Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(734 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JR
JANET R.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Great service
Always great service and repair work. Explain the issue and options available. Ladies in the office rock, so helpful.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2021
Custom parts
As owner of custom cars I bring in my own parts at times and they install them with care and concern as if it was their car.

BS
BILL S.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Quick Repair
Quick to trouble shoot problem. Fast turn around time. Professional, respectful and friendly. Have had nothing less than great service!

BK
BENJAMIN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Benjamin Kornegay
Very professional & courteous

SN
SANDRA N.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Battery change
They did a great job, they told me that it wouldn't happen till tomorrow (Thursday)but the u made it happen today.

Thank you to all that was involved.
They great people.

CF
CONNIE F.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Reliable source
Friendly staff and communication was great

PB
PERRY B.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Service is always fast and reliable!
Service is great and staff is friendly,Great place!

BS
BILL S.
Jacksonville, FL
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/28/2021
customer service
The repair was done, but the service time was unacceptable, twice the needed part was mis ordered. The office failed to keep us informed of delays and had car over a week and when finished the interior was covered in grime. Services requested at drop off, tire pressure chk and windshield fluid were not addressed.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Debbie B.
Nice people, excellent technicians, fast service.

HS
HENRY S.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
BLC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SHOP is the best in town
I been a customer for over 20 years. I am also retired from U.S ARMY/U.S.M.C. i recommend everyone
to come to BLC AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SHOP and have your vehicles check out. Also the work they do is really outstanding and check out the prices.

AD
ANITA D.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Great people friendly place too visit
Love this place great people there

JW
JAYLON W.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Trustworthy, honest and knows what they’re doing
I brought fiancé Honda in for alignment and AC check everything was done in a reasonable time ive also had some work done on Ford Expedition they took really good care of me as well love this place

AL
anastasia L.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/17/2021
Worst business to go
Ask if they could tell me exactly what’s wrong with my ac if I pay the $200 charge for the ac check and they said yes but when they were done all they have done was put some dye in it and filled up the Freon and said bring it back for additional charges … never will go back again or recommend

HC
HAROLD C.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Service was outstanding
My vechicle was brought in for a leak it was pinpoint and given a estimate in a timely manner

DB
DANIEL B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Intoxalock Install
They where very helpful and knowledgeable of the equipment they installed.