Off Campus Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

190 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mary M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent good advise and mechanical work for my vehicles"
I have been a customer since 1979. Did try the service departments of car dealerships after new vehicle purchases but I have always returned to Off Campus as I trust them. Buying a new vehicle is a risk as well as depending on a dealership's service department. Thus, I have had six vehicles under the care of Off Campus and have been greatly satisfied. I appreciate the skilled and friendly staff and owner. All good!~
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 11:13 AM
Chris P. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very trustworthy !!"
They have been handling our cars pushing 20 years. I trust their decisions and they call before they install any part that we had not discussed -when I drop my car 🚙 off. They are a fun bunch with great humor
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 11:56 AM
Karen and Bill K. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith and the staff are fabulous!"
I always get great service at Off Campus! Prompt call in the am with an update on needed repairs, car finished on time and as always helpful and thorough. Complete trust in Keith and the gang!
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 09:36 AM
Katie C. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, Professional Service"
Appreciated the timeliness of your service and your thoroughness in the process.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 04:16 PM
Brett D. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, Fast Service "
I was in Iowa on business when I got a flat tire. Off campus auto was incredibly helpful in helping me get my tire patched in a timely manner so that I could still make my appointments that evening. They were very friendly and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:18 PM
Charles M. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
There the greatest shop every created...... ever!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 08:48 PM
Larry and Judy S. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and follow up and record keeping!"
They run a great shop! All friendly, customer oriented, efficient! Karen handles us old timers well! Larry
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 12:20 PM
Julie and Ed A. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Once again they went above and beyond my expectations. Honesty, integrity and excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 05:43 AM
Mike / Kathy M. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people. You can trust them."
The staff takes the time to inspect and note any potential problems. Estimates are given and you know exactly what is going on. I like doing business with Off Campus.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 05:58 AM
Charles M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thermostat"
I love everything about Off Campus!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:11 PM
Bob M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated staff"
My pickup truck broke down on I80. Off campus auto arranged to have my vehicle towed. Repairs started first thing next morning and I was underway by mid-afternoon. Mechanics are good and thorough.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:31 AM
Ica and Ken S. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Quick and friendly service. Greatly appreciate!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:46 AM
Samantha L. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Everyone is always really nice and explains what’s going on. It’s amazing that they let me borrow a car while mine was there too!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:28 AM
Sue R. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone works hard to get the work done as quickly as possible and "
The charges are minimal.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 03:41 AM
Judy and David T. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work is done well and promptly and at reasonable cost."
I tell anyone who is looking to have their car serviced that they should try you.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:48 PM
Barb C. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Premier oil change"
As every time I use Off Campus service I am pleased. Excellent service, personal interaction. Love your business Keith!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:44 AM
MC M. on 01/14/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star"
I have been a customer since 1979. Yes, I have followed Off Campus to different locations because I trust the owner and staff. Maintaining a road worthy vehicle is a priority for me due to my family obligations. Communication and little extras are things I appreciate from the staff. The current location is a bit off the beaten path but it is well worth it to take a new path for reliable and honest service.
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 12:59 PM
Charles M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best there is and will ever be!!"
There is not a better ship ever. :)
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:13 PM
Melody and Jerry S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Off Campus Auto Repair listens to your concerns!"
I just had our car in for an oil change, and had a concern about a chugging sound. They discussed it with me, asked me questions so they could get more information to make a decision about what to do to check it out. They did a scan with my permission and although they didn't find anything wrong, they assured me that if it happened again, to please bring it in and they would take a ride with me to see if we could hear it. I appreciate this care, because our car puts on miles with traveling, and with it being the beginning of winter, we want to make sure we aren't going to be stuck in bad weather. I highly recommend Off Campus Auto Repair!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:46 AM
Josh M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly and very very accommodating!!"
I was passing through town on the interstate on my way to Omaha Nebraska for a work meeting that I couldn't miss when my oil pressure in my truck dropped to 0... I pulled off to a gas station and started calling around to repair shops. Every shop I had spoke too was either too busy or too close to closing time to take in anymore vehicles for the day. However, I called campus and they listened to my situation and were more than willing to help me out. Was able to get my truck there and they were able to identify what the problem may be. They then ordered the part and installed it and had me back on the road in under 1-1/2 hours!! They went far above and beyond the service that you receive at w typical auto repair shop. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area or anyone who is passing through and has issues. The front desk staff were very polite and kind and it was a pleasure having a conversation with them while I waited for my truck. Thanks again guys for all you did for me!!! PS, I made it here in time as well!!!
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 190 in total