Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(400 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


HL
Haleigh L.
Mount Sinai, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Honest and trustworthy place!
This is the best place you can bring your car. The employees are trustworthy and honest and they will recommend exactly what you need for your car without trying to throw in extra work that you don’t need. This is the only place I will bring my car, even if I move out of the area!

JF
Joseph F.
Bay Shore, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the employees were honest, very helpful and reliable.

LD
LAURA D.
Patchogue, NY
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
My issue is resolved!
It was inspection time, and I spoke with Ossie about an issue I had with the car not consistently starting. At another shop I had a purge valve replaced ($$$) and a crank sensor replaced ($$$) but the issue continued. Ossie's complete inspection showed my battery was running at 200 instead of 750! I learned so much about my vehicle and no longer have to worry about my car not starting. Such a relief.

HG
HENRY G.
Holbrook, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Very happy customer
I only allowed the best people to work on my cars, Ossies is the place for best service and pricing. Never a complaint and always satisfied.

WL
William L.
Holbrook, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Williams daughter. She said they were very friendly, efficient and informative. They helped her through the whole process.

RH
Raif H.
Mount Sinai, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Raif said they were very nice, the customer service was great and they got the job done relatively quickly.

Verified Customer
Sayville, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018
Great service !
Fast friendly and affordable service !

TB
THOMAS B.
Bohemia, NY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018
Honest/No pressure
Have been coming to Ossie's for a few years now. Always straight up with multiple options to meet my needs and budget. Highly recommend.

EZ
Elizabeth Z.
West Sayville, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she loves them, they take good care of her vehicle. He overcharged her last year and they corrected it.

MS
Michael S.
Chesapeake, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the service was fast, quick and efficient.

AR
Alia R.
Sayville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Alia said this facility has great customer service and she thinks the mechanic is honest. She appreciates him looking thoroughly into her vehicle because he found a repair that she didn't know she needed. She's also sent 4 people in since she's started going there.

Verified Customer
Middle Island, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2018
KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DETAIL ORIENTED!!
NEAR PERFECT EXPERIENCE!!

JM
Jose M.
Islandia, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Jose said he was satisfied with the service and communication. They were very professional and up to date.

SD
Steven D.
Bohemia, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Steven said he was happy with the work done.

KP
Katherine P.
Bohemia, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Katherine said the staff were kind, courteous, and explained the work to her. The waiting room was clean and she had a short wait time.