Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,269 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service and attention to detail
I get my old Mercedes serviced here. Adam saved my ass by identifying a serious issue missed (caused?) by my last mechanic. He also performed a valve cover gasket replacement for cheaper than my local euro shop and the dealership. He threw in a complimentary car wash which was very nice. I came back later to have the car detailed and they did an amazing job.

PM
PETER M.
Auburn, WA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Perfect detail service for a car
Took my Cadillac Escalade in, car had lots of scratches and scuffs on it, these guys made the car look brand new never seen it like that defiantly recommend it to everyone worth every penny spent.

WA
WALT A.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Park Place Service
Adam at Park Place has been directing the service in my Mercedes for many years. The car has had only one minor problem in 12 years.

LF
LISA F.
Bellevue, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent detail
I brought in my father's 2000 suburban for the Deluxe Interior and Exterior service (a Christmas gift). The carpets had never been cleaned and leather never treated. They did a superb job in cleaning up this vehicle into almost new ( on the interior) condition. The exterior was also very well done. I should have had the full detail which includes polishing...but the clean and wax was fantastic. Now he doesn't want to drive it because it looks so nice! They completed the vehicle on time as well! Highly recommend Park Place Salon for your vehicle!

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Adam
Adam is #1

BE
BASHAR E.
Mukilteo, WA
BMW X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Great service and on time

ST
STANLEY T.
North Bend, WA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service!
Taylor and his crew did a wonderful job on my 2019 Porsche Cayenne, buffing out a few minor scratches and a complete detail -- The car looks better than the day I took delivery from the dealer!! The level of service here is second to none!
Stan T.

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Prius seat cover replacement
I needed a replacement seat cover for my Prius. Work was done on time as estimated. I’m happy

JP
JAMES P.
Moses Lake, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Worth every penny
I bought a rental F150. The holiday complimentary exterior detail was nice. No one will know it was a rental now that the Sunbelt decal residue on the doors is gone and the paint on the front bumper was removed. It’s a new truck inside and out to me. Thank you so much!

GB
GERRY B.
Bandon, OR
Aston Martin DB11
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Doug & Victor!
They get the job done right the first time and with friendly professionalism

WD
WILLIAM D.
Seattle, WA
Ford BRONCO II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent caring knowledgeable people
Always leave feeling like everything was done perfect. Very professional and able to understand what they said and did. Highly recommend having your car serviced at Park West

PG
PARK G.
Seattle, WA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
John Kelly (Jag John)
No one else can touch my Jags. John is the best mechanic in the area.

JW
JAMES W.
Bellevue, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Incredible results.
You guys are fantastic. We’ll be back on a regular basis for sure.

EG
ERIC G.
Washington
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Saab Service
Simply put.....SUPER! Not only the only game in town. But the best. I had my car serviced at other Saab service shops
As they have faded away, the best has hung around. Thank you.

AB
ALAN B.
Issaquah, WA
Mercedes-Benz 500-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Super servive
Very relaxed experience, and the sales person went over and above to accommodate my schedule and get all the details taken care of. Definitely five stars.