Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(531 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


JB
Jason B.
Long Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service
I brought my car in and had it back next day for a engine issue. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, I will come back in the future.

ML
Marco L.
Anaheim, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Fast friendly service
This is there third time I go there for auto service. Personnel there are very knowledgeable and do honest work. I recommend this place to all my friends.

CJ
Courtney J.
Buena Park, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great service
Great service very professional will be coming back in the future!

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
My #1 go to shop
I love these guys, they have been taking care of my cars for 10 years. Never have they let me down, top notch service always provided.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
fast service, friendly staff and great pricing
Highly recommended service shop

RO
Richard O.
Placentia, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Honest... how refreshing
Been bringing my cars here for yeas. Honest, reasonable pricing, and fast work.

EC
Edward C.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Amazing work and great customer service!
I had left my Hyundai Genesis with the gentlemen at this shop that was having some engine issues. They not only kept me updated but made sure their quality work was put into repairing the car. They also went above and beyond to help with other issues the car was having. I now have the car back which is running and sounding amazing!

RS
Randy S.
Anaheim, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020
Honest, hard working, nice
Feel good about them, plus they are approved by AAA.

PE
Patricia E.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Time and helpfulness.
I took my car in for an oil change and it took less than an hour.

JC
Josh C.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great Service!
KARTA MortorWerks provided GREAT service. Friendly, affordable, and honest. I will definitely be returning in the future.

EM
Edwin M.
Orange, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Mechanic are good and friendly
Excellent

CL
Cindy L.
Buena Park, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Excellent Service
I have used Karta since pretty much the beginning of my truck repairs. Even brought moms car that is how good they are. Love these guys.

CL
Cindy L.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Excellent Service
Always satisfied with the service

TS
Thomas S.
Stanton, CA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/30/2019
Poor Service
Upon leaving the shop the vehicle repair to the front end suspension made an odd noise. I took the vehicle to the another shop for a second opinion in which they indicated the previous shop (Karta Motorwerks) stripped the front axle nut. I would not recommend Karta Motorwerks since they have not taken ownership of the botched repair. They offered two free oil changes however.

TL
Tamara L.
Anaheim, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Toyota Tacoma
For several years I have trusted Karta Motorwerks to keep both of my vehicles maintained. They are competent, honest, friendly and helpful. I'm grateful I've found mechanics I can trust.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 531 in total