Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(267 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


PM
Patrick M.
Orange Park, FL
Geo Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Fast and Friendly
I recently had a severe oil leak issue with my older car. The staff was very professional and helpful... My car was immediately taken in and repaired in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to my friends and family.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 12/11/2019

Pat, thank you for letting us keep the Geo on the road for you, we enjoy keeping our customers happy and safe

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

RS
Randy S.
Florida
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Randy said they did what he asked and did what they said they were going to.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 12/05/2019

Randy, we are happy you are pleased with our services, please let us know when we can assist you further

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

PC
Paul C.
Orange Park, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Paul said this business is friendly. He said they do good quality work. He said they service your vehicle in a timely manner.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 12/05/2019

Paul, we are happy we could help you with the Kia, please let us know if you need any further auto repairs

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

AC
Alan C.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Alan said they did a good job , they were timely and they weren't expensive.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 11/25/2019

Mr Alan, thank you for letting us service your Acura, please let us know when we can assist you in the future

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

JC
James C.
Florida
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
James said the service was wonderful, the staff were able to solve all the problems that he told them about and they were conscientious about his budget.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 11/21/2019

James, we are pleased you are happy with our staff and work on the Acura, Drive safe and come back when you need us

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

BB
BETSY B.
Jacksonville, FL
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
The Best!
Ortega Car Care is the best! I won’t take the Bug anywhere else.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you Betsy, it was so great meeting you for the first time, and thank you for letting us service the Bug for you

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

KH
Kate H.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
My favorite car care place!
So grateful they could work my car in for a spur-of-the-moment oil change...and they found one of the license plate lights was out. Love that they check everything...tire pressure, brakes, fluids.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you Kate, we are happy that we could accomidate you and get your Nissan back on the road quickly. 

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

SV
Sharon V.
Jacksonville, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Fast service!
Ortega car care does routine maintenance in a timely manner on all of our vehicles, including working with the schedules of our kids in college when they breeze in for a day or so!
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you Sharon, we strive to accomidate our customers and their needs, we are pleased you are happy with our services

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

AB
Alan B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Alan said the employees were quick, polite, they took their time, their ability and dedication to get the work done was great. He was treated like a human and never had a problem. The vehicle runs fine. He appreciated this business.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you Mr Alan, we appreciate that you are pleased with our work on the F-150, look forward to seeing you again when you need repairs

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

KG
Kristen G.
Florida
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Kristen said the staff provided immediate service.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 10/29/2019

Thank You Kristen, we are happy we were able to get your Dodge Avenger back on the road for you ASAP

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

MR
Mallory R.
Glen Saint Mary, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Mallory said the staff was very helpful and kept in contact with her while they were working on her vehicle.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 10/29/2019

Mallory, we are pleased that you are happy with the outcome of your Chevrolet Cruze, and that we were able to get you back on the road in a timely fashion

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

BC
Bob C.
Florida
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the facility was an excellent place to do business with. He said they have good employees and they do excellent work.

BC
Bob C.
Florida
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the facility was an excellent place to do business with. He said they have good employees and they do excellent work.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you Bob, please let us know when you need to bring the Dakota in for anything else, see you soon

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

RS
Robert S.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the business was really good. They were up front and never tried to push anything on him that he didn't need. He said he's been going there for 8 to 10 years. They're good with prices and it's been that way since day one. He said he highly recommends them and they're a great business.
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you Robert, we are pleased that you are happy with our work and our honesty here at Ortega Car Care, please let us know when you need anything else for the Nissan Sentra

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

DP
DANIEL P.
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Great and honest people
Cindy and Mark are awesome people. We have taken our vehicles to them over the years..very honest and up front..and they are always about providing the best care..,
Be blessed in your business
Paul S. from Ortega Car Care responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you Daniel, so happy we could get the jeep fixed and back to you in a day,  see you when you need us

Paul Smith
Ortega Car Care

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 267 in total