Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 38 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


TC
Tim C.
Southampton, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Oil change, professional, friendly, digital courtesy inspection in real time to my phone
From counter to key drop off OSSCO Group is friendly, knowledgeable, convenient, and professional. They make their customers feel completely comfortable with the digital courtesy inspection sent right to your phone with explanations and recommendations for your personal and vehicle safety! I’ll be back!!!
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/24/2019

Tim,  Thank you for trusting us with your Honda Civic maintenance and safety needs.  We're glad to have you as a satisfied and happy customer.    


SM
Stephen M.
Souderton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said they always treat him good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
DALLAS C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Incredible service
Grade A technicians. Great environment. Prices are competitive. In and out service. Highly recommend
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/02/2019

Dallas, Thank you for giving us the privelege to inspect your 2014 Ford F-150!  We stand by our motto "we keep you moving", great service and consideration of your time is paramount to our success.   You rock!


MV
Mark (Squeek) V.
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Kyle Miller ‘s smile
Great job!! Best mechanic in town!! You need to put more crystals in your office..lol
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 10/01/2019

Mark,  Thank you for your extreme review!  We appreciate the opportunity to repair your 2006 GMC C-Series and get you back on your route fast!  Customers like you rock! 


TB
Teddy B.
Southampton, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Family friendly
Kyle and his crew are amazing!!! Kevin the auto advisor is very informative and is a delight to talk to. Not pushy in the least bit. Definitely will be taking all my vehicles there.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 09/19/2019

Hi Teddy,
Thank you for your kind review and the opportunity to repair your brake harness on your 2012 KIA!  Our team prides itself on making sure our customers are safe, confident, and happy with the repair.   Customers like you are #1!   - Ossco Team!


HF
Henry F.
Warminster, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the staff fit him in at the last minute on a weekend.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 09/18/2019

Hi Henry,
Thank you for the kindness of a 5 star review.  We're glad to have the opportunity to mount and balance your complete set of tires on your 2014 Cruze.   Customers are number 1.  Ossco Team.


HR
Heather R.
Pennsylvania
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 08/26/2019

Heather, Thank you for the time to give us a review.  We were grateful to help you in the situation you were in with the break down and give your Ford Expedition a safe send off.


SM
Stephen M.
Souderton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said the service the business provided was on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 08/21/2019

Stephen,  Thank you for the opportunity to remove and install Kingpins on your '95 Kenworth.   It's our pleasure to assure your truck runs great and your service is stellar.   Ossco Team.


MS
Mike S.
Newtown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff was nice and helpful. They were able to get his vehicle in quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 08/21/2019

Hi Mike,  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to inspect your 2019 Bri-Mar Trailer!  We appreciate your continued business.


DP
David P.
Warminster, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Customer service is the only name of the game.
Everyone knew what to do and they did it on time and correctly.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 07/31/2019

Hi David,  Thank you very much for your kind response and for priveliging us with changing your Chevrolet Equinox oil.  We pride ourselves in customer service with the added perk of a free 42 point courtesy check, all to keep you and your vehicle healthy!!!  We look forward to having you back again!   And, welcome to the neighborhood!


ES
Edward S.
Wyncote, PA
Toyota Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Edward said that the technician, Jim Castro is excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 07/25/2019

Hi Edward, Thank you for taking a moment to give us a five star!  We appreciate the opportunity to State Inspect your '91 Toyota and provide great service from our renowned tech. - Jimmy.   


BY
Becky Y.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Becky said she loves the employees. They do great work in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 07/23/2019

Becky, Thank you for giving us a 5 star.  We are glad to have your 2007 Wrangler back up and running for you.   We appreciate you!


RD
Ron D.
Jamison, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Great service
Thank you Kyle and your team for the outstanding service. My work truck is back up n running. Highly recommend. Kyle and his team are upfront and honest. Thanx again.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 07/17/2019

Ron!  We appreciate the opportunity to remove and install your turbo speed sensor on your 2018 Freightliner.  Snap-on Tools are serving us well.  We appreciate your confidence in our team!!


JP
Jacob P.
Hulmeville, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was great. The work was expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
Bill W.
Hatboro, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff was very accommodating and explained everything to him, and he was well pleased with the service. He also noted the facility was very neat.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 06/24/2019

Bill,  Thank you very much for trusting us with your motorhome.   It was our pleasure to get you back up and running.  Enjoy!


SG
Sara G.
Southampton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Courtesy check, knowledge, trustworthy
The OSSCO Group team is top notch. From the courtesy check through the repair they not only keep you informed but they educate you with tips on how to maintain the longevity and safety of your vehicle. Staff is friendly and accommodating!!!
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 05/31/2019

Sara, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and for being such a great customer!


GR
Grant R.
Sellersville, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Great Service, Great People, Awesome Place
Kyle and his staff always provide top notch service and detail to my vehicles. Appreciate everything you guys do!
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 05/31/2019

Grant, Appreciate you! Thank you!  OSSCO Team


WC
William C.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
William said the staff seemed honest and did a good job. Everything worked out good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
Daniel F.
Spring House, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
The best of the best!
I was recommend to ossco group through my cousin who is an employee. I was in the market to get some performance work done to my diesel pickup. I have absolutely no negative remarks. Super friendly staff, amazing shop, and top notch work. Nothing but the best from these guys!
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 05/14/2019

Daniel, Just be-cuz we think highly of our great customers, we extend a great big THANK YOU for your five star review!!


GN
Gregory N.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Inspection
Extremely happy with the service. They got me in and out in a timely manner with very reasonable and honest pricing. I’ll definitely be back again.
Kyle M., Owner from Ossco Group responded on 05/03/2019

Gregory, we appreciate you.  Thank you for the awesome review!
- Ossco Team


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 38 in total