Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(18 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


PG
Phil G.
Friendsville, TN
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/11/2021
Returning Customer
This is my 4th visit to Park South and the price is good and the service is awesome. Ive never had an issue with them. I will continue to have my Subaru serviced and repaired there.

TF
Teresa F.
Maryville, TN
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Helpful service
Friendly, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions very professional!

JC
James C.
Maryville, TN
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Honest work, fair pricing.
I reccomend all my friends to take their cars here if they arent up to working on them themselves. I've only had good experiences here.

DG
Danny G.
Maryville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Friendly honest knowledgeable
Friendly honest and knowledgeable

Verified Customer
Maryville, TN
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2021
Battery Tested
Very professional and trustworthy.

JB
John B.
Townsend, TN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
5. Professional and good fair
Professional good,fair

EL
Eric L.
Townsend, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great service
Very pleased with the fast friendly service that we received at Park South Automotive. 2005 Camery runs like new again.

SP
Sandy & Jim P.
Louisville, TN
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great repair shop!!!
A great place to get your car repaired. They are interested in doing what needs to be done to keep your vehicle on the road. They fix what needs to be fixed & offer proper advise on keeping it running. They appreciate a satisfied returning customer.

JH
James H.
Louisville, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Reliable, local auto repair shop
I have used Park South for just a couple of service visits and would recommend this shop based on my experiences so far. The prices are fair, service is prompt and explained well, employees are friendly and it is a small, local shop.

DO
David O.
Maryville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Knowledge on Toyota’s.
I appreciate their knowledge on Toyota’s and also calling me if they find something else that’s wrong that needs attention. They let you decide if you want it done with that visit.

JE
Jan E.
Maryville, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Subaru maintenance
A job well done! Ethical and skilled guidance on service needs; fair pricing and great customer service!

GM
Gary M.
Friendsville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they were great. Jeff and Kevin did very well. He was very pleased. He would recommend them any time. He's never had any problems with the work that they do.

RS
Roger S.
Friendsville, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he has been going there for years. They know him by his first name. They always do a really good job. They are honest. Roger appreciates their honesty.

Verified Customer
Maryville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
The people are the best.
Excellent service, knowledgeable , and courteous.

TI
Tammy I.
Maryville, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Tammy said this facility is the best. She trusts them and they are good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total