA D.
Oceanside, CA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
They are always great and treat me like a friend always welcoming! Thank you!!
Thank you for the hospitality

AB
Amanda B.
Oceanside, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff was nice and the pricing was good.

JM
John M.
Oceanside, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
John said they went above and beyond

VJ
VELANDA J.
Oceanside, CA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2018
Worked on a Sunday
When my hybrid car needed a new starter battery the day before Christmas Eve, Oceanside Tire was able to confirm they had the battery on site (at least 5 other places either didn't have it, or had it but couldn't or wouldn't install it) and could get me in to replace it as soon as I could get the car there. They were professional, and handled the situation quickly and efficiently. This was wonderful to get taken care of 2 days before Christmas when shopping for food and food prep still was necessary. I appreciate Oceanside Tire and am grateful for the service they provide.

MS
MARK S.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Freindly fast service
Always a pleasure to do business here with all the friendly and fast service provided each and every time we come in for new tires/service/ tire rotations.

JF
JULIE F.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Honest, reliable, affordable, and fast!
Honest, reliable, affordable, and fast! I've been going here for years and never take my truck anywhere else. The service is absolute top notch! Not a single time have I been ever disappointed.

VJ
VELANDA J.
Oceanside, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Great service
The service is efficient. I went in without an appointment when a sensor light came on whole driving. Decided to get an oil change immediately and stopped to see if they could take care of it. Done fast. This place is great.

TR
Tom R.
Oceanside, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Tom said they're the best. He said they have always done well for him and his family

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 932 in total