Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

40 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KN
Kate N.
Washington, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2017
Consistently Excellent Service
Always great service - wouldn't go anywhere else.

BE
BOB and OLGA E.
Oxford, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2014
Always a good experience !
These people go out of their way for customer service. Great place to do business, competitive pricing, quality workmanship.

RT
RICH T.
Washington, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2014
the guys at this auto repair shop are awesome
this auto repair shop does excellent work

DS
DOUG S.
Washington Township, NJ
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014
Set of Tires
As always, the crew at Oxford Auto and Tire did a great job. They got the specific tires I wanted promptly, and took care of mounting and balancing them perfectly, and finished when they promised. I will certainly continue giving them all my tires business, as well as a lot of machanical repairs. Thanks guys.

BW
BILL W.
Stewartsville, NJ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014
They get-er done !
I dropped off my truck they did all that I asked of them and at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for ?

RB
ROBERT B.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2014
Service
You Always know what to do and how to do it. You have all the answers and have great prices.

BW
BOB W.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2014
Car review
Great people,good service,done timely and fair prices!

DE
DOUG E.
Washington, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2014
Wonderful people and attention to their customers.
Keep up the good work.

DS
DOUG S.
Washington Township, NJ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2014
Tire Replacement
I had purchased tires several months ago from Oxford and was very happy with that experience. Then about a month ago I suddenly was having a slow leak. I took it back to them and they found a puncture on the inside sidewall. This was not repairable, so I needed a new tire. The replaced the tire within two days as they had to order it. Then they pursued the distributor to get a "road hazard" credit for it. This was honored, so the new tire only cost me for the mounting and balancing. This was just one more of many examples of great service from Oxford Tire and Auto over the past 10 years or so. I would definitely suggest anyone go see them for tire or mechanical work.

DE
DOUG E.
Washington, NJ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2014
Great service...great people, expecially Kenny
Always great to have a hometown expert work on your car.

MN
MIKE N.
Washington, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2013
Thorough and Understanding
The staff at Oxford Auto & Tire was friendly, honest and took the time to explain concerns about my truck. They didn't just dump oil in and send my on my way, they inspected found a couple of concerns that were not critical fixes and did not put pressure on me to fix it right away like the dealership guys do. Overall I feel very confident that I am getting the best car care in the area.

MR
MIKE and ANN R.
Oxford Township, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2013
Need more coupons!
Service was good, but owner was grumpy. Maybe he needs his oil changed?

DS
DOUG S.
Washington Township, NJ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2013
Great work, great people.
Owners and staff are all knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Work is done right and on time. Always recommend them to others.

KH
KEVIN H.
Oxford Township, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2013
Good People and Good Service
I appreciate you taking the time to look over and inspect my truck. I will definitely be calling on you again and will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again!

MD
MARK D.
Oxford Township, NJ
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2013
Trustworthy and knowledgable
Excellent repair shop.

BL
BILL L.
Glen Gardner, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2013
Customer service and personal attention
I know I can depend on Oxford Auto & Tire. They go the extra mile ;-)

DE
DOUG E.
Washington, NJ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2013
Excellent service and friendly
Great technicians, friendly service which is hard to find these days. Nice to have this neighborhood service center.

SH
Steve H.
Washington, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2012 Category: Service
Steve said that they are quick and he was very pleased with the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DE
DOUG E.
Washington, NJ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2012
Brakes
Great job. The car stops.
Doug

DS
DOUG S.
Washington, NJ
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/14/2012
Chrysler LeBaron Brake Bleeding
No one called on the ohone number provided on the key drop envelope when the work was completed. This has often happened in the past, also. The car was kept clean inside and out while in your care. The key and the receipt were left for after hours pickup as agreed. The brakes are MUCH improved, though not as firm as I expected with a brand new master cylinder.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 40 in total