Off Campus Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

169 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Diana P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable"
Very good communication about your vehicle, very friendly and very prompt. Had a loaner all ready to go. No sitting around and waiting.
Vehicle: Suzuki XL-7
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:23 PM
Mike / Kathy M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, reliable, honest, friendly and they know their stuff."
I trust my cars with them.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:32 PM
Michelle and Mike S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend"
Have been getting my vehicles serviced and repaired at Off Campus Auto Repair for a year now. They are prompt and professional. Always discuss issues with me that need to be addressed.
They are honest about things that need to be done immediately, or if they can wait. They do good work and in my opinion their rates are reasonable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:11 AM
Esther J. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple fi"
First time customer here. Customer service was excellent, as was the work done. Definitely coming back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 08:03 AM
Judi M. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fully trustable and great people and great customer service!"
Very very satisfied
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:07 PM
Craig B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Fast as possible turn around time."
Great
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 12:15 PM
Dennis H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Did very good work. Fair price. Provided loaner car.Very professional
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:46 AM
Marilyn H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
Fast and complete service, friendly staff and helpful advice.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:36 PM
John / Anne S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*"
*
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 12:52 PM
Jackie S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I live 4-hours away. Came to Iowa City for a doctor visit and my car died. Had AAA, they came within 15-minutes and took care of me. Used their loaner while my car was being repaired so I could get it back on the road. Friendly helpful accommodating work place. Highly recommend !!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:51 PM
Barb C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle service"
Always excellen,t reliable service
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:08 AM
Christian M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast, intuitive service."
My experience was pretty great overall. They quickly understood the slightly nonconventional way I wanted the problem solved, and handled it really fast. The only complaint I have is that they forgot to put a bolt back in a bracket for the AC line, so it rattled a little bit. I had a spare on hand so I just threw it in when I noticed it. On the other hand, they fixed the battery mount, which wasn't even part of the original problem, so I definitely appreciate that.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:23 AM
Julia L. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place!"
Extremely good customer service, really reasonable price, and my car is in much better shape. Overall great experience! Would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:01 PM
Emily R. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great prices, better service"
My family has been taking our cars to Keith and James for at least fifteen years now. We all continue to go back because of the stellar customer service they provide. Any shop (should) be able to complete about any maintenance, but the extra mile that these men go to make it worth the trip out to Tiffin. I recommend this to every one of my friends looking for a regular car shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:19 PM
Tom and Ann P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and trustworthy"
I have been a customer of OCAR for many years. The staff is always pleasant and you actually get to talk to the mechanics who work on your car, not to some service advisor. They give you their recommendations and your options. Prices are about the same as the new car dealers charge.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:05 AM
John and Shirley B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service makes us repeat customers "
Clean facility and friendly people. They have always given us good service!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:32 PM
Steve and Laura M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough excellent work. Keith and his team are knowledgeable and honest and paint a complete picture so we always know where we stand. "
They're great.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:37 AM
Kandace M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Honest"
Off Campus Auto Repair gave me a loaner car and an estimate. They told me they didn't need all the parts they thought they would, so the final bill was less expensive than the estimate. I appreciated their honesty and great, friendly staff!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:25 AM
Lisa W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional service"
I've been bringing my cars to Off Campus for years. Excellent service, honest recommendations!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:41 AM
Melody and Jerry S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our trust in Off Campus Auto Repair just keeps going!"
WE just had one of our cars serviced this past week for a trip and had them check out everything to make sure that there wasn't something we missed. They found something to monitor and let us know about it, answered questions that we had and we felt so much better about taking the trip with a car that has acquired a lot of miles! Thanks Off Campus Auto Repair!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 169 in total