Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(719 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Reliable and great work
Can always count on BLC to do the job right!

DV
DONNA V.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Monthly Calibration
Always a pleasure to visit. Staff is always professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

KD
KENA D.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Ac repair
Thank you for fixing my A/C. Great service. Friendly staff.

CV
CAROLYN V.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Wonderful staff
staff is very knowledgeable and kind

DS
DENISE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great communication
Great communication. The pricing is fair I was satisfied with their work. I would definitely bring my car here again.

MB
misty b.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great Customer
The front office staff was friendly, informative and did their best to work with my schedule. The installation was done accurately, quick n the auto tech was also friendly n helpful with explaining the procedures for the unit.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Store Manager
Best price and great service for over 10 years working with them.

MC
MIKE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great service
I have been a customer for over 15 years and have been pleased every time

BJ
BILLY J.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Always great work
Went in to get some standard things taken care of, oil change, breaks oil cooler gasket leak, and they completed it same day for a more than fair price

EH
ERIN H.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Super helpful staff
Someone stole the catalytic converter off of my daughter's car. They got me in same day and fixed the problem. Super friendly, super helpful!

LS
LOUIE S.
Jacksonville, FL
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Good,fast, friendly work
They treat you like family.

RM
ROBERT M.
Middleburg, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
The care umin service
You letus know we need oil

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Store Manager
Fast, Great Price!

GC
GWEN C.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Loyal Customer Forever
My husband and I started taking our vehicles to BLC Automotive years ago and will continue to. They have fair prices and great customer service. Their expertise and dedication are greatly appreciated! Thanks for always keeping us safe for the road!

LB
LEONDRA B.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Great Service & reliable
I am very very extremely satisfied with the service and the staff they are convenient reliable they work with you they are understanding 2012 Chevy Traverse They put in a brand new engine for fairly cheap my AC and my windows are working