ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1228058/5Overall Rating 4.1228058/5Overall Rating 4.1228058/5Overall Rating 4.1228058/5rating 4.1228058
Original
Overall Rating 2.19643/5Overall Rating 2.19643/5rating 2.19643rating 2.19643rating 2.19643
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
I was originally told over the phone there was 1 recall on the car. When I got to the shop, the service department quickly told me that there were 2 recalls on the car and my car would be serviced in a timely manner. I am glad they noticed the 2nd recall so I would not have to go back at another time. The recalls were finished within 1-1 1/2 hours which is exactly the amount of time I was quoted by the service department. The waiting area is extremely clean and has comfortable chairs for you to wait in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:15 PM
David N. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Very good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:58 AM
Brock H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient service "
Good service - attentive rep
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:23 PM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/19/2018

Hi Brock,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Brendan L. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
Annie is awesome. She is receptive to feedback and doesn't push when we say no to an add ons. She knows what she is doing and takes care of us every time we come in! Thanks Annie! See you at our next service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:38 PM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/19/2018

Hi Brendan,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Brian I. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good review"
I felt like I was treated fairly , you didn't try to sell me things that I didn't need and Khariana was super nice and compassionate.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:16 PM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/18/2018

Hi Brian,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Plan for a long wait"
Every service I’ve had done here—from a simple oil change to more extensive scheduled service—took at lest two hours.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:43 AM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/18/2018

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for completing this survey for us.  We welcome all customer feedback.  I apologize that the visit was less then satisfactory.  Customer service is very important to us.  Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can help you
Thank You

 

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Min K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your associates were very friendly and knowledgeable."
I was first greeted by your associate, Khariana Cruz, when I stepped into the service room.
She said, "Hi, Mr. Kim! How can I help you?" Unlike last time, she was in a very talkative mood
and we had a brief conversation about breakfast going on and she had a great sense of humor.
I had throttle body service done on my car and my car felt like a brand new car after the service
was done. The car just exhilarated so smoothly and effortlessly. Besides that new cabin filter and air filter was replaced and when I turned on the a/c, there wasn't any funky smell anymore.
I will absolutely give a five star rating this time for the friendliness and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:57 PM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/18/2018

Hi Min,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Dorothy W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Able to work using free wifi
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:18 PM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/18/2018

Hi Dorothy,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Peter K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager is great!"
Annie R is great to work with. She’s very thorough and very fair.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:17 PM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/18/2018

Hi Peter,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer care advisor "
The customer care advisor makes everything go so smoothly!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:56 AM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/18/2018

Hi Jonathan,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no longer own vehicle "
I no longer own this vehicle. Please take me off of your mailing list.
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:28 AM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Patricia,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"MY VISIT."
Know approximately how much I need on the next service visit.was told one thing.wound up paying $500 more than I had..2 use my card that I use 4 food..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:46 PM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Samuel,
Thank you for the 4 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Annie Gramaglia's service was superb"
Annie is a knowledgeable, trustworthy service advocate. She was wonderfully helpful in managing a number of challenging needs for my elderly mom's rather old Hyundai. Annie is an exemplary service advisor who works diligently on behalf of customers. It was great working with her.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:14 AM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Edward,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Casimiro R. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I like Paramus Hyundai service department because their staff gives you an excellent service based on courtesy and knowledge. Definitely, I recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:54 AM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/14/2018

Hi Casimiro,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Esther Y. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
Very thorough and recommends services needed. Even if I choose not to do the service, the people are still friendly and don't make me feel uncomfortable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:41 PM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/14/2018

Hi Esther,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Michael S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Their customer service is amazing. "
Very friendly people and service was completed a lot faster than I expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:35 AM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Michael,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Strange to say the least "
Brought my car in for 2 recalls
Told them my back tire light is on slow leak in tire I asked
When I got my car back(I’m handicap ) with cane slow walk
You think since my repairs they tried to sell which included 2 new tires since one I was told had a nail that can’t be removed
You think they would put air in my tire
Oh well
Shows you all their interest lies with $ dollar signs
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:23 PM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Donna,
Thank you for completing this survey for us.  We welcome all customer feedback.  I apologize that the visit was less then satisfactory.  Customer service is very important to us.  Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can help you
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
201 845-0701 ext.1030
Service manager

Joe R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Great staff. Annie is awesome
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:59 AM
Manager at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Joe,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible communication"
My step father was forced to get services he did not need! Would not recommend this place
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:51 AM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/12/2018

Hi Diego,
Thank you for completing this survey for us.  We welcome all customer feedback.  I apologize that the visit was less then satisfactory.  Customer service is very important to us.  Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can help you
Thank You

 

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Is a nice place but wait to long"
Waiting is alittle to long
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:31 PM
Vivian P. at Hyundai of Paramus responded on 04/12/2018

Hi Elaine,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your buisness. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You
Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2175 in total