Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,029 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PB
Peter B.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Peter said he would recommend this business.

PM
Paul/Elizabeth M.
Syracuse, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent
Always kind & yes I always recommend you to my friends. 🌞

DB
Deborah B.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent customer service
As always, whenever I have my vehicle serviced at Perry's Automotive, I've received the best customer service. There's integrity and professionalism beyond words.

AB
ANN B.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Car repair done 7/1/2020
I am always pleased with the work and service done to my car (2016 Toyota Corolla) at Perry's Automotive.

JC
Jim C.
Camillus, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Thank you Perry's
Thanks again for taking care of my daughter car, good to see you guys. Honest, polite,nice and professional

DL
David L.
Camillus, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Awesome
They know what they are doing and do a great Job!!!!!

SZ
SHARON Z.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
NYS inspection
Hank does a great job. Fast, friendly, courteous service. The location is very convenient also.

MO
Marty O.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Marty said he has been going to the business for several years now and the staff do a great job.

SL
Steve L.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Love Perry’s!
Fast, friendly service ! Wearing masks to keep others safe. Perry’s has been our go to mechanic for many years and I appreciate that today they were able to repair my tire quickly .

SS
Scott S.
Camillus, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the employees were very polite and kind.

RW
Robert W.
Fabius, NY
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Reliable mechanic who gives excellent advice. I can trust what he says.
Great service. Always gives me the options, the reasons and supports my decisions.

LS
Lorraine S.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Lorraine said this business was great.

BD
Bonnie D.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent work and trustworthy
I have been going to Perry's for 22 years. They do great work, keep track of what my car needs, and do it as planned. They are all great people to do business with.

TP
Terry P.
Cicero, NY
Ram Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
great fast service
I would recommend Perry Automotive to anyone seeking good work that is priced right

BH
BILL H.
Syracuse, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Reliable top notch service
We can always count on Perry’s to get the job done right the first time!