100% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dave C.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Dave said that he gives the place 5 stars across the board, they were very knowledgeable and he has already recommended them to others.

MT
Meghan T.
Lansdale, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Meghan said the staff at this business were super communicative, When they found extra work that needed to be done they texted and emailed her so she could see an itemization of everything. They did not pressure her into anything and she selected what she wanted done. They informed her enough so she could make her own decisions.

RJ
Rick J.
Southampton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Rick said they are good people and they help out as soon as they can.

KB
Keith B.
Pennsylvania
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the business found what was wrong with his vehicle, and took pictures to send him so he could see for himself. He really liked that they did that instead of just saying what was wrong with his vehicle.

TC
Tim C.
Southampton, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Oil change, professional, friendly, digital courtesy inspection in real time to my phone
From counter to key drop off OSSCO Group is friendly, knowledgeable, convenient, and professional. They make their customers feel completely comfortable with the digital courtesy inspection sent right to your phone with explanations and recommendations for your personal and vehicle safety! I’ll be back!!!
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/24/2019

Tim,  Thank you for trusting us with your Honda Civic maintenance and safety needs.  We're glad to have you as a satisfied and happy customer.    


SM
Stephen M.
Souderton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said they always treat him good.

DC
DALLAS C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Incredible service
Grade A technicians. Great environment. Prices are competitive. In and out service. Highly recommend
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/02/2019

Dallas, Thank you for giving us the privelege to inspect your 2014 Ford F-150!  We stand by our motto "we keep you moving", great service and consideration of your time is paramount to our success.   You rock!


MV
Mark (Squeek) V.
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Kyle Miller ‘s smile
Great job!! Best mechanic in town!! You need to put more crystals in your office..lol
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/01/2019

Mark,  Thank you for your extreme review!  We appreciate the opportunity to repair your 2006 GMC C-Series and get you back on your route fast!  Customers like you rock! 


TB
Teddy B.
Southampton, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Family friendly
Kyle and his crew are amazing!!! Kevin the auto advisor is very informative and is a delight to talk to. Not pushy in the least bit. Definitely will be taking all my vehicles there.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 09/19/2019

Hi Teddy,
Thank you for your kind review and the opportunity to repair your brake harness on your 2012 KIA!  Our team prides itself on making sure our customers are safe, confident, and happy with the repair.   Customers like you are #1!   - Ossco Team!


HF
Henry F.
Warminster, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the staff fit him in at the last minute on a weekend.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 09/18/2019

Hi Henry,
Thank you for the kindness of a 5 star review.  We're glad to have the opportunity to mount and balance your complete set of tires on your 2014 Cruze.   Customers are number 1.  Ossco Team.


HR
Heather R.
Pennsylvania
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the service was good.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 08/26/2019

Heather, Thank you for the time to give us a review.  We were grateful to help you in the situation you were in with the break down and give your Ford Expedition a safe send off.


SM
Stephen M.
Souderton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said the service the business provided was on time.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 08/21/2019

Stephen,  Thank you for the opportunity to remove and install Kingpins on your '95 Kenworth.   It's our pleasure to assure your truck runs great and your service is stellar.   Ossco Team.


MS
Mike S.
Newtown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff was nice and helpful. They were able to get his vehicle in quick.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 08/21/2019

Hi Mike,  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to inspect your 2019 Bri-Mar Trailer!  We appreciate your continued business.


DP
David P.
Warminster, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Customer service is the only name of the game.
Everyone knew what to do and they did it on time and correctly.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 07/31/2019

Hi David,  Thank you very much for your kind response and for priveliging us with changing your Chevrolet Equinox oil.  We pride ourselves in customer service with the added perk of a free 42 point courtesy check, all to keep you and your vehicle healthy!!!  We look forward to having you back again!   And, welcome to the neighborhood!


ES
Edward S.
Wyncote, PA
Toyota Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Edward said that the technician, Jim Castro is excellent.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 07/25/2019

Hi Edward, Thank you for taking a moment to give us a five star!  We appreciate the opportunity to State Inspect your '91 Toyota and provide great service from our renowned tech. - Jimmy.   


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 42 in total