Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,049 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (155)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Paramus, NJ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Service advisor Annie
Excellent!

JP
Joseph P.
Teaneck, NJ
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly, helpful and quick
Annie was very friendly and helpful. Service was quick and smooth. Highly recommend.

BA
Barbara A.
Palisades Park, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is so friendly
Everyone is so friendly

JL
James L.
Lyndhurst, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
First visit and review
Pretty straight forward visit - first vehicle oil change.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


CL
Christian L.
Waxhaw, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


JC
Jesenia C.
North Bergen, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Thoughts
Always consistent with their customer service, they are personable and understands my needs as a customer. They are prompt, detailed and are ready for business. Prices are great for my budget and I love that they have my back with the discounts.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


CF
Christopher F.
Paterson, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Very good and helpful
Didn’t have no problem they was extremely helpful to me
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Oil services
Nice job 👍
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


Verified Customer
Paterson, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Needs updating
Service with a smile, just needs updating waiting area.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


JD
Joseph D.
Bloomfield, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Jd
Always an excellent service experience at Rt 4 Hyundai
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


LB
Lakeam B.
Paterson, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service and very helpful forgot I my coupon and was able to email it with no issues
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


Verified Customer
New York, NY
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Paramus Hyundai
Annie is the best.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Service experience
Washer fluid check should be apart of a oil change. This shows that you are going the extra mile.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the 4 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


MA
Mike A.
North Bergen, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Staff, especially Annie
My car had front end damage and sat idle for four years. It was in very bad condition. I had it towed to Hyundai of Paramus and immediately received a call From Annie Ramaglia stating that the car was in her hands. Annie was wonderful in getting the car serviced and keeping me informed during the repairs. My car is now like it is brand new. I cannot express enough about the great job done by the service workers and the communications I had with Annie Ramaglia. I will definitely be back for any future maintenance needs.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


Verified Customer
Leonia, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great staff
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for the 4 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030