Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(108 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


AD
ALISIA D.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Very Trustworthy
They have serviced my car before with all different things being done to my car, brakes oil change, filter etc.. I Needed an alignment after I thought I had received an alignment from somewhere else with new tires, Peruva showed me a before and after picture omg so fantastic that could help me, when the other place was wrong about having my car aligned. What a difference you guys are, keep up the great work! Thank you!
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for your feedback, Alisia! Your business is very important to us.
Thank you so much!


CP
Carlos P.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Carlos said he is very grateful for the good services and has been going to this business for a long time.
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you! We are very happy to have you as our customer!


CO
Cynthia O.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Cynthia said the business had a very attentive customer service, they did a really good job and very fast service.
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you so much, Cynthia!


MW
MARINERIA W.
Novato, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent customer service
The service is the best, reasonable prices and excellent hard work!
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much!


MW
MARINERIA W.
Novato, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent job
They care about the customer and hard work
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 01/11/2021

We do!!! Thank you!


WR
WES R.
Novato, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Luis and his crew always do a great job. Wouldn’t take my vehicle any where else. Thank you guys!
Luis and his crew are hard working and honest. I always leave feeling well taken care of. Thank you guys!!
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your business!


BR
Bryand R.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Bryand said the staff provided great service.
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 01/06/2021

thank you!


FD
Fernando D.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Fernando said the vehicle is running fine and recommends this facility.
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you!!


CC
Cesar C.
California
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Cesar said they were good and professional.
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you so much!


IF
ISABELLA F.
Novato, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Always great
Peruva is my go to every time my car needs something! They’re awesome :)
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 11/26/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORDS. WE ARE VERY GLAD TO BE ABLE TO HELP YOU


LG
LUIS G.
Greenbrae, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Honestly and excelente job
I take my BMW for alignment, they did a good job
LA
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 11/20/2020

Thanks for your good coment, we are glad to be able to help you.


PF
PETER F.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Honesty, knowledge, dependability
Always on time, fair rates and they really. care that your car works as well ad possible.

RR
RAY R.
Mill Valley, CA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great service
And they showed me the broken part they replaced. And very fair and honest price!

AM
ABRAHAM M.
Novato, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Excellent Service
Always Friendly staff :)

Verified Customer
San Rafael, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent service, great people 👍
My truck broke down this morning, peruva auto services crew did a great job putting it back on the road on only a few hours. Thanks for the help guys.
Luis A., Owner from Peruva Auto Services responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the feedback!
It's always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs!! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 108 in total