Performance Tire & Auto


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

236 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Sherry G. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great diagnostics!"
Once again, you breathed more life into my 19-year-old truck. I can always count on Performance to find a cost effective solution. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 02:05 PM
Bob and Kim F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people, the location, the professionalism and the value"
Very friendly and responsive. Also asked for a future tire purchase quite. Options were given.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:33 AM
Steve A. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the prompt service"
thank you for taking a look at all parts of the car. You located the small leak in the tire and also replaced the battery...and completed the work in hours less time that you originally quoted!
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:31 AM
Ryan G. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionals I can trust."
I took my recently purchased car to performance to have it looked over. They told me exactly what they saw and did not add any parts or services that I did not need like other shops in the area. I was told how much wear I had on my brakes I believe it was 90% worn on the fronts and 70% on the rear brakes. the last car I had was a Chevy cobalt and I was always having problems with it so I took it in after a head gasket leak and was told I could try a head gasket sealer that is poured into the radiator. He also told me that he did not think my car was worth the head gasket repair and told me I might want to look into a new vehicle, which could mean that the shop would possibly make less money with me having a more reliable vehicle. That is the way this shop is always thinking of the customer, fast and reasonable
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:47 PM
Jeff/Gail/Jake B. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
As always, quick and friendly. Offered suggestions for 100,000 maintenance, but not pushy
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:55 PM
Tom and Kim S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always looking out for us"
As always, Scott and his team made recommendations that solved the problem and were the most cost effective option.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 02:05 PM
Debbie/John P. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the best in the county!"
Everyone’s friendly and helpful. Our family has been coming here for over 25 years with a lot of different cars. They always do a great job. brakes, tires, oil changes doesn’t matter big or small this is our first stop!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 06:41 AM
Sandy G. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You always get my cars in for service in a timely manner. You always listen to my claimants and look for answers. You are always friendly. You get A+ from me which is not easy to get from me.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:35 PM
Don L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's a good place and the people are polite. "
Fast service in and out.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 11:24 PM
Roxane U. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and feedback"
Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:00 AM
Barb R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place"
They will always help you out, I didn't have an appointment and they were there for me! They are the best!!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:05 PM
David / Beth D. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Break Work"
The break work done was excellent and always a pleasure dealing with the staples of the Performance in Kris, Scott, and Dave.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:38 AM
Doug F. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why Performance is the best!"
Always have the same professional, honest and accurate help in determining what needs to be done on my vehicles. Very prompt completion of the service performed and never any hidden charges. In my 50+ years of owning a vehicle, Performance is the best service facility I have ever used.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:44 AM
Gary/Linda R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly, Good mechanics"
Been going to Performance for many years now. Front desk is always friendly and professional. Mechanics are excellent! Prices are ballpark.
Very little wait time to get an appointment. Can't think of anything to complain about!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:32 AM
Art/Dutch L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel at home
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:39 AM
Merle/Debbie B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires installed"
Appointment was at 9am and they were ready for me, I was out by 10am with a new set of Firestone tires. Really like the tires and as always, they were friendly and genuinely seemed to appreciate my business.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS Coupe
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:11 PM
Steve A. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good job but took a little while this time"
Had some tires put on after having new shocks and struts put on. Was a little disappointed that it took a while to figure out I needed a new rim AFTER the fact, but this is not typical of the experience I have had.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:17 AM
Roxane U. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service is excellent"
excellent service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:15 AM
Tom/Carie V. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Everything went very well
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:26 AM
Kathy M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Got me in right away and prices are better comparing to others. Close to my house.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 236 in total