100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


DR
Dennis R.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
GMC Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the technicians were very up-front on the pricing and when they would get the job done. Everything went well.

SF
Salomon F.
Pennsylvania
Volvo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Salomon said that they are very knowledgeable and does an exceptional work.

BL
Bob L.
Morrisville, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
This is the place to go.
WITH ALL OF THE COMPLICATED ENGINEERING OF TODAY'S DIESELS OSSCO IS A GREAT PLACE TO KEEP YOUR EQUIPMENT RUNNING RIGHT.
I HAD A 6.4 REBUILT FROM MY BLOCK UP AND THE RESULTS WERE GREAT. I HAVE BEEN IN TRUCKING FOR 30+ YEARS AND I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH BEFORE I COMMITTED TO HAVING THIS MOTOR DONE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OSSCO GROUP FOR A PARTNER IN BUSINESS TO TAKE THE GUESS WORK AND BURDEN OF RUNNING THESE HARD WORKING AND NEEDED DIESEL TRUCKS.

KG
Keith G.
Wycombe, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the staff is friendly and they treat him very good.

MR
Mike R.
Glenside, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
My trucks and trailers
Thank you very much for servicing my vehicles. More repairs and maintence keeps business vehicles on the road.

SH
Stephanie H.
Ridley Park, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said the customer service was great and reliable Colleen was very helpful

DC
Dave C.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Dave said that he gives the place 5 stars across the board, they were very knowledgeable and he has already recommended them to others.

MT
Meghan T.
Lansdale, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Meghan said the staff at this business were super communicative, When they found extra work that needed to be done they texted and emailed her so she could see an itemization of everything. They did not pressure her into anything and she selected what she wanted done. They informed her enough so she could make her own decisions.

RJ
Rick J.
Southampton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Rick said they are good people and they help out as soon as they can.

KB
Keith B.
Pennsylvania
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the business found what was wrong with his vehicle, and took pictures to send him so he could see for himself. He really liked that they did that instead of just saying what was wrong with his vehicle.

TC
Tim C.
Southampton, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Oil change, professional, friendly, digital courtesy inspection in real time to my phone
From counter to key drop off OSSCO Group is friendly, knowledgeable, convenient, and professional. They make their customers feel completely comfortable with the digital courtesy inspection sent right to your phone with explanations and recommendations for your personal and vehicle safety! I’ll be back!!!
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/24/2019

Tim,  Thank you for trusting us with your Honda Civic maintenance and safety needs.  We're glad to have you as a satisfied and happy customer.    


SM
Stephen M.
Souderton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said they always treat him good.

DC
DALLAS C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Incredible service
Grade A technicians. Great environment. Prices are competitive. In and out service. Highly recommend
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/02/2019

Dallas, Thank you for giving us the privelege to inspect your 2014 Ford F-150!  We stand by our motto "we keep you moving", great service and consideration of your time is paramount to our success.   You rock!


MV
Mark (Squeek) V.
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Kyle Miller ‘s smile
Great job!! Best mechanic in town!! You need to put more crystals in your office..lol
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/01/2019

Mark,  Thank you for your extreme review!  We appreciate the opportunity to repair your 2006 GMC C-Series and get you back on your route fast!  Customers like you rock! 


TB
Teddy B.
Southampton, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Family friendly
Kyle and his crew are amazing!!! Kevin the auto advisor is very informative and is a delight to talk to. Not pushy in the least bit. Definitely will be taking all my vehicles there.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 09/19/2019

Hi Teddy,
Thank you for your kind review and the opportunity to repair your brake harness on your 2012 KIA!  Our team prides itself on making sure our customers are safe, confident, and happy with the repair.   Customers like you are #1!   - Ossco Team!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 48 in total