Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,095 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AR
Andy R.
Fayetteville, NY
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Always Great to see Hank and Davey
Professional and Fair.

KV
Kevin V.
Syracuse, NY
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great Service at an affordable price
Hank and his crew have been handling my cars for over 5 years. They do an excellent job and provide fair honest work.

MR
Mike R.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Mike said it was excellent. He did everything he asked him. It was a good price. He did good work.

DM
DONNA M.
Camillus, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Fixed the ol' Prius again.
A big thank you to Perry's Auto Sales & Service for getting our Prius back in operation again. We didn't realize that the smaller engine battery was in need of being replaced. We're very pleased with the professional work and products used , as usual!

JG
John G.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honest dependable
Always accommodating even for same day service Hank cares about his customers

GG
Gary/Melanie G.
Syracuse, NY
Mazda CX-30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Excellent Service
We trust Hank 100% w/ our vehicles & highly recommend him for any of your automobile needs!

AA
Adekola A.
Manlius, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent
They always provide excellent service at Perry’s automotive.

KC
Kenneth C.
Shirley, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth aid he would recommend.

AA
Adekola A.
Manlius, NY
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Excellent service
Prompt, reliable and efficient,

SD
Sue D.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great service and great atmosphere.
My car feels like a new car. Excellent service and attention to detail.

EM
ERIC M.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Fast Friendly Service As Always
Hank and company had us in and out quick on our recent visit. Always friendly and happy to help. They are definitely the best team in town when it comes to Auto Service. Thank you Perry's!

RM
RICK M.
Liverpool, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
2017 Kia forte
Perry’s did good honest work. Went to another place that should have me pay for work not needed.

DB
Dicel B.
Syracuse, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Excellent service!
Cannot find another place, like Perrys’s Auto. They make you feel comfortable and always ready to answer any questions that you have. Very pleased with their businesses!

LG
Lorraine G.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
customer service & integrity
Perry's been my tech men for over 25 years !!

TP
Tim P.
Syracuse, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Friendly, fair and honest
Outstanding service with integrity