Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(2,698 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hackensack, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
My Customer Service Representative & Her Supervisor was the GREATEST. EVERYONE was so understanding and friendly.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/22/2020

Rosie,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


AN
Adelina N.
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Adelina N.
The service department at Rt4 Hyundai is knowledgeable and helpful, they go out of their way to resolve any problems or issues. They are courteous and kind and a pleasure to deal with.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Adelina N.
Be ware of service costs before committing. Better to drop off your vehicle and not wait.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/21/2020

Hi Adelina,

Thank you for completing this survey for us. Customer service is very important to us. We will review your service invoice and get back to your regarding this. Our Mission is to provide our customers with excellent service.

Thank you,

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030

Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/22/2020

Alfredo,
 Thank you for the 5 stars Resore happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


AG
Alfredo G.
Paterson, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Very good place.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/21/2020

Alfredo,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


JM
Jodi M.
West New York, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
I am always pleased with the amount of care and professionalism provided by Annie when I take my car in for service. She's straightforward and understanding about what my car needs and what I'm willing to spend at that particular time of service. I am grateful to have someone who takes her time to explain what's urgent for my cars maintenance and what can wait to make my service budget friendly. Annie is definitely who I ask for when I schedule my service appointments.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/21/2020

Jodi,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


AS
Anthony S.
North Bergen, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Available appointments.
I always go to this place for service. I tried using the Hyundai of Jersey City and they are horrible. Just for a 20 minute oil change they wanted me to wait 3 weeks. Their loss. I was going to buy my next car there but not anymore. If anyone is considering a Hyundai, purchase it from Hyundai of Paramus. Avoid going to Hyundai of Jersey City!!
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/21/2020

Anthony,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


TB
Thomas B.
Mahwah, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
people are all very nice.
Great dealer.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/21/2020

Thomas,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


Verified Customer
Wayne, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was great.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/20/2020

John,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


LA
Leda A.
Wood Ridge, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is great
Been coming to Paramus with my Hyundai for years I always get great service .Everyone is so nice and helpful always get greeted with a smile
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/19/2020

Leda,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


TR
Thomas R.
Maywood, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Close to home
Quick service
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/19/2020

Thomas,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


LL
Leena L.
Hawthorne, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Was in for service, was organized and fast. Accommodating and friendly !
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/17/2020

Lena,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


JF
John F.
Bergenfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
My experience
Came in for an oil change turned out I also had a nail in my tire. Service was quick but very expensive. Annie went above and beyond helping me as best she could.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/12/2020

John,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


Verified Customer
Mahwah, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Anne R
Annie R is a great customer service rep.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/12/2020

Dawn,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


NS
Norman S.
Hackensack, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
service
good customer service
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/08/2020

Norman,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


SR
Shyrone R.
Lodi, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Anne is the Best!!
I service my car at Hyundai of Paramus all because of Anne! She makes sure that my car is properly serviced and is wonderful to work with!!!
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/08/2020

Shyrone,

 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030


DM
David M.
Maywood, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Stellar customer service
Quick service and Jose couldn't have been more helpful.
Vivian R. from Hyundai of Paramus responded on 02/07/2020

David,
 Thank you for the 5 stars happy to hear you were  satisfied with the service visit. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Paramus.

Best,
Hyundai of Paramus Service Management Team

 

Vivian Rappa
Service Manager
201 845-0701 ext 1030